or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Skye M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Very well looked after

Staff, bed, food
9.3
Van B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Night life, safe place, friendly staff

Location is good, good price and good staff
7.7
It was a good time with family staying in this hotel...........
Uyen H. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Nice, clean, but bad equipments

Nice location, nice staffs and nice price
8.3
The equipment of the hotel is bad. Water boiler doesn't work and other things.
Kamonsak S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Gorgeous rooms in perfect location

Rooms were decorated very lovely and very romantic. Located just across the river from Hoi An's old town, on a little island overlooking the lovely view of old houses. Tasty food, especially Cao Lao
9.3
Everything was perfect, way over beyond expectations. Rooms were much nicer than they appear in the website, which are already wonderful. Only 20 minutes biking to the wonderful Cua Dai beach nearby. Would definitely stay here again if we were to visit Hoi An again.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Superb hotel, lovely room.

Room standard, location, luxury.
8.7
Wonderful, room was lovely and right near the city.centre. Friendly staff. Great value for money.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
A relaxing visit

Close to Old Town, great pool, close to wide variety of excellent restaurants
9.7
Hotel staff were welcoming, the hotel was close to Old Town, tailors and shops. The hotel was well maintained and the room spacious and clean. Wifi was fast and connection excellent. Good breakfast buffet. We were very happy with all aspects of Long Life Riverside Hotel and would stay here again if we return to Hoi An.
Tim C. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Very comfortable

Spacious room, helpful staff, great breakfast
9
The hotel is fantastic value for money. It is conveniently located, is pleasant, has a nice pool, and the staff are really helpful. The welcome with rose petals and towel swans was a nice touch. I'd go back any day.
Kim R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, freindly, but noisy building work

Decor, pool, proximity to centre of hoi an
7.7
Very much enjoyed our stay, though was woken on two mornings by noisy building work happening next door at 7am - staff rectified this by putting us in a room that did not share a wall with the builders, but they were also re varnishing all wood work in the hotel which should be done when hotel is closed to visitors. One morning woke up to extremely pungent paint smell in our room as the exterior window frames were being painted. Otherwise very relaxed and helpful staff
Andrew T. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel, just outside the main area

Large room, close to the sights, good breakfast
7
There was construction in the area when we stayed there unfortunately; we were woken up at 3AM one night. Other than that, the hotel is lovely, situated just outside the main area of Hoi An.
Charlotte S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
A lovely hotel with friendly staff, luxouriousroom

jacuzzi bath tub
9.3
We had a super 3 night stay at Long life. The staff were so friendly and as it was my friends birthday arrange a cake and decorated the room beautifully. Were helpful in getting our travel to different places but be wary of the night bus. Wiuld definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - LobbyLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A04