Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel

225/75 Beach Road, Cha-am Bay, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 564 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Cuili Z. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2015
Review

Food was good, breakfast, location was ok
6.7
I really feel this hotel is overrated and it's not value for money at a all. There are one staff who was really so kind to me and did me a great favor. She helped to change my room, because my room wasn't having much "beach view ". Well, the one I exchanged wasn't that good to see the beach well. But you can't expect too much, it's not a hotel with private beach. So when it's saying "beach view " , it just means you can kind of see the beach from your room. That lady was very helpful to me, and i'm very grateful. But except that, I really don't find this hotel that good. They don't have toothpaste in the room, the pajamas are also not cleaning. But the bed was ok.
Ausanee R. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2015
Too expensive for this rate!!
3.7
Overall of room is not attractive, seaview room but not to closely.
Sareeya B. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Old building

Staffs
5
I dont have any good feeling in this hotel except their staffs.
Worawat L. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2015
Value for money

Room was big, nice facilities such as pool table and table tennis, near the beach
8
Villads S. Couples Denmark, April 6, 2015
Great value for the money

Location - price and staff freindliness
7.7
delightfull very helpfull staff and a great room - we stayed in a royal suite great price.
Kornchama K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
good location

location, food, convenience
9
i like this place.
Chaluayrat P. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
Service mind, hospitality and facility

Service mind, hospitality and facility
8.3
Good service and have fun with trip. also there provides as much as they can.
Barrie J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
the best hotel

breakfast was very good and lots of choice. the staff were exellent. the hotel and room very clean.
10
I would recommend this hotel we could not fault anything about the hotel,we had our young daughter with us we asked if they had a cot for her they did have cots which is a rare thing in Thailand and there was not a charge for it,there was a safe in the room and again no charge.the room was a good size and very clean,the bed was comfy and big.the staff was excellent all over the hotel.the hotel was only a few minutes from the beach which was very clean and lots of sunbeds to hire out.this part of cha-am is not lively with night life so not full of piss heads,we will be going back to this hotel in the future
Maneenate K. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Good

Sogood
8
Gregory C. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Wonderful time

The staff, the food & the cleanliness of the rooms. The guest services Director, Pannada Punin, was particularly helpful, professional, bilingual & her staff respects her dedicated work ethic.
10
We enjoyed every minute from the time the bellman helped us with our bags, to the front desk curtesy to the assistance provided with any question or challenge we had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02