or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Interior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - View Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Alan W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Hoi An and marble mountains are must see

location, staff, rooms
8.7
A great little hotel within easy walking distance to the old town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good western style breakfast
Howard T. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Fantastic for what you pay

Riverside central location, friendly staff, upgraded to a suite at no extra cost
9.3
We stayed here 2 nights and it was a great base from which to explore Hoi An. The staff were attentive and offered us an upgrade on arrival, very impressed
George C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
a great hotel if going to Hoi An in Vietnam

It is across the river from the old town of Hoi An but within walking distance of everything in the area
9.3
The receptionists are very happy and helpful and the room had a Chinese feel. Hoi An is a very old place and the Hotel is within easy reach and view of the town on the opposite side of the river
Phakapol Y. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
It's a nice hotel with good location.

Close to World Heritage city, PC in room, good Internet.
7.3
Every things were very good just only the late check-out charge which I could not pay by credit card.
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Comfortable room, good location

Large rooms, central location, pretty hotel
6.7
The hotel is well designed and the rooms are huge and comfortable. However there was a lack of attention to detail. Dirty bathrobes were in our room on arrival and we had to ask 3 times for replacements. No hot water at all, meant a room change on day 2! The problem continued with no hot water at peak times so we bathed mid afternoon! Coffee and tea and toiletries were replaced erratically. Breakfast was poor with very little choice. The desk staff however were pleasant and tried to help. Free bike use was a bonus.
Christine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
A first class hotel in an ideal location

Large room, friendly staff, great value
9.3
Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Great location, helpful staff, modern amenities but with great character.
Sandy R. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
we love Hoi An very much.

location, close to the old city, friendly staff.
6.7
The hotel looks old, bad lighting in the room. The water is dirty when we would like to use the bath tub. The water is leaking when using the shower. We have booked a 7 seater van for the transportation from the hotel to the airport, but we were given a 4 seater car which price is lower than what we paid. We didn't have time to argue about this & we just found that it is not very nice .
Jemma G. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2013
Amazing value for money

Location, breakfast, value for money
9
Great stay, good staff, wonderful breakfast, huge rooms and extremely clean.
Susan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel, fantastic location

Closeness to the historic town of Hoi An, beautiful room, great breakfast
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel transfer from the train in Danang was excellent value ($25 for 5 of us for a 45 min drive) and they met us even though we arrived at around 10pm. The rooms were spacious and had many lovely touches, like complementary fruit, water, tea and coffee and towel sculpture and flowers decorating the bed. The breakfast buffet was varied and tasty. The hotel is just across the river, so a little quieter but only a 5 min walk to the historic sights. On the second day we borrowed the free bicycles and cycled to the pottery and the beach. The staff were helpful and accommodating. Our onward train wasn't until 2145 after we checked out at midday, but we were made welcome to hang around the hotel, use the pool, bikes and facilities until our transfer time.
Giang T. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2013
its a nice stay with cycling the old town

great location, nice staff, boutique hotel
6.3
i only stayed for 1 nite. enjoy its center location and free bicycle. breakfeast was simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - InteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ViewLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B02