Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Interior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - View Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 625 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Kornelia W. Couples Poland, May 14, 2015
Nice holidays in Hoi An

Location, nice staff, swimming pool
9.3
Relaxing, comfortable
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Value for money!

Great location, comfortable and value for money!
9.3
Me and my families spent 2 days at Long Life Riverside hotel, the stays were pleasant. The hotel offered compliment transport from Airport to hotel. Great location as well, Hoi Ann old town is just less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel also offered free bicycle renting services to hotel guests and we enjoyed the bicycle ride at Hoi Ann old town. Room are impeccable and cosy (but not small) and have massage bathtubs.
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Turned on my heel and left before check-in

can't comment
5.3
I'd just arrived when I walked into a massive argument at reception. Two irate guests were screaming about wanting their passports returned. The guests claimed they had hired bikes from the hotel, had asked for locks and assured it would be ok, and then the bikes had been nicked. The hotel now wanted money. The receptionist was denying all responsibility and insist they pay USD300. UGLY. Who was in the right? Who knows? Despite having a booking, it was so unpleasant, and i was ignored, I turned and left for the Thien Thanh Green View Boutique Hotel, which was great
Seann T. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
good choice to recommend for staying in Hoi An

Location is strategic, value worthy for the service & quality provided & staffs are helpful & friendly.
10
Nikki T. Groups New Zealand, May 1, 2015
A disappointing decline in this hotel

location
4.3
I will not be staying here again. This is my 3rd time staying here, and each time I have bought groups of friends with me. I like the location but each visit has seen the standard lowering further, this last time a big disappointment and I will not be back. The rooms are not serviced till early evening, breakfast is below average and very annoyingly the manager refused to arrange my airport transfer despite my communicating my flight details, and the clear written inclusion on my Agoda ticket. She first claimed it was due to my room being a cheaper one and when I pointed out this was not the case she changed her reasons, leaving me high and dry needing to transfer. I refused to pay money to this hotel for my free transfer so I went to the hotel down the road who were much more accommodating and friendly. Friends I holidayed with also booked an airport transfer which the hotel 'forgot' so left them sitting in Danang airport for an 1hr 15! The other staff are lovely, but I can not support a hotel whose management is so poorly prioritised.
Emma P. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Overpriced

location
5.7
Superficially this hotel might initially look great but on further inspection there had been little maintenence. That bed is great and jacuzzi a nice touch but the shower, and TV work poorly. The staff were very friendly and helpful when they could be but for what you get this hotel is overpriced. It is also extremely noisy with no insulation in the walls so we got to enjoy kids screaming poolside from 7 - 10am every day.
Hai P. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Long Riveside stay

Staff, Pool, Location
5
It is average... Pool is good Staff is good Room condition really bad My bathroom door even could not move, everytime need work hard to lift it up before move, very lucky i only stay one night... Dont have to do this excersie for my whole holiday. Bathroom really bad
Howard D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, pool, bed
7.7
Just across the road from the bridge leading in Hoi An Anicent City, this hotel is in the perfect location. Our room was huge with a large comfortable bed and a separate sitting area plus a balcony. Excellent value for money. The bathroom is the only let down with the toilet located in the shower cubicle for some unknown reason. Very poor design as you end up going to the toilet when the floor is wet. The pool is lovely and refreshing.
Katiellen P. Couples Canada, April 10, 2015
Beautiful rooms at a great price!

We weren't expecting an extravagant room but when we arrived we found a beautiful pool and an amazing room with its own couch area, it's own computer and bar area and best of all a huge jet bathtub!
9.3
Rizaledi E. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Best stay...anywhere!!

Beautiful Rustic Excellent Service
9.3
It was fantastic. If anyone ever get to Hoi An...come and stay here for the best experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - InteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ViewLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06