or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Longbon Resort Beitou

No.25, Quanyuan Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Twin Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Business Center Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Surroundings
Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Surroundings Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Interior Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Chanavee K. Families with older children Thailand, December 1, 2014
my stay at longbon

poor staffs, dirty room, restaurant
3
I had a hard time trying to communicate with hotel staffs.
Grobbelaar E. Couples South Africa, June 22, 2014
Short and sweet

The bed,check in and balcony
5.7
It was on but the in room Hotspring is far too small and I couldn't smell the sulphur or feel the difference on my skin after sitting in the Hotspring. We didn't try their food so not sure what that's like.but I have been to other hotels in the area with much bigger in room hot springs.rhd bed was very comfortable though
Chou C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
It's okay

Room is clean and the staff is helpful, but the location is not very easy to find
6.3
Leung M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
hotel has long history, looks old, but friendly

Has hot spring in the room, friendly staff and fast check in & out.
7
Breakfast has room to improve. Interior of the room need to renovate. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall impression is good, the only thing is the room looks old.
Butt Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
traffic convience ,

traffic convience ,good service, good taste
7.7
Good service of the front desk ,good taste of food,
Brandon C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
nice place...but wasn't anything special

the bed, the hot spring, the location
7
Overall a nice place with hot spring water in the room, however the bathtub is quit small. The carpet is a bit run down but not a big deal. The bed was excellent
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
okay room, dirty carpet

The hotel was probably pretty nice 10 years ago. The carpet was dirty with black spots that may or may not have been mold. Overall not too impressed.
7.7
Yiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
good hotel

clean, good maintenance, good price
8
This is a good hotel at this price. Clean room, toilet and towels. Need to improve Wifi.
Pek S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
simple, clean and attentive staff

simple, clean and attentive staff
6
It is in the center of the New Beitou hot-spring area but very quiet. The room is big and comfortable. The hot-spring water is available in the bath tube but the tube is a little bit small.
Kai-Chien T. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2014
The hotel is out of dated. Way too disappointed.

Very close to the metro station.
5
We tried to make an appoint for picking up from the metro station, but the phone line of the hotel never worked. We walked all the way to the hotel with our big luggages. The room was really old. There was nothing like what we had seen on the website. The breakfast service was really bad. The only word that I have for my experience with this hotel is disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Longbon Resort Beitou TaipeiLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Japanese Family RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior TwinLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Business CenterLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - SurroundingsLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - SurroundingsLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - InteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08