or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Chalet

472 Moo 3, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest Room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilities Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Balcony Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front area Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool & Jacuzzi Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool view Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Entrance Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour Office Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under Chalet
Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Sunset Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - harden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Lagadec G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great!

The staff, location and rooms are all amazing!
8.7
This was the third time staying there, next time we visit Lanta we'll stay there again fo' shizzle!
John D. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Koh lanta holiday

Pool, location and beach
8.3
We had a fantastic stay. The chalet was cosy and clean although mosquito spray is recommended. There was a mosquito net over the which worked really well. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Luke O. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Staff... beach... pool
9
Raymond P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Brilliant

Staff, lovely a Mums, accomodation
9.3
Wonderful, the owners couldn't be more helpful, really look after the guests, make you feel like one of the family. Accomodation lovely in a beautiful setting, 5 min from the excellent long beach.
Jonathan W. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Phenomenal staff!

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great, the rooms are super neat!
10
We needed a cheap place to stay for two nights while we house hunted for a long term stay in Koh Lanta. Expecting this to be a cheap 3 star hotel, we were fine with the price. We were wrong! From amazing caring staff (sweetest older lady who took the time to bring me fresh fruit while I waited for a taxi), to another staff member actually finding us a place to stay! The rooms are basic and small, but it adds to the amazing "beach" vibe. You're a short walk down a private path way to a perfect beach with amazing waters. Highly recommend it!
Bradley R. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Staff is great.

Staff and pool
6.7
Not sure why this hotel is rated so highly. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are very run down. The location isn't that great. You can find a beachfront spot for a comparable price.
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Brilliant stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Our stay was brilliant, so relaxing, the staff were fab,
Ebba H. Families with young children Sweden, January 12, 2015
Great beach

It was close to a really nice part of long beach which is absolutley amazing beach. The ladies running the place are the cutest and very nice and helpful.
8
The restaurant on the beach was closed when we visited and if it would have been open that would have been great. We stayed with our 1.5 year old daugther and the staff was really friendly. As the resort was just off the road the pool area wasn't so good, but as mentioned above the beach is really good and close. Also compared to other places in the same range long beach chalet apeared to be one of the best and we were happy with our stay.
Edna C. Couples Canada, December 4, 2014
Long Beach Chalet

Location, beach, friendly staff
7.3
3 days
Olivia B. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Pretty but not beachfront

Pool, staff, bungalows on stilts
7
Good stay at long beach chalets. Lovely property and well maintained though a little tired in places. The staff were helpful and breakfast was fine. Pool is the highlight and good for lengths (you can hear a little road noise). The property is close to the beach but it is about 150m through a field/track and then restaurants on beach are a bit of a walk but the sunsets are spectacular. We liked the hotel but didn't love it as much as other guests since we were paying high season prices when it still felt very much like low season. There are lots of roadside food options close by which is cheaper than eating on the beach. A good option if you don't mind not staying right on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ViewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilitiesLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BalconyLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front areaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool & JacuzziLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool viewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - EntranceLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour OfficeLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under ChaletLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - SunsetLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - hardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C01