or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island

Cua Lap, Duong To Village, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Buffet Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting Room Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite King Bed Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting Room Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Dining set up Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant
Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting Room Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Beach Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Wedding beach set up Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Wedding beach set up Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Deluxe Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Deluxe Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Entrance
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Steven C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
great location, noisy due to construction

pool was great temperature, morning breakfast was great
7.3
overall a great resort very relaxing. there could use to be more comfortable pool and beach chairs. as well the bungalow we were expecting was more of a room in a garden, not quite what we expected. the fitness room was so small and not welcoming at all.
Anja B. Couples Switzerland, March 3, 2012
Great resort, nice wooden houses

The ancient wooden houses
9
Very nice resort. Wooden houses, called ancient houses. All made of wood. Bathrooms very nice, wooden bathtub, wooden sink, separate shower. Surrounded by tropical gardens, pools, sprinklers. Wonderful beach, white sand, nice beach restaurant. Lotus pond between beach and houses. Good spa. Friendly staff.
Arnold N. Families with young children Sweden, February 20, 2012
Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island

Everything
9
everything nice, no western staff, yes :)... exept for the exellent french chef. highly recommended place.
Dmitriy G. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2012
Very nice hotel in great location, pool

quiet and relaxed atmosphere, great beach restaurant next door
8.7
It is a lovely hotel in a wonderful location on the island. It is half filled with Russians and you have to note that there is a new wing being built, which they plan to open next season. The wing will share all facilitates (pool and beach), so it might be overcrowded. But right now, it is wonderfully relaxing and the beach stretch is the best on the long beach. We were choosing between Long Beach Resort and La Veranda and were very happy with our choice in the end. La Veranda is almost next door (we walked along the beach past it) and Long Beach is a little more secluded and offered more relaxed experience on the beach. Very nice breakfast and the gardens are kept clean and tidy. Wonderful hotel. The best on the island in our opinion.
Restaurant Tip: Just to the left is a very nice beach restaurant (in terms of food/drinks, very laid back). They have BBQ with fresh seafood every night. The service is very slow but the food is great and prices are the lowest we have seen.
Eric C. Couples Canada, January 8, 2012
great for honeymooning

ancient village ambient and landscape; clean beach; location
5.7
we stayed for 5 nights at the deluxe ancient room. although it was a bit pricey the experience we had staying here for our honeymoon was well worth the money spent. the resort is like a home away from home. the surrounding atmosphere and environment is simply divine - lush garden, fish ponds, water fountain and sound of birds singing, etc. the staff are friendly although not all speak (even basic) english. the food is good with decent selection of international/western and vietnamese menu.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1. avoid using the in-room laundry service because it is pricey (there is a laundrymat just across the road from the resort). 2. food arrived very slowly - go to dinner/lunch with lots of time to spare and when you're "not so hungry" yet. 3. don't trust the wake up call - we didn't get ours and we could have missed our flight. 4. most of the staff do not speak (even very basic) english - make sure to repeat yourself often enough and be patient.
William G. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Wonderfull luxury resort

Traditional style, excellent rooms and very friendly staff.
10
an absolutely wonderful experience.beautiful resort with great features-rooms, gardens and ornamental lakes. excellent breakfast and restaurant really trying to produce quality food.beach and pool are good but need more attention to provision of towels and beds on the beach.but this is a minor issue.
Restaurant Tip: Other interesting beach restaurants are worth a visit and can be reached just a short walk along the beach.
Margaret K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Beautiful location and wonderful service

setting (hotel, beach and ocean) were beautiful
8
we had a wonderful and relaxing time. the service was wonderful. however, we were there for new year's eve and the dinner was compulsary and overly priced. the buffet was impressive but even after paying a high price we had to pay additionally for drinks ...even water, and no complimentary drink for a new year's toast.
Sinh P. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2011
very nice hotel but it is a bit far from central

wooden design, clean and quiet
7.3
the beach was very near from the room and breakfast was delicious. we hope we will get a chance to come back in the near future.
Dorothy D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
Excellent resort, luxurious feel to the room

Natural Atmosphere, boutique feel and Friendly staff
9.7
Very much enjoyed our stay at Long Beach Resort The resort is located on the 'quieter' side of the beach still close to all other restaurants and resorts. The staff were very friendly and the chef was particularly engaged in his guests satisfaction. Not polished 5 star, but very good 4 star with atmosphere because of the architectural style. Did not feel like a concrete block which a lot of other resorts appear to be.
Krista M. Groups Australia, October 28, 2011
Great hotel

Fantastic Room
8
This hotel was wonderful. They met us in the baggage area of the airport. We stayed in a suite, which was over 2 floors. It had 2 balconies and 2 bathrooms. The hotel grounds were immaculate and the staff were very friendly. The only fault was that it took a couple of days for them to collect our room service dishes and they didn’t replenish the coffee/tea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc IslandLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - BuffetLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite Long Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient Suite King BedLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient SuiteLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient SuiteLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient SuiteLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Dining set upLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - BeachLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Wedding beach set upLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Wedding beach set upLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient DeluxeLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - BathroomLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Ancient DeluxeLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - EntranceLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Dining set upLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorLong Beach Resort - Phu Quoc Island Phu Quoc Island - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06