Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Londres Et New York Hotel

15, Place du Havre, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Londres And New York
Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Restaurant Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Interior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Exterior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Lobby Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Exterior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Interior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Lobby Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Lobby Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Interior
Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Exterior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Minako O. Groups Japan, June 30, 2015
立地最高

立地が最高、デパートに近い、交通の便が良い
7
レセプションやエレベーターの広さに比べて、部屋が広くてきれいだった。立地が良いのでショッピングや観光に便利だった。値段もそこそこで、一般的な内容の宿泊には、対応していると思う。
Report this review
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Yan M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
good location

the room is big and clean. Close to metro & Printemps.
8.3
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
GREAT value

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
GREAT
Report this review
Thamakrit P. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2015
Nice place

Location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Good place. I will stay this place again.
Report this review
Lau J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Average hotel

Location, room size, cleanliness
5.7
Average
Report this review
Natasha K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Superb location and I will definitely return !

Location, clean and stylish
9.3
It was fabulous as my room had a balcony which faces the street. The view makes it so lovely as there are many activities going on. Lovely buildings surrounding the hotel which gives it such a Parisian field ! Cosy rooms and nice staff too 😊
Report this review
Michelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, size of room, size of bathroom
9.3
Excellent, great value for money and the rooms are big.
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Great location

Location,
8
Hotel location is quite convenient. I was given a smaller room (smaller than what I have paid) when I first checked in. The staff arranged another room for me when I told him about the mistake he made. Cleanliness of the hotel is ok. Not great but OK! Staff was polite.
Report this review
Jemiel G. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Worth the money

location, staff, internet connection
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Londres Et New York Hotel ParisLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - RestaurantLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - InteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - ExteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - LobbyLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - ExteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - InteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - LobbyLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - LobbyLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - InteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - ExteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05