Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Interior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - View Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Katiellen P. Couples Canada, April 10, 2015
Beautiful rooms at a great price!

We weren't expecting an extravagant room but when we arrived we found a beautiful pool and an amazing room with its own couch area, it's own computer and bar area and best of all a huge jet bathtub!
9.3
Rizaledi E. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Best stay...anywhere!!

Beautiful Rustic Excellent Service
9.3
It was fantastic. If anyone ever get to Hoi An...come and stay here for the best experience.
Mary W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Really quiet little hotel

Location, Breakfast.....rooms,
10
We only had one night here, the staff were fantastic and helped us...the rooms were extremely spacious and clean..I would go back in a heartbeat. Loved it.
Suzanne B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Starts well and goes downhill from there

Location, room size
3.7
Upon check in we were shown to a pool view room when we had requested river view but we were told that another building was now in the way of the river view. The room is big and has two double beds but the beds are rock hard as are the pillows. The bathroom looks good but the shower over the bath splashes water around the room and the door to the cabinet was wedged shut with newspaper and once opened couldn't be shut again. There was only one packet of coffee for the room! We returned to the hotel after 3pm and the room hadn't been cleaned yet but when we asked for more toilet paper and coffee the cleaners arrived. The hotel needs some paint and the wiring hanging out the the walls to be tidied up. We tried out the pool but it was clear that the pool bar hadn't been used for some time and the decking around the pool is bordering on dangerous. The cleanliness of the pool was questionable and I saw the staff watering the tired plants around the pool with water from the pool! The breakfast was serviceable - at least the eggs were cooked fresh and were tasty. There is a loud bar next door which is open until 12/1am - we were lucky not to be near this and didn't hear the music. When we checked out the staff tried to charge us US$100 per night again after we showed them the voucher when we checked in. The only thing they got right was the mini bar bill! I would never stay here again or recommend this to any friends.
Michael B. Couples Ireland, March 13, 2015
Hoi an

Location Value Staff
9.7
Very nice hotel in a good location. Pool side room was very spacious with a Fab bsthroom. Reception staff very helpful.
Leanne M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
great position. falling apart.

position fabulous.big rooms.friendly staff.
6
Booked 6 nights. Stayed 1. Awful mouldy smell. Made my sister very ill-asthma. Staff friendly and happy for us to leave. They also allow smoking around pool under rooms. Yuk..needs a refurbishment big time.
Rick S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff

location, ambiance, breakfast buffet
9.7
Our stay at the Long Life Riverside Hotel was better than we had expected. We were picked up by their car from the DaNang airport late at night. The desk was ready for us when we walked in the door and we were shown to our fully prepared room. The location is perfect to visit HoiAn, just far enough away to be out of the evening crowds, yet close enough to walk over in two minutes. The free bicycles in the front of the hotel were a wonderful asset.
Ilya G. Families with young children Canada, February 18, 2015
good location. but has a way to go

location, staff, size of room
5.7
Average.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
our stay

the staff I would like to give a 10 out of your 5
10
The building inside could do with a little more maintenance but the staff made up with any short falls they made us feel at home nothing was any trouble for them they made our stay very special with their kindness and laughter they made us feel we belonged there,staff like that should be looked after as they made everything perfect for us and their sense of laughter made every day very SPECIAL keep up the type of staff you have and we would recommend your hotel to anybody. Thank all the staff for everything that they did for us and the happiness they shared.Our love Kevin and Kim Bryant
Karol P. Couples Colombia, January 25, 2015
Great location, friendly staff and nice breakfast

Location, staff and breakfast
9
The hotel is in a great location, the rooms and bathroom are massive and comfortable. The hotel is clean and staff was super friendly and attentive. Free bikes were a great complement. Rooms are a bit dark but it is hard in Vietnam to find bright rooms due to building configurations. Breakfast was nice and cooked to order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - InteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ViewLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B02