or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Crown Hotel

P.O. Box: 31388, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayes Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room & Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - 2 Single Beds London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee Shop London Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee Shop London Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor London Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby London Crown Hotel Dubai - Reception London Crown Hotel Dubai - Entrance London Crown Hotel Dubai - London Crown Hotel
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Shu M. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2014
too expensive for the service and comfort provided

just the location
6.7
internet service is a big problem, never able to connect to wifi in my room, had to come down to lobby
Al B. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2014
It was terrible experienceStrong smell in the room

Nothing
3.7
It was terrible experience. Strong smell was there in the room. even when I shift to another room, same smell was there. Also, There are Construction projects around the hotel.
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
value for money

reasonable price, close to train station, easy access to airport
6.3
Good in general. The hotel is near to train station, just that there is a construction behind the hotel, thus, it will be noisy some time.
Xinwu Y. Business travelers China, March 14, 2014
good

1.location 2.price 3.service
8
good,but the internet is very very very slow,sometimes is not available. I like the location as it is quite near to Burjuman metro station.
Denisa K. Couples Slovakia, February 8, 2014
good stay

near by metro station
8
It is modern hotel with friendly staff. Room was big, clean and nice. There is not much around this hotel but you have a metro station next to the hotel so you can go anywere. I would recomend this hotel for sure.
Kamarudin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Easy Pleasure at Reasonable Price.

Location near Train Station, Bed very comfortable, Shopping malls and shops are nearby
9.7
it was really a pleasure. great introduction by the bellboy. the room was so comfy and the AC is working in order, bathroom and toilet are functioning very well, the room service is fast. i will come again definitely, every 3 months during my transit.
Chun S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
A very good hotel with easy public transport acces

located next to Metro, next to shopping center and value for money
8.7
Raju S. Couples Nepal, January 5, 2014
Good location

Good location
5
The location is quite good as the metro station is located just a minute away ( walking). When we checked in we were given a room which had dirty water leaking out from the floor. I told the manager to change the room and we got a new room only the next day. So I don't think this hotel is managed well.
Shuaib A. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 2, 2014
It was just ok

Breakfast, free internet and near to the restaurants
7.7
It was good. There is no exhaust fan and proper ventilation in the wash room. The guests that have their friends need to visit them in hotel plz don't select this hotel as the receptionist guy did not allow my cousin to let him come in to my room. I think it was the worst thing I faced and the receptionist was saying it that this is a hotel policy that u can not take guests to the room. Surely all visitors have some guests to come and see them, so I will never recommend any one to stay here. There are many good hotels in the surroundings in all aspects to look and stay in same price. All other hotels are also very better in look and appearance from outside and inside in the surroundings.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Pakistan, January 2, 2014
very basic hotel with just a dark bed room and bed

break fast was good and nothing else was good
4.7
actually it was my mistake to book this hotel as i thought i will take burjuman centre as a place to dine in by walk but no burjuman takes atleast 15 minutes by walk from hotel. STAFF all males from bangladesh and india ,it looks like you are in a hotel of Saudi arabia,They didnt even helped me put my luggage back in my car during check out.i will never take this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Crown Hotel Dubai - London Crown HotelLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room & Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - 2 Single BedsLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee ShopLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Coffee ShopLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - LobbyLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - EntranceLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - London Crown Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02