Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Exterior Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Cheang S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
nice and clean

clean , nice and comfortable
9.3
I stay there for a week is nice and comfortable ... toilet is small but still ok for us ... staff is attentive to us ... is near to ximending station and taipei main station ...
Report this review
Timothy O. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Great comfortable hotel close to Taipei MRT

Great bathroom, short walk from the train station, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Suak K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Centrally located

location, friendly staff, big room
9
The hotel is centrally located, only 8 - 10 minutes walk from the Taipei Main Railway Station. The bus terminal, where you can take the direct shuttle bus to Taoyuan International Airport is also within walking distance. Easy access to foods and shopping. Can explore the Taipei Main Railway Station, this is where the underground shopping streets are. The staffs are friendly and room is consider big. Definitely value for money.
Report this review
Hui S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Overall a nice, clean hotel.

Spacious room, big tv with many programs, convenient
7.3
Overall a nice place to stay, wished they can provide more pillows. Only 2 per room. Called another one, but none available.
Report this review
Hao H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
comfortable and elegence design

great design, comfortable, and good location
6.7
the hotel is near to MRT station (approx 10mins) walking journey. hotel nearby Ximending if walk will take 20mins. I like the design of the hotel but the worst part is the toilet and bath room is small and semi-transparent door.
Report this review
Mingquan L. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Excellent new and clean hotel, will stay again!

Clean, BIG Room and easy transport anywhere
10
Clean, BIG Room and easy transport anywhere. More than i could ask for plus free upgrade to bathtub room made everything worth it.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
short but had lots of fun due to easy access

location, breakfast, close to dining
7
spent little time at hotel but surrounding area had pretty much everything (dining, entertainment, shopping, sightseeing)
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Value hotel

Centrally located, no frills business hotel and good service
7
My stay at the Look Hotel was pretty comfortable, this was a business hotel with no frills and nothing special. The location was pretty central and the train station was only a 3 min walk away, which made it very convenient. There were 7-11s and family marts nearby as well making it very convenient. If you are looking for anything luxurious or romantic, this is not the place you should be going.
Report this review
Tzu-Yin L. Couples Taiwan, June 14, 2013
Close to main station and shopping areas

Clean, reasonably priced, excellent location
8.3
It is reasonably priced and the walking distance to the train station is great. The hotel is designated from business travelers on short trips, so there is no fancy decor. However, the room is clean, well partitioned and adequately sized.
Report this review
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
My third stay in this hotel

good location, near public transport, fast internet
7.7
This is my third stay in this hotel actually. In the past 2 times, I travelled with my hubby and found that this hotel quite fit our budget and need. So we sticked to it. This time, I travelled with my family with 2 elderly and thus, location is very important. Near public transport, easy to find good food and can shop at department stores just a minute walk from the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08