or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Long Life Riverside Hotel

61 Nguyen Phuc Chu street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Interior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - View Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Buffet Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Marie-Pascale D. Families with young children Canada, January 5, 2015
Comfortable, typical, well located hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Very good
Valentina Z. Couples Italy, January 2, 2015
Abandoned

Good location, big room
3.7
The hotel is totally abandoned to itself, rooms are not clean and the outlay of just everything around is totally random. Breakfast is outrageous to say the least, dirty tables, old food and just total incompetence. The hotel could have potential but it is just all over the place, totally unorganised and unmamanged. Unpleasant and ovepriced.
Jilda M. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location; staff friendliness
7.3
Satisfactory
Peter L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Beauty without thought to functions

the location, the location, the location
6.7
When you first walk into this hotel there's a wow factor. It looks much better than its pictures. The bed was soft, pillows comfortable and towels nice. That's where the good ends. On arrival your given a nice welcome drink and you sit down for half an hour before they let you go to your room. One key (actual key) to be shared. In a standard room the toilet and shower are in a tiny space opposite together. The shower's drain is on the same side as the toilet forcing the water to fill up by it. Don't want to go to the toilet after showering without mopping the floor. Our shower was broken shooting water over the piddly little blind used to stop the toilet seat getting wet (make sure you remove the toilet paper before showering) I reported it broken on our first day and it remained so for our 4 nights. The lovely windows and doors. But if your on the ground floor with people walking past don't expect full privacy. Large balls on the curtain railings leave a 5cm gap for people to look through as they walk past your room. We were given fresh fruit on arrival. I half ate a banana and left it on the plate. It remained there after the room was cleaned the next day. I could have thrown it in the bin but I was curious to see how long it would sit on the empty plate on the coffee table. The answer was my entire stay. They also didnt provide more tea and coffee for all 4 days. We were given one coffee and 2 tea packets on arrival. No replacements for our entire stay. Breakfast is interesting. It's an odd combo of Western, French and viet foods. Everytime I turned up for breakfast there were never any seats. Also expect to see rats running around the hotel at night. My wife had her hair cut at the spa. They took off her earrings, dropped them and then stepped on them. They made no offer of compensation when we complained. If I come back to Hoi An, I'd book somewhere else but if I had to, I'd stay here again as ultimately the bed was ok and the room neat and tidy.
Russel W. Groups Australia, December 18, 2014
another great stay. we will be back.

position, position, position
9.7
Love the room and the location of this hotel. Very good value for money. Breakfast is basic but acceptable. Rooms are spotlessly clean.
Mark M. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
Great location and Beautiful Hotel

Location, Atmosphere, Cleanliness
9.3
My wife and I always stay here when we visit Hoi An. I can only think of one hotel that is closer to the part of Hoi An that most tourists visit and that hotel is much, much more expensive.
Jacinta B. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Love at First Sight

Beautiful place, great rooms & super comfortable beds
8.3
Once i reached the hotel, it was love at first sight. The only bad part was that the receptionist was on the phone & totally ignore us for more than 15mins. She wasn't very friendly and did not seem to understand us well. Still, they were nice to allow us to use the bikes even after check out and gave us a dicount for transfer to the airport. Rooms are huge, with a balcony overseeing the pool. The Room is very clean and the bed is so comfortable. Breakfast is decent too, with an egg and pancake station.
Kira L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Great Location, Good Price

Location, Large rooms, very clean
7.7
It was good, however, the hotel pool is not one to lounge around rather just dip or maybe swim in. The hotel is a bit tired, but very clean. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
Joanne Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Left jacket, never returned!

Location
5
Pleasent enough until I left my purple north face jacket in the lobby while waiting for the taxi to take us to the airport. After speaking and emailing them once I realised they agreed to send it and I would pay for the cost. Still no communication after emailing them 4 times. I'm VERY disappointed as I would have recomened the hotel otherwise. I sayed from the 4-11th November. I would love to hear from them!
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2014
Best location, comfort room, attentive staff

location, room size, budget
7.3
very worth the money for location, room size;clean big bathroom, friendly staff, will stay again if travel to Hoi An

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Long Life Riverside Hotel Hoi AnLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - InteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BathroomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - ViewLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - BuffetLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomLong Life Riverside Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Long Life Riverside Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C08