Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Pavillion

499/7, Moo 5, Naklua 16, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
40 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2015
Pleasent Place

Private, Staff, Pool
8
Nice family hotel
Report this review
Lou A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Relaxing short getaway from BKK

Nearby the cleanest beaches in tourist area, great and reasonable food prices at Surt & Turf Restaurant, good and helpful staff
8
Am pleasantly surprised that accomodation and service turned out much better than reviewed. Staff were very helpful when inquiries were made and even extended a hand in arranging transportation about town and providing local information. Hotel is in good shape with many water features surrounding the chalets. Rooms are big and equipped with a bath tub and rain showers.I recommend the Surt & Turf Restaurant as food is tasty (be it local or western cuisine) and prices very reasonable with fairly large serving portions. Will definitely stay there again if in Pattaya.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
This stay was a disapointment

Pools, Rooms and Staff
5
We were "upgraded" to smaller rooms with fewer beds. There was not hot water. We will not be going back.
Report this review
Praphan L. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Family Trip

Clear, Swimming Pool and Close to city
6.3
Good and reasonable price, however Hotel has no internet connection.
Report this review
Jutajit P. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
Really quiet

Quiet private pool
4.7
I was ok if you want private nice room but facilities in the room quit poor , no internet and have some problem with DVD player ( they took an hour before come to fix it). My recommendation is you better try to avoid receptionist cos most of them quit rude, not really smile me when they services me. But totally was ok to stay, 7-11 close to the hotel ( help me survive) cos food and breakfast in another builting.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2013
enjoyable family time

location grounds and pools
8.7
Repeat visit to a nice place with a good staff. Wifi was poor and expensive.
Report this review
Vichaya Y. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
bad

Long Beach Pavillion
3.3
Bad and bad, and bad I'll find some another hothe
Report this review
Kingkael C. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Unhappy

Next to the road,high ceiling,cold air conditioning
2.7
Bad reception service Only a few receptionists , robby smell not clean wait too long for check-in and in room service. shouldn't rate ths hotel at 4 stars should be only 2 1/2 stars or 3 stars. This hotel good for local not for tourists.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Comfortable place to spend time with grand kids

Location Pools Gardens
8.7
Enjoyable time with the family in a good area. Good design and non high rise with gardens.
Report this review
Paveen P. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great one night stay in Central location

Big room , near sea and near restaurant
6
very pleasant. we could also use their two other hotels nearby
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Long Beach Pavillion PattayaLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Fitness RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - BallroomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - InteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Guest RoomLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - ExteriorLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - RestaurantLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion ALong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Pavilion BLong Beach Pavillion Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06