or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Pavillion

499/7, Moo 5, Naklua 16, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Interior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Fitness Room Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Ballroom Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Interior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Interior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest Room Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Swimming Pool Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Exterior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Exterior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Exterior Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Restaurant Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion A Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion B Long Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
This stay was a disapointment

Pools, Rooms and Staff
5
We were "upgraded" to smaller rooms with fewer beds. There was not hot water. We will not be going back.
Praphan L. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Family Trip

Clear, Swimming Pool and Close to city
6.3
Good and reasonable price, however Hotel has no internet connection.
Jutajit P. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
Really quiet

Quiet private pool
4.7
I was ok if you want private nice room but facilities in the room quit poor , no internet and have some problem with DVD player ( they took an hour before come to fix it). My recommendation is you better try to avoid receptionist cos most of them quit rude, not really smile me when they services me. But totally was ok to stay, 7-11 close to the hotel ( help me survive) cos food and breakfast in another builting.
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2013
enjoyable family time

location grounds and pools
8.7
Repeat visit to a nice place with a good staff. Wifi was poor and expensive.
Vichaya Y. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
bad

Long Beach Pavillion
3.3
Bad and bad, and bad I'll find some another hothe
Kingkael C. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Unhappy

Next to the road,high ceiling,cold air conditioning
2.7
Bad reception service Only a few receptionists , robby smell not clean wait too long for check-in and in room service. shouldn't rate ths hotel at 4 stars should be only 2 1/2 stars or 3 stars. This hotel good for local not for tourists.
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Comfortable place to spend time with grand kids

Location Pools Gardens
8.7
Enjoyable time with the family in a good area. Good design and non high rise with gardens.
Paveen P. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great one night stay in Central location

Big room , near sea and near restaurant
6
very pleasant. we could also use their two other hotels nearby
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Good place for small kids

Room Pool Location
8.3
There was no WiFi in the room. Only one of the two rooms had direct pool access.
Siraporn S. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
ok

small private pool
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Pavillion PattayaLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion ALong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion BLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01