or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Hotel Exterior
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Xuan B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Central and quiet hotel

Friendly staff, quiet surrounding and close to every thing
6.3
A short walk out of the door, you can be at the centre of everything. But, in Hoi An, if you stay in the Old Town, everything is very close, however, our room is at the back of the hotel (mistakenly picked city view thinking of Old Town view) but it worked out quite well as it is much quieter at the back.
Carlo S. Couples Italy, March 5, 2013
We were supposed to stay 2 nights and we stayed 5

Room, location, friendly staff
7.3
Shawn G. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Massive rooms and a great location

Huge rooms, fantastic breakfast buffet, close to great restaurants
9.3
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time in Hoi An - it's a must visit city for anyone going to Vietnam. The food at Morning Glory restaurant is outstanding, and is a 10-minute casual walk from the hotel. We stayed in a deluxe room, which was a way bigger than we needed, but it was nice to know that we had space between us and our neighbors. The morning breakfast buffet is a must try! The banana pancakes are delicious!!
Restaurant Tip: I could eat at Morning Glory restaurant every day for a month!
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
huge room. bathroom is humungous

location, awesome breakfast with lots of fruits, huge room
6.7
Richard A. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
We loved this hotel It was absolutely charming.

The interior design, the spacious room with many amenities and the gracious staff.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Angela B. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Huge rooms in great location

Great Location, Complimentary large bottles of water, big rooms
7.7
We were upgraded to a pool view room, the rooms were really large with two double beds in them. The complimentary water were 1.5L bottles. Bed was very hard & had very high pillows. We were unable to shower one night as there was no water on our floor (the top floor) probably due to other people showering on the lower levels. The property would have been top class in its hey day but needs a revamp now. The staff were friendly but never recognised you. We were there for 3 nights and checked out in the morning but left our luggage there for a couple of hours before we left town. When we went back to collect our luggage they didn't recognise us & thought we were checking in! Pool area is very cramped & uninviting.
Jasprit G. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Great hotel and location

Room size, location, service
8
We really enjoyed our stay and even got a free surprise upgrade when we checked in. The delux city view room was great and only outmatched by the service of the staff. Unfortunately one morning a lot of the breakfast items had run out by 9 am and I had to ask for things like a coffee cup, milk, coffee, cutlery and juice, but the next morning items were a bit more readily replenished. I would definitely recommend this place to stay.
Ffion T. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms, great location

Room
9.7
Great hotel, helpful staff, good breakfast. Pool is beautiful but doesn't get any sun.
Nightlife Tip: Cargo cafe, great food at a good price
Greg K. Couples Germany, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms

Perfect location, close to good restaurants and places to be
8.3
We had a nice stay there, everything was very good.
Restaurant Tip: Cargo Club
Mark W. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Great Location - Great pool - Awesome rooms

Best location for food and night markets.
10
I loved this hotel. The rooms are huge with a lovely bathroom, kitchen, bar, and living area. Also a huge comfortable bed. Walk out the front door and walk 2 mins to the night market, across the bridge to the old town and little streets. Very nice and I would definitely go back again.
Shopping Tip: The night markets are only a stroll away and has some good bargains and beautiful lanterns and ornaments style shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Hotel ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C03