or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Crown Hotel

P.O. Box: 31388, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayes Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin Bed London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin Bed London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin Bed London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin Bed London Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite
London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite London Crown Hotel Dubai - In-room Facilities London Crown Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop London Crown Hotel Dubai - Lobby London Crown Hotel Dubai - Reception London Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor London Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor London Crown Hotel Dubai - London Crown Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Overall was good

centrally located, easy to find,
7
overall was good. but construction going on beside the hotel was kind of disturbance.
Shu M. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2014
too expensive for the service and comfort provided

just the location
6.7
internet service is a big problem, never able to connect to wifi in my room, had to come down to lobby
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Adequate but uninspiing. Basic emenities.

location only.
6.3
It was ok but it is very basic.
Al B. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2014
It was terrible experienceStrong smell in the room

Nothing
3.7
It was terrible experience. Strong smell was there in the room. even when I shift to another room, same smell was there. Also, There are Construction projects around the hotel.
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
value for money

reasonable price, close to train station, easy access to airport
6.3
Good in general. The hotel is near to train station, just that there is a construction behind the hotel, thus, it will be noisy some time.
Xinwu Y. Business travelers China, March 14, 2014
good

1.location 2.price 3.service
8
good,but the internet is very very very slow,sometimes is not available. I like the location as it is quite near to Burjuman metro station.
Denisa K. Couples Slovakia, February 8, 2014
good stay

near by metro station
8
It is modern hotel with friendly staff. Room was big, clean and nice. There is not much around this hotel but you have a metro station next to the hotel so you can go anywere. I would recomend this hotel for sure.
Kamarudin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Easy Pleasure at Reasonable Price.

Location near Train Station, Bed very comfortable, Shopping malls and shops are nearby
9.7
it was really a pleasure. great introduction by the bellboy. the room was so comfy and the AC is working in order, bathroom and toilet are functioning very well, the room service is fast. i will come again definitely, every 3 months during my transit.
Chun S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
A very good hotel with easy public transport acces

located next to Metro, next to shopping center and value for money
8.7
Raju S. Couples Nepal, January 5, 2014
Good location

Good location
5
The location is quite good as the metro station is located just a minute away ( walking). When we checked in we were given a room which had dirty water leaking out from the floor. I told the manager to change the room and we got a new room only the next day. So I don't think this hotel is managed well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Crown Hotel DubaiLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin BedLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin BedLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin BedLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior Room - Twin BedLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - In-room FacilitiesLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShopLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - LobbyLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorLondon Crown Hotel Dubai - London Crown Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07