Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Serviced ApartHotel

68 Charlotte Street, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom W1T 4QF

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 71 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Andrey D. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2016
Ok
6.3
I would recommend this hotel
Nekane A. Couples Spain, April 11, 2016
Lcation was fantastic in 10 minutes walking you ca
5
Fizrovia District was name by the Sunday Thimes in 2016 the best place to live in London, and that's a great thruth- Your very close to the most lively and bussy areas: Soho, China Town, Convent Garden, Picadilly Circus while you have the confort and calm of a Little neigbourhood with Little shops a cosy restaurants. Location is the best I had never been in my trips to London. And the apartotel has everything you need for a short visit to the city.I really recommend London Serviced Aparthotel
Tuchaiyar S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2016
good price and good location
6.7
loved it here. it was close to the station & around that area had many restaurants. rooms were clean
Christian F. Solo travelers France, February 1, 2016
Surprisingly good with a first class location and

Location, comfort, price
10
This is one of these great places that you hate to review favorably because you know you won't be able to book them next time. However, I have to be fair and it's been a very nice experience: the location is very central and in a great neighborhood. It's not a traditional hotel so no grand entrance but a nice guy comes to greet me at the door when I arrived. I had paid for a single room with shared bathroom (at a fair price) but I got upgraded to a double en-suite. The kitchen (modern and impeccable) is shared between 3 rooms and my room was modern spotless and good sized for a central London hotel. All in all, I spent 3 very relaxing days there and I would definitely return if I can book a room again. Great staff!
Luc M. Solo travelers France, October 5, 2015
ok, clean, simple

ok, clean, simple
6.7
Alexander H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 13, 2015
Great option

Location, Breakfast, Value
10
Great value for money right in the middle of London
Glenn N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great location but super small room

The location was excellent and near stations for the Northern, Victoria, and Bakerloo lines.
7
Room was smallest I have ever stayed in at about 4 square meters. Location was very quiet. Furniture was in bad shape. I was concerned that the wardrobe was going to collapse when I placed my suitcase in it. There is no closet, Only the wardrobe and not enough floor space to place you bags on the floor. The corridor was also small and your luggage would scrape the walls. Two people could not pass easily in opposition. The room was very clean and I did sleep well. It is a fair deal for the price.
Alex S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
London Apartment

Breakfast
5.3
Expensive for what you get, very basic room and shared bathroom.
Robin F. Business travelers South Africa, August 12, 2014
Cheapest place in the area

Location, tiny, free breakfast
5.7
Do your own laundry, lots of nearby restaurants, rooftop terrace at the top
Feng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Staff very accommodating! Especially Harry.

Cleanliness, good kitchen, value for money
8.3
Will use this place if i return
1 - 10 of 47 reviews Next page
London Serviced ApartHotel LondonLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - KitchenLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Balcony/TerraceLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Communal KitchenLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07