or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Kian W. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Ok hotel to stay

friendly and helpful staff
6.3
I would think it was overall an Ok stay. Breakfast taste "so so" however cafe's staff were attentive and helpful and generally friendly. The software of this hotel is a + but hardware is little not up to my expectation for the price I paid (about USD60/nite) hotel structure, computer systems abit slow). shower room door was so hard that if you push further, it may fall on you anytime.
Barbara W. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
a let down from my last stay at this hotel

good location, fairly good breakfast, nice decor
5
I had stayed at this Long Life Riverside Hotel a year ago in 2013 and wanted to show my sister this good hotel that I had remembered. Unfortunately, it had really gone downhill since the last time I had stayed here. It made me really sad to see this as it had been such a pleasant stay a year ago. Initially when we entered our deluxe room it appeared to be okay but then as we began to look more closely..I noticed that there was all this mold hanging from the bathroom ceiling, the hose in the bathtub was broken and worst of all the air conditioning didn't work properly. The first night we thought it was just a power outage as the air con kept shutting off every hour or so. We complained and they promised to fix it and when we returned the next evening we were told it was fixed. But it wasn't! The next day they offered to move us to another room but that was on the 5th floor and had problems too. So we ended up leaving this hotel. They did not do a proper job of cleaning the room and replenishing supplies in the bathroom. Overall, it just wasn't the same service that I had received a year ago and therefore, I can't recommend this hotel anymore to my friends.
Caryl P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Hoi An is amazing as is the countryside around it.

Lovely pool, spacious rooms, close proximity to restaurants
8.3
Loved the location, size of rooms etc. Breakfast bit boring and they must run on the principle of put minimal out as we were always asking for more pepper, salt, coffee, milk etc, this got quite annoying. The other BIG issue is the state of their bikes - it is great that you can use free bikes but most of them were is such bad condition that i am surprised that no one has sued them. The seats come of when your riding them, the chains fall off when your riding them, no bells, and every day for the 10 days we were ask them to tell the manager they need to be fixed but nothing was done. If you are riding and the chain comes off it leads to a nasty spill. I don't want you to think my stay was negative - I would go back, the staff were friendly, lovely, pool lovely, location great but fix the bikes and breakfast please!
Leslie G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
The hotel was relaxing staff very helpful

The pool, our room and buffet breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant stay, close to restaurants and Hoi An Ancient town. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. The only negative was that the shower was too close to the toilet resulting in the whole floor and toilet seat getting wet after every shower. The spa was nice but had a broken metal inlay that kept falling into the staff.
Matt R. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
atmospheric, clean, good breakfast

breakfast, location, style
7.7
I stayed in a pool view room. It was quiet and large, clean and comfortable. I suspect the rooms at the front and back at the hotel are a bit noisier. Breakfast was really lovely. Location was great. Style was charming. The room had a cute little balcony and was pleasant to spend time in. Not super luxurious, but a really good option.
Ingo P. Families with young children Germany, March 23, 2014
Best days are over

Location, quite a night, big room
5.7
Best days of this Hotel are over, a big bubble bathtub was existing in the 4 bed family room, however, water regulation was a disaster, had to sit down in the tub, to have sufficient water to wash the hair and not get burned. Most of the bulbs in the room were not working, maybe just 20% did. Balcony furnished with 1 broken sunbed. Wouldn't stay there again.
Dal M. Couples France, February 27, 2014
this hotel, do not go

nothing
2
this hotel is very old and not well maintained at all (dirty corridors, dirty rooms. we booked a deluxe room with bathtub, but instead, there was nothing but a pipe going out in the middle of the bathroom. glasses were dirty, poor materials everywhere.
Christian D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2014
must return

location, staff, big rooms
8
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, February 22, 2014
Interesting, romantic, relaxing

free smile of staff, good room and view
7
Ronald B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Lovely hotel

Service,location,comfort
8
Very impressed by the service and quality of hotel standards,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B08