or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Marcus W. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
Great place to base for exploring Hoi Ann

Comfortable room, location, good value
7.7
Darlene M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Great position, friendly staff, hard bed..

Position, pool, staff
7.3
The Longlife Hotel is really lovely place and would definitely stay there again, but there are a few little things that bring down it's self rating of 4 stars. Our group booked 3 rooms and it would appear that originally each room had 2 air conditioning units, one for the bedroom and one for the living room but the one for the living area had been removed in each of our rooms, making the rooms a bit warm. Natural lighting was also a little lacking. The bathroom was large but we couldn't use the shower over the spa because water ended up all over the floor. Overall everyone in our group throughly enjoyed their stay. We made use of the bikes for a daily ride out to the beach and the pool was a great place to cool off when we got back.
Aaron S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location. Well above average.

Good Location, Good standard of room for Vietnam, Clean.
7.3
Wivi E. Solo travelers Norway, March 22, 2013
The room was big and comfortable

Centrally located, big and comfortable rooms, fast inernet
6.7
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Comfort +

Friendly staff, great location and great bathroom
8.3
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 20, 2013
old hotel, quiet room-

big rooms, good location, nice pool.
4.7
We spent 3 nights, but we had to change the room 3 times. First, huge coackroches were in the room, second: the next house was under contruction and was smelly and noisy. The third one was OK. Finally we enjoyed the stay, but every time I checked the coackroches:O). The room is big, but the bathroom is really old and tired. We tried the bath, but the water come out from it and whole room got wet. The location is very good. It's in the heart of the old town. Everything is 2 minutes walk. I think to stay in Hoi An 2 day is enough! Nothing special to do there. I think you can find better hotel for this rate.
Cheryl J. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Good location, great pool & breakfast

Good location, close to the old town, but a little bit quieter, great pool & breakfast
6.7
Good location, close to the old town, a few minutes walk to the Japanese bridge, but a little bit quieter than being in the thick of it. Great central pool & good breakfast. Our 'city view ' room was quite nice, except for the smelly water from shower, which leaked. Also the water pump would noisily start up at all times of the day & night. I would put this hotel at maybe 2&1/2, maybe 3 star hotel, mostly because of the slack service of staff & smelly leaky shower. Otherwise it's a nice hotel.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Great location and very comfortable.

Big room with lounge area, location and friendly staff.
7.3
Regina K. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
Luxury hotel with shortcomings.

Location, Large bathroom, breakfast inclusion.
6.3
This hotel is best suited to couples wanting a romantic get away. When we first arrived, the staff's language skills were quite poor (compared to other hotels in Vietnam we previously stayed at). They were confused about our booking, but due to difficulties with communication, we could not discuss what was wrong.As a result they gave us a room on the ground floor which felt dark and sterile. Also, they hadn't prepared our room yet and had to wait 20mins for them to add a 3rd bed. They forgot to provide some features as they were rushed in setting up the room. Compared to other Vietnam hotels we stayed in that were more affordable, this hotel was a little disappointing.
Barbara C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
Spacious room, hotel in good location

Quiet location, handy to tourist sites & restaurants, free bikes
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A08