or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Hector G. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Cute Boutique Hotel in the Heart of Taipei

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
Good Hotel in the heart of Taipei. Big rooms. Very impressed. Would recommend this place to my friends
Louis T. Business travelers France, June 7, 2014
great hotel

walking distance from metro, plenty of local food, and shopping
10
Shuk M. Couples China, June 7, 2014
Good

big Room . Comfortable and nice
5.7
good
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Comfortable stay near the Taipei Main Station

Comfortable, near Taipei Main Station and near Ximending
8.7
It is the 3rd time I have stayed in Look Hotel. The key reason to choose Look is for its distance from Taipei Main Station. As a tourist, staying near the main transportation hub (Taipei Main station) is a key draw. There are hotels nearer to the main station but balancing distance, price and standards, Look is not a bad option. The room is comfortable but do note that the standard bathroom and toilet offered are quite small sized. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk to Taipei Main station (head North) and also 10-15 minutes walk to Ximending (head West). We will definitely keep Look Hotel as one of the top few choices if we stay in Taipei
Yih Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good quality room for the price

Amazing Location, Comfortable bed, Clean room
8.7
Other amenities are very poor. like the shampoo and shower gel are.... really low quality. However, I only paid 100 USD on last minute booking for the room, i had great sleep quality and walking distance to subway and many eateries. It was just great value.
Man V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Clean, convenient

Size of the hotel is quite large compare with same grade hotel
6.3
The size and decoration of the room is quite good but the location is not as good as expected. The hotel is close to NTU Hospital station rather than Taipei Train Station
George R. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable

location, price, staff
8.7
we enjoyed our stay very much, the location was great, close to everything at a very good price. our only complaints were the shower was a bit small, the carpet in the room needed to be replaced and not enough hangers for our clothes.
Hoi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Need improvement in flexibility

Nothing best about this hotel
6
When we requested for 2 extra pillow, they only able to provide 1 pillow, they explained hotel short of pillows. The toilet door too transparent and can see through from outside, it cause alot of inconvenient especially we travel with family. No place to hang our cloth & towel too inside the toilet. When we requested hotel staff to book transport to airport, they only able to find those 7 seater car which too small for our group. They should approach more driver which able to provide bigger car/van instead of just telling us to book 2 car or take coach .
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, April 24, 2014
Clean and friendly service

Clean and friendly service
8.7
The receptionist girls were all very friendly and hospitable when it came to checking in, checking out, helping us with our queries etc.
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A good hotel

Centrally located, easy public transport and clean room
8
Look Hotel is centrally located with easy access to the airport and the scenic spots. The room is tidy & clean. The staff there provided very good service. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinLook Hotel Taipei - TwinLook Hotel Taipei - Room facilitiesLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06