My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa

499/7, Moo 5, Wongamart Beach, Naklua 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Plus Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Presidential Suite
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Zest Gourmet Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Akamon Japanese Restaurant Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Oceana Terrace Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior Suite Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 729

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (116)
Sort by:
Tientip N. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Value for money

Private beach, quiet and very relaxing. Not much commercial on the beach.
8
Relaxing with nice walk on the beach, not many people on the beach. Very good. Hotel bakery is delicious, especially the cafe in front of hotel.
Chung I. Families with older children Taiwan, February 10, 2013
Memorable Swimming pools

Swimming pool design
6
The rooms are big enough and clean. However, Not so impreseive for the room price paid, it has no touthbrush or razer. The sea views are not so attractive, due to the rooms are designed that you can see a narrow angle of the sea view. Breakfast is abundant and acceptable, but crowded. I would expect a better and warm reception from the counter receptionists, which I did not see we are being welcomed. This needs to be improved. Overall, I think the hotel itself is acceptable (but expensive during peak season), but the services can be improved.
Lawrence B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
good location on wongamat beach

access to the beach
5
the breakfast was dreadful and the majority of guests tended to be from russia.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple of truth 5 minutes walk away well worth a look
Probodh R. Families with older children India, November 12, 2012
Good Hotel Service and great location by the beach

location on the brach
8.7
We liked our stay at Long Beach as the hotel was suitably located on the beach. The rooms were big with a beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony.The pastry shop was excellent and the staff very helpful.
Geir G. Families with older children Norway, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

Pool area and beach
6
The hotel was very nice, located in a quiet area. Nice pool area and beach. Staff was very nice, but the service was slow when you orders food or drinks. The negative side was that the warm food at breakfast was col, even early in the morning
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Tired and unfriendly

Good location near beach and restaurants
5.7
we stayed for 3 nights at the long beach garden hotel. on arrival we were checked in by staff who appeared unfriendly. very little information was offered to us. we were not told when and where to get breakfast. the room was large if a little dated. clean enough with tea and coffee plus complimentary water. nice pool area leading to the beach. plenty sun loungers. breakfast was buffet style with masses of choice. chaotic at times and difficult to find a table at certain times. there was a great bar area which was obviously a new addition. live music and cheap beer! however beware when handing over your deposit for breakages. we were asked for our credit card to swipe for a returnable deposit. when we checked out (to return to uk)we were handed our deposit back in cash....and as you can guess at a pretty bad exchange rate. we told the staff that we wanted our card reimbursing and not cash as we were going home. totally refused with smirking and sullen service. they told us there was no manager on duty who we could speak to. in the end we gave up. beware as they are probably earning a fortune from this scam. predominantly used by tourists.
Sadudee L. Families with older children Thailand, July 17, 2011
good facility ,bad food

good facility good decoration
7.7
the room facility and the hotel decoration was great ,however the buffet breakfast was bad food ,bad service.
Travel tip: Buy it without breakfast
Pibool S. Families with older children Thailand, May 29, 2011
Nice Hotel And Good Location

Big Room with Double and Twin Bed
10
This hotel is nice clean and located at the good location which is close to the beach. The sand and sea is also nice and clean water. The room is quite big with one double bed and one twin bed. Facility is in good condition with the view of water fall pool design.
Travel tip: Good for family or couple.
Jirayu P. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2010
Valuable to stay

Valuable room to stay, delicious breakfast
8.3
Very clean room, good loaction , valuable to stay. Need to improve on car park area is very less,
Hung N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 1, 2010
Nice staff

Staff is friendly and helpful. One good thing is the cab service from the hotel. It is likely a standard price of 100 baths up to 09 passengers to almost places in city. Shops inside the hotel close quite early around 10pm but the 711 shop across the road opens 24/24. Shops and restaurants around offers fair and nice services. The hotel lounge is spacy with arm-chairs. I was offered a free fruit juice at reception, it's amazing.
6.7
The hotel is in a quiet area and has a private beach. It's truly a treasure of the hotel as most of others in town must share public beach across a road. It is a bit disappointment for me that there is no advice on sea-view-rooms. We wanted to enjoy one but could not find which room type is sea-viewing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa PattayaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - SpaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - SpaLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior PlusLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Mini SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Presidential SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Royal SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Zest GourmetLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Akamon Japanese RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Oceana TerraceLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Spa RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - LobbyLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Junior SuiteLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Plus BuildingLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - ReceptionLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Hotel InteriorLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Thai styleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Colonial StyleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Bali StyleLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - EntranceLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Garden Hotel & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05