My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel

225/75 Beach Road, Cha-am Bay, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Laura T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Wonderfully relaxing

Cleanliness, Room Standard and Staff Friendliness
9.3
Sirin B. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Clean and nice

Clean , Near the beach
7.3
I enjoyed the location, clean room, nice beach
Darareth S. Families with young children France, April 29, 2014
relaxing

staff, swimming pool, good size room
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff are all very friendly and professional, the swimming pool is great, buffet breakfast is ok (for a hotel), despite other comments. We were very disappointed by the beach, which was very dirty (and i live in Cambodia...) and the sand not smooth and thin at all!
Phattawadee P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Small swimming pool but have various breakfast

Bteakfast ,service and near beach
8
Comfortable ,good service mind but small swimming pool
Sucharat P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good

ABF
8
Good
David G. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Nice and comfortable with no major dramas.

Breakfast, rooms, parking
8
Apart from their poor internet regime of access and limits, our stay was very nice. Great breakfasts and close to many restaurants. Went to one further up the beach where the food was the best I've tasted at a good price. Can't remember the name though but is was obviously popular with Germans even though the food was Thai.
Karl -. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Satisfying

Breakfast, Pricing, Beach location
8
No problems we enjoyed our stay, the only problem is the cable TV channels (Quality and selections)
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
clean nice hotel

breakfast buffet, nice room, nice pool
9.3
long beach cha am has just been renovated I think because the rooms and en-suite look nice and new (unlike the lift), they have a problem with birds on the balcony's, so not so nice when I arrived although when I made them aware of this they were very quick to come and clean it for us, breakfast buffet is one of the best I have had in my years of travelling in Thailand (pastries are amazing, think they make then on site), I am in my early 40'S and the hotel did feel like an old peoples home which isn't really a problem for me but just thought I'd mentioning it, overall my stay was enjoyable but a little over priced.
Jacqueline W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Very nice hotel with extremely friendly staff

Location, room size, staff
8.3
We spent three enjoyable nights at this hotel which was clean, friendly and comfortable
Kannika T. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to the beach, Nice restaurants and many spas.
7.7
Very good stay, romantic areas and wether was super great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLong Beach Cha-Am Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B07