Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Exterior Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Yih Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good quality room for the price

Amazing Location, Comfortable bed, Clean room
8.7
Other amenities are very poor. like the shampoo and shower gel are.... really low quality. However, I only paid 100 USD on last minute booking for the room, i had great sleep quality and walking distance to subway and many eateries. It was just great value.
Report this review
Man V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Clean, convenient

Size of the hotel is quite large compare with same grade hotel
6.3
The size and decoration of the room is quite good but the location is not as good as expected. The hotel is close to NTU Hospital station rather than Taipei Train Station
Report this review
George R. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable

location, price, staff
8.7
we enjoyed our stay very much, the location was great, close to everything at a very good price. our only complaints were the shower was a bit small, the carpet in the room needed to be replaced and not enough hangers for our clothes.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Need improvement in flexibility

Nothing best about this hotel
6
When we requested for 2 extra pillow, they only able to provide 1 pillow, they explained hotel short of pillows. The toilet door too transparent and can see through from outside, it cause alot of inconvenient especially we travel with family. No place to hang our cloth & towel too inside the toilet. When we requested hotel staff to book transport to airport, they only able to find those 7 seater car which too small for our group. They should approach more driver which able to provide bigger car/van instead of just telling us to book 2 car or take coach .
Report this review
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, April 24, 2014
Clean and friendly service

Clean and friendly service
8.7
The receptionist girls were all very friendly and hospitable when it came to checking in, checking out, helping us with our queries etc.
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A good hotel

Centrally located, easy public transport and clean room
8
Look Hotel is centrally located with easy access to the airport and the scenic spots. The room is tidy & clean. The staff there provided very good service. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Pornpimol R. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Good location

Location, free wifi, cleanliness
7.3
Pros: 1. Very nice location. It closes to main station and NTUH MRT station. You can catch the city bus or THSR from Taoyuan airport to main station. Xinyi and CKS memorial hall is in walking distance. 2. The room is clean. 3. There is free wifi in guest room. 4. Very helpful staff. Cons: 1. Small lobby and waiting area
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Premier Hotel in Taipei

very Clean, Great perform Staff, Convenient place
8.3
Report this review
Sing G. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good stay in taipei

Cleanliness, Easy access to MRT and hotel room are well-maintained
8.7
Report this review
Lao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Value for money hotel

Value for money, good location. ok big room
6
I was there for a quick visit. The hotel location is good, room was clean, but just bit dark. Generally speaking its acceptable for 800HKD.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03