or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Longbon Resort Beitou

No.25, Quanyuan Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Business Center Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Surroundings
Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Surroundings Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Grobbelaar E. Groups South Africa, June 22, 2014
Short and sweet

The bed,check in and balcony
5.7
It was on but the in room Hotspring is far too small and I couldn't smell the sulphur or feel the difference on my skin after sitting in the Hotspring. We didn't try their food so not sure what that's like.but I have been to other hotels in the area with much bigger in room hot springs.rhd bed was very comfortable though
Leung M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
hotel has long history, looks old, but friendly

Has hot spring in the room, friendly staff and fast check in & out.
7
Breakfast has room to improve. Interior of the room need to renovate. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall impression is good, the only thing is the room looks old.
Butt Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
traffic convience ,

traffic convience ,good service, good taste
7.7
Good service of the front desk ,good taste of food,
Brandon C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
nice place...but wasn't anything special

the bed, the hot spring, the location
7
Overall a nice place with hot spring water in the room, however the bathtub is quit small. The carpet is a bit run down but not a big deal. The bed was excellent
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
okay room, dirty carpet

The hotel was probably pretty nice 10 years ago. The carpet was dirty with black spots that may or may not have been mold. Overall not too impressed.
7.7
Yiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
good hotel

clean, good maintenance, good price
8
This is a good hotel at this price. Clean room, toilet and towels. Need to improve Wifi.
Pek S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
simple, clean and attentive staff

simple, clean and attentive staff
6
It is in the center of the New Beitou hot-spring area but very quiet. The room is big and comfortable. The hot-spring water is available in the bath tube but the tube is a little bit small.
Kai-Chien T. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2014
The hotel is out of dated. Way too disappointed.

Very close to the metro station.
5
We tried to make an appoint for picking up from the metro station, but the phone line of the hotel never worked. We walked all the way to the hotel with our big luggages. The room was really old. There was nothing like what we had seen on the website. The breakfast service was really bad. The only word that I have for my experience with this hotel is disappointed.
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
Great hotspring bath inside the hotel room

Great to have hotspring bath inside the hotel room. Only a few mins walk from station.
8
Wonderful experience to have hotspring bath inside the hotel room.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
disappointed, unfriendly staff, won't go back

beds were comfortable, spacious family room.
4.3
really bad. stayed on 1st jan 2014, first day of the year, and thought it will be great to spend the first day of the year at beitou, to enjoy the hot spring and hotel stay. upon checked-in during the afternoon, the staff were friendly and acceded to our request to change into a room with 2 queen size bed. however as we were in a rush to catch sunset in danshui, hence the friendly staff informed us that we can collect the key when we come back. so all was well, till we reach back the hotel late at night, and approached the front desk staff to get our key. i supposed there was a change of work shift at the front desk because the friendly staff were not there anymore. so we were served by the only staff working then (night time) which failed our service expectation totally. as he was not speaking clearly and was talking to fast, i've asked him to repeat. and when he repeated, he actually used a shouting tone! my friends and i were appalled. so fine. i bet he was having a bad day. afterwhich in the room, i called the reception to request for chopsticks. and the call was picked up by the same guy (i could recognize). again, he mumbled and speak too quickly, so i had to get him repeated. he actually shouted over the phone at me when he repeated. to be honest, i had been working in the hospitality industry for years, and i can't tolerate this kind of bad service especially from a hotel located in taipei. my impression of taipei people are friendly and soft-spoken to guests. totally disappointed with the service. i wouldn't recommend to anyone, and i will be sharing this bad experience with people i know to prevent them from staying at longbon resort beitou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Longbon Resort Beitou TaipeiLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Business CenterLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - SurroundingsLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - SurroundingsLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05