Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Exterior Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1279 reviews

535 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good encounter

Laundry centre, good food, cosy rooms
6
Delighted by the good and efficient services of front desk.
Report this review
Kai S. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, toilet
7.7
Report this review
Chantel T. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good stay

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
Location is very important as I am travelling with children. Good breakfast places and the rooms are clean and comftable.
Report this review
Fancy W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
location quite convenient

convenient, clean and good air-con
7.3
Report this review
Seolsong H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
It's really nice

location, clean, kindness
8.7
I really enjoyed staying this hotel. This was close to Shuanglian station and I could also walk to main staion. There is also weak point. I used 2 rooms. one of them didn't have window. I didn't like it.
Report this review
Ada Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Perfect & Convenient!

Location , Cleanliness, Spacious
8.7
Staying at Look Hotel was pleasant, check-in was a breeze upon arrival and the room was perfect being very spacious for us as we chose the deluxe room. Cleanliness was also not compromised. Hotel location is a mere 5 minutes walk from NTU hospital station which saves us time and transportation cost while in Taiwan. Also, being tourists it is also near Ximending which is about 15 minutes walk away so shopping and restaurants were all within the vicinity!
Report this review
Dominic M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Good value

Location (near central station), cleanliness and room size
8
Room was nice, although had no window, not that I was that bothered. Had a pleasant one-night stay.
Report this review
Rory M. Groups Norway, July 22, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good location with reasonable price

good location
6.7
Report this review
Bryant C. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
Conveniently located, big clean rooms

Big clean rooms, convenient location, new furniture
8.7
Excellent and comfortable rooms, with the convenience of a central location - definitely worth returning to!
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 535 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01