Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Longbon Resort Beitou

No.25, Quanyuan Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Exterior Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Lobby Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Entrance
Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Garden Longbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Felt relax

comfortable hot spring resort staff performance is good Equipment is perfect
6.3
Hyojin L. Groups South Korea, March 11, 2015
clean but not a good view

clean. kind staff. good shower system
8.3
The resort was pretty good. However, I stayed at 'Japanese Family Room' and it is quite chill. So I got a headache after the night. Room is clean but, you will never open the window because of the view. It was terrible. You will see a huge and quite un clean mension that everybody who lives the mension can be easily see your room.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Hot Spring in the room

hot spring, location and wide varietybof TV channels
7.3
we love the Hotspring bath provided in each room. Parking is quite narrow and expensive. Location is quite good. Near to the Beitou Rapid Station.
Yungchang S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
comfortable hot spring resort

good location, nice staff and good breakky
8.7
It was a very good experience staying in Longbon resort Beitou. I had a few times of in-room hot spring bath and very enjoyable! Breakky service was very nice too at 1st floor . Definitely I will stay in this resort again!
Jian H. Couples China, January 1, 2015
staff performance is very good

room comfort,staff performance,location
8.3
Recommend
Chanavee K. Families with older children Thailand, December 1, 2014
my stay at longbon

poor staffs, dirty room, restaurant
3
I had a hard time trying to communicate with hotel staffs.
Wei J. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Clean and spacious room

clean, spacious and good service
7.3
1 night
Lim K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Felt relax...

big room size, quiet ambience, historic building
6
Its a nice and quiet hotel with hot spring within our room. Walking distance towards the little town of Beitou.
Grobbelaar E. Couples South Africa, June 22, 2014
Short and sweet

The bed,check in and balcony
5.7
It was on but the in room Hotspring is far too small and I couldn't smell the sulphur or feel the difference on my skin after sitting in the Hotspring. We didn't try their food so not sure what that's like.but I have been to other hotels in the area with much bigger in room hot springs.rhd bed was very comfortable though
Chou C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
It's okay

Room is clean and the staff is helpful, but the location is not very easy to find
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Longbon Resort Beitou TaipeiLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - RestaurantLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Suite RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - ExteriorLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - LobbyLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - EntranceLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - BathroomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - GardenLongbon Resort Beitou Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04