or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel

22 Park Lane, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1K 1BE (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : London Hilton Hotel
London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Interior London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Exterior London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Bathroom London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Interior London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Interior London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room
London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - View London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Interior London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 453

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Krajczynski M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Absolutely fabulous

Great rooms, excellent food, frankly staff
9.7
Wonderfull
Kafil U. Couples Bangladesh, June 28, 2014
wasnt what i was expecting

Location, brand name
7.3
I was expecting more helpful staff. The hotel was advertised as having valet parking. But there wasnt any. We had to pay £50 for parking and also everytime we were going in and out of the car park, it was charging us. I wonder what do they do with guest who come with their car.
Darren C. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Comfortable, Great Location, fairly expensive

Location, Comfort, Views
7
The hotel is brilliantly located with great views, good service and comfortable rooms. It is very expensive however but then what hotel in this part of London isn't.
Jennifer W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Comfortable, safe.

Great staff, clean room, easy location
8.7
very good
Ioannis N. Business travelers Greece, February 20, 2014
Exactly as expected from a Hilton Hotel

Room view / Hotels Location / Spotless room
7.3
Exactly as expected from a Hilton Hotel except that the Dry Cleaners was closed on Sunday. I believe that should be open as happens in most of the Hotels world wide that their guest are business travellers.Other than that all services where first class and London is always a great destination !
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Very nice city to live in

High tech, near Hyde park, food is nice
8.7
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Disappointing. Poor value for money. Average room.

staff, comfortable bed, hyde park
4.3
I was expecting standards on par with luxury hotels in South East Asia - Singapore, Japan, Thailand, South Korea. The standards for this hotel Hilton were lower. I was expecting the Hilton Hotel to be perfect in every respect; a luxury hotel on Hyde park. The amount of money I paid should warrant this. What I experienced was a very expensive hotel offering very average standards. The bathroom was old and tired with broken shower fixing. The view from the window was depressing. The room small. The room service food was awful.
Louie J. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
Excellent and definitely will come back

Super Super Super
10
This is my third time to stay at this hotel. I booked the executive room so can enjoy the excecutive lounge service. They offer non -stop drinks and food during specific time which is excellent which not many other hotels in Europe will do the same. Their breakfast at lobby is more than excellent!!! All the food is fresh and specially made. I really enjoy to stay at this hotel
Cheryl T. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
short and sweet

location for central london, restaurant on 28th floor the views!, great time at Traders Vic in Hotel
9.3
On The whole our one night stay was lovely, little issue with house keeping not coming when asked to make bed double even though previously requested, got there in the end after a couple phone calls, a very enjoyable anniversary stay, meal, room and entertainment very nice.
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Location, Fast Room Service, Friendly Staff
7.7
I stayed in the Queen room and the bed was comfortable, but the room was very, very small. Since I was by myself, this wasn't a problem. But, if there were two people, it would have been a tight, tight squeeze. Opt for a larger room if more than one person. The food I bought from room service was great. The staff was very friendly. They had an odd cleaning rotation and time. They would arrive around 4:30pm offering room service as opposed to earlier in the day. Not sure what kind of schedule they use, but consequently I never received room service. Overall, though, very nice hotel and the location is absolutely superb. Walking distance to the palace and also to Oxford Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel LondonLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - InteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - ExteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - BathroomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - InteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - InteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - ViewLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - InteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - InteriorLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest RoomLondon Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01