Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Carmelo L. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Comfortable

Lopcation, location and location
7.3
The stay was comfortable. The main attraction for this hotel is the location, close to the bridge, shops, restaurants in the main and central part of Ho An
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
superb great value for money

location, room and internet
9.3
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
superb, great value for money

location, room and internet
9
Meg H. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great location, nice rooms.

Close to old town Hoi An with rooms large enough for families.
7.7
We liked the room and the pool (although the pool area is a little cramped). It really helps to have a pool with small kids when they tire of sightseeing. However, the breakfast was disappointing. The buffet was not well stocked and we had to ask for multiple things as they ran out. I also saw one of the staff repeatedly taste the orange juice with a spoon and then put that spoon back in the jug of orange juice. The staff at the front desk was not very helpful. They also forgot to pick us up at the airport.
Helena B. Families with older children Portugal, March 29, 2013
realy nice hotel with wonderfull location

location, nice design andwonderfull fruts in the morning cofee
8.7
Barbara W. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
A great hotel that is centrally located in Hoi An

excellent bathroom with a huge bath tub and shower, good buffet breakfast and walking distance to the sights
7.3
We stayed here for 4 nights. This hotel is in a great location that is close to the old town of Hoi An an d is very picturesque. The pool is somewhat small and can be over run with kids so it is best not to get a room near the pool area...as it can be a little noisy. Otherwise, we thought that this was an excellent hotel for the price.
Melissa M. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Room size, location, cute
7.3
I enjoy this hotel each time I visit Hoi An! Great location, quiet but close to all the action. They have bikes you can borrow if you get to them early enough. The breakfast is good- with lots of fresh fruit and variety. I will stay here again on my next visit!
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Very reasonably priced clean & comfortable hotel.

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Breakfast.
9
The best compliment that I can pay the hotel is that we decided to extend our stay on for 3extra nights as we enjoyed Hoi An and the hotel very much..! A very pleasant experience indeed...!
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Good

Location,attractive interior, good breakfast
7.7
Marcus W. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
Perfect place to base yourself to enjoy Hoi Ann

Location, value for money, comfortable rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B08