or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Chalet

472 Moo 3, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest Room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilities Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Bathroom Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Balcony Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front area Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Entrance Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour Office Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under Chalet Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Sunset
Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool and jacuzzi Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - harden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool view Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Gordon F. Couples Canada, May 27, 2014
Stayed 1 night great rooms, nice pool enjoyable.

The pool was nice , the air con rooms were fantastic, staff was helpful and friendly.
8.7
Would definitely stay again love the unique rooms.
Luca L. Couples Germany, March 12, 2014
Very nice place

Friendliness of the staff, small resort, nice hotel complex
9.7
we were picked up at the pier without having told our time of arrival. that was really unexpected and nice. we were welcomed very warmly by the receptionist, who was very helping concerning any requests. the hotel complex was arranged in a very appealing manner. you have to walk ~300 m to the beach. the small restaurant, belonging to the hotel, where breakfast is served, is located at the beach.
Lejla E. Couples Sweden, December 15, 2013
Loved it.

The beach, the staff and the food!
10
We had a wonderful stay here and we will most definitely come back! The bungalows were very cosy and romantic, and the location... Right in the middle of Long Beach! The staff was very helpful and friendly and the restaurant by the beach was AMAZING.
Markus K. Families with young children Germany, December 2, 2013
disappointing

price
4
the first impression was disappointing already. i expected a fantastic resort according to the reviews. but it is a resort - next to the noisy street - 300m from the beach - wooden and very small rooms - toilet outside the room with lots of mosquitos - simple, cheap and creaking bed - minimalistic breakfast - small pool with viewers all over from the other rooms there was realy nothing, that i could find ok, and i cannot understand, why this resort has fantastic votings and is fully booked. i can compare the resort, because i have been to hundreds of them in thailand. this is definitely not a choice.
Herman B. Couples Belgium, December 1, 2013
Wonderful place!

Location,staff,comfort
10
Tom S. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Paradise!

Friendly staff, great rooms, great location!
10
We have a fantastic stay at Long Beach Chalet. I can't recommend it highly enough. Brilliant luxury chalet's run by lovely friendly people! Thank you!
Anna-Carina T. Couples Germany, October 18, 2013
Great place with best staff ever

Management, nice comfy rooms, location Long Beach
8.7
My stay here was excellent, from day one. Great comfy rooms with actual furniture, ok bathroom, fast wifi. The restaurant only serves breakfast during low season and there is only one tiny Thai restaurant across the road (great and cheap foof) so I would recommend renting a scooter (200per day). The beach is 300m away, the sea was quite rough but that's normal during low season. The management here is excellent, and efficient in booking transport and anything else you may need. Lovely pool, but more like a bath as it was quite warm..
Judith F. Couples Germany, October 14, 2013
just great & relaxing

friendly staff, rooms, pool
9.3
The LBC is a family run place with just a few bungalows. The facilities are simple, but great and the nice garden and pool just complete the relaxing atmosphere. The location is on the more busy part of the island (we were here in October, so not very much was going on). Within 15 minutes by motorbike we were in Saladan, where nice waterfront restaurants and shops are. I would recommend this place to everyone, who does not have an unlimited travel budget.
Bettina J. Families with young children Germany, October 12, 2013
the perfect stax if you would like to relax

great stuff, laid-lack surrounding, wonderful beach
8.7
our stay was exactly how we had wished to stay, laid-back, quiet, nice food, empty beaches, family.friendly
Lee A. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
GREAT SERVICE BY THE THREE MUMS AND STAFF

GREAT SERVICE, EASY TRANSPORT, NEAR TO BEACH
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ViewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Room facilitiesLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BathroomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BalconyLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Front areaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - EntranceLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Tour OfficeLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Under ChaletLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - SunsetLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming pool and jacuzziLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - hardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Superior Garden Lofts with pool viewLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swiming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest roomLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3B07