Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Chalet

472 Moo 3, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront Villas Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront Villas Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Reception Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Villa Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach
Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Reception Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Beach Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Garden Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Suite Room
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 214 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Mastura K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Great service

Great staff, great location and great ambience
9.7
Helpful staffs, polite and welcoming. The room is awesome!
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Lovely feel & great stay

Staff, bungalows, pool & gardens
9.7
4nights
Report this review
Jana L. Couples Germany, May 6, 2015
Wonderful stay

Facilities, staff, location
10
It has been our second time at the long beach chalet and yet again we absolutely LOVED it! Even though it was low season, everything was neat and clean and the owners are just the best. They are awfully nice and helpful with everything. The location is very central, the rooms are perfect so we would book it any time again!!!
Report this review
Jeremiah B. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Amazing!!

STAFF!!!!!! Rooms and beach!!
10
Had an amazing stay! Really nothing more to say other than that it was absolutely and incredible stay. Pool is really nice too! So close to beach and the staff were amazing!
Report this review
Nicole C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great!

The bed was comfy, the beach was close, and staff was friendly
8.3
My stay was great! For this portion of my trip I was traveling alone and all I wanted was a quiet place near the beach where I could read! It was exactly that! The staff was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful when needed. It's a short 5 minute walk to the beach! I would highly recommend this place! I wish I could have stayed longer, was so peaceful!
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Germany, April 5, 2015
A hotel YOU HAVE TO SEE

Rooms, Service, lovely staff
9.7
We stayed for two nights and were so happy with the stay that we booked another night. With this hotel you can't do anything wrong. Everyone is helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and well equipped and the location even though it isn't directly by the beach is still great. A place you shouldn't miss when you a in Kro Lanta.
Report this review
Lagadec G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great!

The staff, location and rooms are all amazing!
8.7
This was the third time staying there, next time we visit Lanta we'll stay there again fo' shizzle!
Report this review
David A. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2015
Very relaxed stay at a nice beach

Staff, cottage, beach
8.7
The cottages are 2min from the beach which is very quiet, pine instead of palm trees but very nice and with a few laid back bars. The stuff was really friendly and helpful and we received a free upgrade without even asking. There is also a small town center a few hundred meters down the road where there are several lovely restaurants. All in all a very relaxing stay, maybe not the cheapest choice but value for money is still good.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Koh lanta holiday

Pool, location and beach
8.3
We had a fantastic stay. The chalet was cosy and clean although mosquito spray is recommended. There was a mosquito net over the which worked really well. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Report this review
Luke O. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Staff... beach... pool
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Chalet Koh LantaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Pool Long Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront VillasLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - All new beachfront VillasLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ReceptionLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - VillaLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - ReceptionLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - BeachLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - GardenLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLong Beach Chalet Koh Lanta - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08