Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Stanley H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money with good breakfast.
Very central with many food choices around and locality just across the old town. Bedrooms are comfortable and a swimming pool. Free bicycle rentals which we can cycle around. Very good buffet breakfast spread with good quality. Staff are very courteous and v friendly. Overall, enjoyed our 2 days stay in Hoi An.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Stuart P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Location was great. Staff were friendly. The cleanliness wasn't ideal but was satisfactory. Out booking was messed up initially and they tried to put us in the wrong room, then tried to make us pay more to be "upgraded" - this seems to be standard practice whenever I have used Agoda or booking.com for some reason - very very annoying
Reviewed July 11, 2016

PATRICIA R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Great location and value
Perfect location in town. Spotless pool. Plumbing not fantastic and breakfast not great but overall a great little place. Gracious concierge Miss Van. Would highly recommend
Reviewed July 04, 2016

WEN Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Michael P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value hotel
Great hotel and facilities, large rooms with cool bathrooms
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sivanat J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great
all great to compare with value of money
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Patricia D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Favorite hotel in VN
This is my second time staying at long life hotel. I love the enviroment and atmosphere. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. On my second visit the staff was different than 2 years earlier. Communication was difficult this time. English was not as prafisiant as my first visit
Reviewed April 27, 2016

NANCY L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent Hotel
This Hotel is underestimated. It is a very good Hotel with Nice and large rooms. The pool is beautiful and the staff very nice. Also the location is great, near everything. I would back for sure.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Eleanor M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Relaxed Stay
Excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Pool was nice and great for the kids.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Antoine P. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location, great for families
The location is probably one of the best you can find in Hoi Han: literally 2 minutes walk from the center and all shops. Travelling with 2 kids (7 and 3) and one baby (7 months), we chose the family room. It was perfect for us: kids had their own bedroom, in the mezzanine upstairs, as well as their own bathroom and toilets. The rooms are a little old, but clean and spacious. The mattresses are not so great, but OK. Could be improved: no bikes for kids and no kids seats... so we couldn't use the free bikes. The staff spoke very limited english (even at the reception). But overall a very good value for money in Hoi Han if you travel with a family.
Reviewed April 05, 2016