Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Londres Et New York Hotel

15, Place du Havre, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Londres And New York
Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Exterior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Exterior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Bathroom Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Entrance Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Interior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Lobby Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Lobby
Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Suite Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Triple Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Suite Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Restaurant Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Interior Londres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Peiwen C. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
It was good.

Convenient, comfort and affordable
7.7
Gina H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
The hotel is nice and convenie.

Friendly staff, good location and reasonable price
6
A good hotel for business travellers,the location is convenient and the room is clean.
Gina H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel to stay for business traveller

friendly staff, good location and clean room
6
Good hotel to stay for business travellers and convenient location.
Rob H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2012
good and comfortable

room; location; breakfast
8
Samantha S. Business travelers South Africa, October 19, 2012
Simple, centrally located hotel

Central to shopping district (Gare St Lazare), Bathrooms modern and clean.
6.3
My stay was fine. Room size was adequate. Bathroom was surprisingly modern and revamped compared with the rest of the hotel that is very dated and needing a revamp. The room had a small fridge which I only discovered after I opened the cupboards much later. More than adequate for a short stay. A very short walk across Blvd Haussmann into Rue D'lacarde I found Berts for a great coffee and Pompei for great dinners. Only one big problem is that the rooms are not sound proof so you hear the other guests banging their doors at all hours and the hotel is above the underground so you hear the trains and feel the vibration most of the time.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is convienient enough to run back to drop off shopping bags. Fairly reasonably priced hotel for the location.
Shat M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean
6.3
i am staying one night at londres. the frontdesk is quite helpfull. can speak a command english. the room is small but clean. the location is great. with the price i pay, it is consider quite resonable.
Anne D. Business travelers France, December 13, 2012
Hotel bien placé près gare St Lazare

Emplacement
6.3
L'accueil est sérieux et efficace permettant de s'intaller rapidement dans la chambre. Le mobilier est sobre, les chambres sont propres, et de dimension correcte. Ayant eu une chambre donnant sur le jardin, je n'ai pas eu de souci de bruits de la rue. Cet hôtel répond bien à ce qui est annoncé sur le site.
Olivier L. Business travelers French Southern, February 3, 2012
Hôtel parfait à tous points de vue

Emplacement, propreté, chambre
10
Emplacement et hôtel idéal pour ma destination. Hôtel parfait. Offre tarifaire ponctuelle intéressante, notre société nous accorde un budget par nuitée, je ne peux donc réserver dans cet hôtel que lorsqu'il fait des offres promotionnelles. Je le recommande vivement.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Londres Et New York Hotel ParisLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - ExteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - ExteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - BathroomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - EntranceLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - InteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - LobbyLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - LobbyLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Suite RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Triple RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Suite RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - RestaurantLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - InteriorLondres Et New York Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08