Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LongWin Hotel

Flat C, 8/F Lucky House, 18-24 Jordon Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Radoslaw R. Solo travelers Ireland, April 19, 2015
Thank you for all!

Very good Location, Feeling very safe, Quietly
10
I have very good memory from my stay in LongWin hotel. I met there fantastic girl who manages the hotel. I will so glad to come back in same place. The room is not so big but if you compare friendly and safe feeling, location and safe with the price you will see very good choice. Thank you!
Report this review
Christopher C. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
Secured

Secured, Proximity, Value for money
7.3
Good
Report this review
Lye L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
ok

MTR,Food & shopping
5.3
good for 2 nites
Report this review
Suporn K. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
not expensive,near mtr & temple street

price
5
good price,near mtr but very small room
Report this review
Gong Y. Couples China, January 10, 2014
Only tolerable for up to 3 nights' stay

Fast wifi available, shared hot water boiler, very close to local train service
6.3
The room is extremely small, hence only tolerable for up to 3 nights' stay. Any longer than that, please pay a bit more and get bigger rooms. Please make sure you have roaming service available because there is NO reception at all; you have to call the phone number printed on the door PAST 2PM (which is the check-in time). My flight reached Hong Kong in the morning so we had to drag our luggage around (because there wasn't any reception we couldn't store our luggage anywhere). However, room cleaning isn't done until late afternoon as the bed sheets were used when we entered at 2pm. Toothpaste and shampoo and shower gel is available. Hair dryer and toilet paper you can get from the corridor. Note: if you're taller than 1.75m (like me) then you will find the beds in the single rooms too short for you. You'd have to sleep diagonally (the beds are SQUARE) and uncomfortably. Luckily for me, because we were staying in a double room, one of the beds was JUST long enough for me with a bit of shifting of beds. Hot water isn't always available. That is because the locals have a very nocturnal lifestyle, so most start showering later in the night. Hence when I showered at around 8pm on my 2nd day, the heater wasn't working much; it only raised the water temp by around 2 deg C. But when I showered on the 1st day at around 12am, the water was hot. Shower later in the night when everyone else (the "hotel" is modified from a residential block) will be showering so the water will be hotter.
Report this review
Frank E. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
Interesting place for low budget stay..

Quiet..Good location..Clean
7.3
Overall the stay was nice..I spent 7 nights at this place which is a hostel of sorts not a hotel...If you stay at this place or any other like this you must get the larger room if you can..I saw their small rooms and they are good for 1 or 2 nights..just to sleep..There are many places to eat around this place from fast food to restaurants..There is also a night market a block and a half up the street.Polo shirts 6 dollars US..not bad price have hand bags and a variety of other things to buy...The market opens at 11:00am in the morning..goes for 3 city blocks I do not know the name but it`s not on the list of famous shopping areas..but it`s there and you can haggle prices..Jordan station is across the street and you can travel anywhere around the city to other markets..If you change money there are 2 large banks on the block.. suggest you use banks for the best rates of exchange..they do require some paperwork and your passport but worth the effort if you change large amounts for shopping..also suggest to use their in bank ATM`s safe and if you have problems the staff will help..If you do stay at this or any other place like this make sure you get the code for the front door in advance or have change to call the contact number to get in..there is no front desk for most of these places..This building Lucky House has 6 other hostels besides this one and they all have cipher lock front doors..So get that info in advance if you can..it will save you from sitting outside at night trying to call the hotel as I did..Every trip is a learning experience...
Report this review
Samy S. Solo travelers France, October 4, 2014
tout petit

bien situé
5.3
chambre ultra petite, rester 1 nuit ou 2 pas plus
Report this review
Guillaume D. Solo travelers France, March 5, 2014
Moyen

Prix, emplacement, transports
5.7
Une nuit est idéale, bon emplacement mais l'on dort dans une boîte a sardine.
Report this review
Kenichi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2014
レセプションがないのにはビックリした。

何もない
5
次は選択肢にはない。
Report this review
Arun T. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 12, 2013
no reception

near mtr and good location
6.7
ถ้าคุณไม่มีโทรศัพท์คุณจะไม่สามารถติดต่อเข้าพักโรงแรมได้ เพราะที่นี่ไม่มีพนักงาน คุณต้องติดต่อทางโทรศัพท์เพื่อที่จะเข้าโรงแรมได้ เพราะคุณต้องถามระหัสประตู ถ้าคุณรู้ภาษาจีนคุณจะสดวกขึ้น
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - 入口LongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLongWin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03