or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa

499/7, Moo 5 Naklua 16, Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Plus Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Presidential Suite
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Zest Gourmet Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Akamon Japanese Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Oceana Terrace Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 729

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (275)
Sort by:
Wachira A. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Not Worth / Dirty Pool and Beach

Breakfast / Staff / Free of Charge Extra Bed
6
Not Worth But Overall Okay
Kittipong P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
We will back again.

close to nice beach
8.3
The room is very special, 2 washrooms, comfortable nice space big room.
Tim M. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2014
Awesome Bay View

Beach Access, Well-appointed Room, Fantastic View
8
This is a big hotel and on a holiday weekend can be very crowded. The pool is great and would be even better with proper maintenance and cleaning. There's direct access to the Wongamat Beach with plenty of lounge chairs for guests. This is a fairly clean and quiet beach, probably the best in Pattaya, but the sea water is the same toxic stuff you find everywhere in Pattaya. The Superior Room had a gorgeous view of the bay and an extra twin bed. It was clean and nicely decorated with tasteful wood furnishings. Overall, good value for a large beach hotel.
Pakin T. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
nice hotel with beach and sun

the beach, swimming pool, food
8
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa has a beautiful swimming pool and nice beach which we can walk to the beach, It has a good & various food but we were not happy as they didn't manage tour groups well at breakfast time, there were too many business tours, they should separate them from the others as this made extremely crowned and too long waiting for queue up.
Waraporn S. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2014
Value for money

Cozy, easy and comfortable
7.7
we pick this hotel because they provide one single bed and double bed in one room. the swimming pool is quite big and it is easy to go around in Pattaya. other facilities are just fine. Variety of choices for breakfast.
Kittiphon P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
More than we expected!

Room, Swimming pool and Location
9.3
Location of this hotel is very good. We can walk from the swimming pool to the beach. To save cost, we reserved Superior B room. Even it is not so expensive but we got half sea-view and half city-view. For this price, in other hotel, we can choose between one big bed or two small beds but there are one big bed and one small bed in our room. Besides, there are a bathtub and a rain shower which is separated from each other in the shower room. Buffet breakfast is standard. Recommend!
Pattranit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
because i'm Thai

swimming pool , foods , staff
7
servey in web
Natchaya Y. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2014
Great breakfast and quiet area

Great breakfast, Quiet surroundings and Close to the ocean or beach
8
Pulaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2013
Nice place to stay

Pool, beach, and ocean view
8.3
Nice hotel, I really love the ocean view from my room. The only criticism is there was no toilet sprayer in my room.
Usa R. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
hotel for family to enjoy private beach + seaview

big room with 1 double + 1 single bed, private beach, cheap seafood
7.3
big room with nice seaview. suit for family with kid as the hotel provide 1 double + 1 single bed. decor a bit in teak old style but equipped with all things you need. dirty swimming pool is the drawback though it is well-designed; the level of water from 80 to 190 cm is suitable for everyone. quite clean private beach. you can jump into the sea but kid may need to be aware of the slope. cheap seafood dinner at hotel restaurant, variety of breakfast buffet, delicious home-made ice cream at the lobby. some minutes to c-stores like family mart, 7-11, and lotus express. chillaxing at small pubs nearby b4 dipping ueself in a bathtub :) we have a good stay with this hotel. will come back but pls clean the swimming pool :P

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa PattayaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - SpaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - SpaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior PlusLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Presidential SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Zest GourmetLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Akamon Japanese RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Oceana TerraceLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - LobbyLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Plus BuildingLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - ReceptionLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Thai styleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Colonial StyleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Bali StyleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - EntranceLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03