or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Serviced ApartHotel

68 Charlotte Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom W1T 4QF (Show on map)

Book now!

London Serviced ApartHotel London - Balcony/Terrace London Serviced ApartHotel London - Balcony/Terrace London Serviced ApartHotel London - Bathroom London Serviced ApartHotel London - Bathroom London Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Interior London Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Interior London Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite Room London Serviced ApartHotel London - Bathroom
London Serviced ApartHotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Alex S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
London Apartment

Breakfast
5.3
Expensive for what you get, very basic room and shared bathroom.
Feng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Staff very accommodating! Especially Harry.

Cleanliness, good kitchen, value for money
8.3
Will use this place if i return
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, staff, facilalties
8
I stayed 2 nights in the hotel. I arrived in the morning before check in time, the staff nicely introducted the common kitchen, bathroom etc facilaties to me, This hotel is centrall located, walking distance to Birtish museum and shopping area, with lots of dinning options nearby.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Low cost and surprisingly good

price convenience cleanliness
8.7
This was my first stay in this type of appartment. The room was one of two sharing a kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast was included on a cook-it-yourself basis, which actually worked very well and bacon and eggs, toast and cerials were provided, which was pretty good. Sharing a kitchen/diner and bathroom with strangers worked out OK but could be a bit awkward depending on who you end up sharing with. Your stay also depends on the other guests behaving considerately - mine did, fortunately. There is always the issue of waiting for the bathroom - a potential problem if on a timetable as I was, but fortunately I had no problems. I was pleasantly surprised, it was a good stay and I would stay again.
Jason A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Nice budget apart hotel

Location, location, location - short walk to Euston station , central.
7.3
Good location , fast internet (wifi), comfortable room, friendly staff.
Rasha A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
A Bargain in Central London

central location, access to transportation, and price
8.3
What to expect: an older building that , yes, but adequately maintained. There is no front desk, but you'll have to ring a button or ask at the corner shop for someone to come bring you your keys. To check-out, drop your keys in a drop-box. The room was clean, and they swapped out the bedding and towels every day. The kitchenette is stocked with basics like juice, milk, eggs, bread, cereal, and utensils. The bathroom was cleaned every day. The location is incredibly central, with short walks to the Goodge St. Station and Tottenham Court road. Its close to the British Museum, Soho (and all the fun to be had there), shopping if you're interested in that. Generally reliable wi-fi.
Lei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
It is a serviced apartment

Good location; Reasonable price; No hotel service
8
Allyson P. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Perfect location for exploring London.

Location. Restaurants close by. Freedom.
8.7
On arrival it didn't look like we would be happy but it was perfect. Breakfast is included but you cook it yourself from a very well stocked fridge. In effect you are staying in a bedroom of a small flat and the kitchen was well stocked. This gave you the freedom of a single bedroom but if traveling with a couple of friends you had common rooms to share. The location is ideal.
Hrolfur S. Groups Iceland, May 26, 2013
good

small hotel
7.3
Karen R. Solo travelers Ireland, May 24, 2013
Good value for money

Price, location, cleanliness
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Serviced ApartHotel LondonLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Balcony/TerraceLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Balcony/TerraceLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Guest RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - InteriorLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Suite RoomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - BathroomLondon Serviced ApartHotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08