Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Chalet

472 Moo 3, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest Room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilities Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Balcony Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front area Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool & Jacuzzi Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool view Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Entrance Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour Office Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under Chalet
Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Sunset Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - harden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Jana L. Couples Germany, May 6, 2015
Wonderful stay

Facilities, staff, location
10
It has been our second time at the long beach chalet and yet again we absolutely LOVED it! Even though it was low season, everything was neat and clean and the owners are just the best. They are awfully nice and helpful with everything. The location is very central, the rooms are perfect so we would book it any time again!!!
Jeremiah B. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Amazing!!

STAFF!!!!!! Rooms and beach!!
10
Had an amazing stay! Really nothing more to say other than that it was absolutely and incredible stay. Pool is really nice too! So close to beach and the staff were amazing!
Nicole C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great!

The bed was comfy, the beach was close, and staff was friendly
8.3
My stay was great! For this portion of my trip I was traveling alone and all I wanted was a quiet place near the beach where I could read! It was exactly that! The staff was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful when needed. It's a short 5 minute walk to the beach! I would highly recommend this place! I wish I could have stayed longer, was so peaceful!
Jan P. Couples Germany, April 5, 2015
A hotel YOU HAVE TO SEE

Rooms, Service, lovely staff
9.7
We stayed for two nights and were so happy with the stay that we booked another night. With this hotel you can't do anything wrong. Everyone is helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and well equipped and the location even though it isn't directly by the beach is still great. A place you shouldn't miss when you a in Kro Lanta.
Lagadec G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great!

The staff, location and rooms are all amazing!
8.7
This was the third time staying there, next time we visit Lanta we'll stay there again fo' shizzle!
David A. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2015
Very relaxed stay at a nice beach

Staff, cottage, beach
8.7
The cottages are 2min from the beach which is very quiet, pine instead of palm trees but very nice and with a few laid back bars. The stuff was really friendly and helpful and we received a free upgrade without even asking. There is also a small town center a few hundred meters down the road where there are several lovely restaurants. All in all a very relaxing stay, maybe not the cheapest choice but value for money is still good.
John D. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Koh lanta holiday

Pool, location and beach
8.3
We had a fantastic stay. The chalet was cosy and clean although mosquito spray is recommended. There was a mosquito net over the which worked really well. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Luke O. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Staff... beach... pool
9
Raymond P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Brilliant

Staff, lovely a Mums, accomodation
9.3
Wonderful, the owners couldn't be more helpful, really look after the guests, make you feel like one of the family. Accomodation lovely in a beautiful setting, 5 min from the excellent long beach.
Jonathan W. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Phenomenal staff!

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great, the rooms are super neat!
10
We needed a cheap place to stay for two nights while we house hunted for a long term stay in Koh Lanta. Expecting this to be a cheap 3 star hotel, we were fine with the price. We were wrong! From amazing caring staff (sweetest older lady who took the time to bring me fresh fruit while I waited for a taxi), to another staff member actually finding us a place to stay! The rooms are basic and small, but it adds to the amazing "beach" vibe. You're a short walk down a private path way to a perfect beach with amazing waters. Highly recommend it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ViewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilitiesLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BalconyLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front areaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool & JacuzziLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool viewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - EntranceLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour OfficeLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under ChaletLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - SunsetLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - hardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3A04