Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Interior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - View Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Huong L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2015
Nice place in Old Town

Location, big room, reasonable price
8.7
Booked family room for 3, first room air con not works well. We asked for help then they changed the room with great air con:). Hotel is just a short walk to the big brigde to Old town, quiet enough and close to the sight seeing enough. Do not expect the staff provide info, you have to ask them, but they response well. Room is big with 2 bedroom, 1 upstair and 1 downstair. My daughter enjoy the swiming all the day there. Breakfast buffet was great. There was a restaurant near the hotel, with the same owner. Food was OK with reasonable price.
Victor N. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2015
Beautiful

location, room decor, facilities
8.3
Michael P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Great little hotel

Bathroom, bathroom, bathroom
10
Great surprise to stay here, thought that for the price it wouldn't be as good but we had a lovely room with an awesome bathroom and spa bath! Definitely coming back, we were impressed :D
Shasi P. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2015
misses the mark

location to ancient town, friendly restaurant personel and cleaning staff
5
Hotel has potential but poorly managed. Wanted to extend our stay by 3 nights and was promised same rate as Agoda - $33AUD pn. Partner went to book it but was told rate was $33USD ($43AUD). Eventually told the manager would give us a room rate of $30 usd the($39 aud) so we booked online again. My partner and I were ill so we didn't want the hassle to leave. We wanted some tour info but was told we should go to a travel agency. Finally I asked for a free drop off in Danang as they do free pick up but they refused though we'd stayed for over a week. The elusive manager herself left a message for us. Staff said it was our fault we didn't get the pick up. Wouldn't have bothered me so much if the receptionist hadn't been so smarmy about it so found better hotel down the road. Sheets too small for bed, dusty room, noisy karaoke til late night, breakfast ok but got boring quickly and room like a sauna so little appetite. Need to barter all over Hoi An but didn't expect to do so in the hotel!
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Amazing stay-wished we stayed longer!

Amazingly large room and bathroom, perfect location, free bicycles
8.3
Overall our stay was amazing. The rooms were massive. Ours had a gorgeous bathroom with a jacuzzi bath, king bed, as well as bar area for guests. The room was spotless and cleaned well everyday, no noise at night and all the amenities worked a treat. The shower is amazing, three different settings to wash. It's located oposite the river and opposite the bridge to where all the restaraunts and shops are. Hoian is absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be back and stay at long life as well as recommend this place to everyone else going. Wish we stayed longer!
Kornelia W. Couples Poland, May 14, 2015
Nice holidays in Hoi An

Location, nice staff, swimming pool
9.3
Relaxing, comfortable
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Value for money!

Great location, comfortable and value for money!
9.3
Me and my families spent 2 days at Long Life Riverside hotel, the stays were pleasant. The hotel offered compliment transport from Airport to hotel. Great location as well, Hoi Ann old town is just less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel also offered free bicycle renting services to hotel guests and we enjoyed the bicycle ride at Hoi Ann old town. Room are impeccable and cosy (but not small) and have massage bathtubs.
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Turned on my heel and left before check-in

can't comment
5.3
I'd just arrived when I walked into a massive argument at reception. Two irate guests were screaming about wanting their passports returned. The guests claimed they had hired bikes from the hotel, had asked for locks and assured it would be ok, and then the bikes had been nicked. The hotel now wanted money. The receptionist was denying all responsibility and insist they pay USD300. UGLY. Who was in the right? Who knows? Despite having a booking, it was so unpleasant, and i was ignored, I turned and left for the Thien Thanh Green View Boutique Hotel, which was great
Seann T. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
good choice to recommend for staying in Hoi An

Location is strategic, value worthy for the service & quality provided & staffs are helpful & friendly.
10
Nikki T. Groups New Zealand, May 1, 2015
A disappointing decline in this hotel

location
4.3
I will not be staying here again. This is my 3rd time staying here, and each time I have bought groups of friends with me. I like the location but each visit has seen the standard lowering further, this last time a big disappointment and I will not be back. The rooms are not serviced till early evening, breakfast is below average and very annoyingly the manager refused to arrange my airport transfer despite my communicating my flight details, and the clear written inclusion on my Agoda ticket. She first claimed it was due to my room being a cheaper one and when I pointed out this was not the case she changed her reasons, leaving me high and dry needing to transfer. I refused to pay money to this hotel for my free transfer so I went to the hotel down the road who were much more accommodating and friendly. Friends I holidayed with also booked an airport transfer which the hotel 'forgot' so left them sitting in Danang airport for an 1hr 15! The other staff are lovely, but I can not support a hotel whose management is so poorly prioritised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - InteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ViewLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05