Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Chalet

472 Moo 3, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront Villas Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront Villas Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Reception Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Villa Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach
Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Reception Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Suite Room
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2015
We like the laid-back ambience.

Ambience & minimalist concept of the resort
9.3
Fantastic. Will definitely would love to come back.
Report this review
Lauri L. Couples Finland, August 28, 2015
Nice vacation on Koh Lanta

Near beach, peaceful, service
9
We stayed for six nights in Long Beach Chalet in the superior bungalow. The bungalow was nice and spacious. The bathroom was not included into the AC'd space, but that was just fine. The floor was rather creaky and would like to see that repaired. There is a nice pool at the center of the resort, and the Long Beach is that a short walk away. Activities and transfers were easily arranged at the reception. Breakfast was western and appreciated, though I would have liked a Thai option. One morning, we were in a hurry for a pick-up to snorkeling and the kitchen made us breakfast sandwiches to eat in the car. Very nice. The resort area was nice and quiet. I can easily recommend Long Beach Challet.
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Canada, August 24, 2015
Best bungalow ever!

Staff, room, and location
9.7
I loved it here! The staff were so friendly and helpful. My boyfriend got very ill and they immediately tried to help and offered to take him to the hospital or do whatever they could. There is no resturant which is a down fall but there were lots of great places around. We also did the cooking class through the hotel with a group called Lanta Thai and it was amazing, and the hotel heated up all our leftovers the next day! Amazing people :)
Report this review
Mastura K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Great service

Great staff, great location and great ambience
9.7
Helpful staffs, polite and welcoming. The room is awesome!
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Lovely feel & great stay

Staff, bungalows, pool & gardens
9.7
4nights
Report this review
Jana L. Couples Germany, May 6, 2015
Wonderful stay

Facilities, staff, location
10
It has been our second time at the long beach chalet and yet again we absolutely LOVED it! Even though it was low season, everything was neat and clean and the owners are just the best. They are awfully nice and helpful with everything. The location is very central, the rooms are perfect so we would book it any time again!!!
Report this review
Jeremiah B. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Amazing!!

STAFF!!!!!! Rooms and beach!!
10
Had an amazing stay! Really nothing more to say other than that it was absolutely and incredible stay. Pool is really nice too! So close to beach and the staff were amazing!
Report this review
Nicole C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great!

The bed was comfy, the beach was close, and staff was friendly
8.3
My stay was great! For this portion of my trip I was traveling alone and all I wanted was a quiet place near the beach where I could read! It was exactly that! The staff was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful when needed. It's a short 5 minute walk to the beach! I would highly recommend this place! I wish I could have stayed longer, was so peaceful!
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Germany, April 5, 2015
A hotel YOU HAVE TO SEE

Rooms, Service, lovely staff
9.7
We stayed for two nights and were so happy with the stay that we booked another night. With this hotel you can't do anything wrong. Everyone is helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and well equipped and the location even though it isn't directly by the beach is still great. A place you shouldn't miss when you a in Kro Lanta.
Report this review
Lagadec G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great!

The staff, location and rooms are all amazing!
8.7
This was the third time staying there, next time we visit Lanta we'll stay there again fo' shizzle!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Chalet Koh LantaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront VillasLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront VillasLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ReceptionLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - VillaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ReceptionLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02