or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
easy

Location
6.7
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Not bad for the average traveller

Comfortable bed, nice room decoration and fast check in/out
8.7
This is the 2nd time i stayed with Look Hotel. The first trip was more enjoyable probably because the room allocated had a bigger bathroom. This time, a smaller room was allocated but the overall stay was still comfortable. There are other hotels around the area for the same price so do check them out as well.
Sasithon T. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2013
City hotel

Good location, breakfast and elevator
6.3
The location is good to access to the train station. Overall is alright. This is our first time in Taipei, next time we'll try a different place and location.
Ng W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
clean and close to mrt station

1) location - we can pull our luggage all the way to the mrt station. 2) clean - not superb but up to expectation. 3) the toilet and bathroom are separated - this saves time as there were 3 of us.
6
We were not given a sound proof room and the noise fr the traffic was horrible as the room was located at a road junction. A request was made to change to a room not facing the road. We were informed rooms not facing the main road cannot have extra bed (there were 3 of us) and we were given another room on a higher floor, still facing the road. The room was sound proof. On the day we checked out, we saw rooms not facing the main road can have an additional bed. We do not like the idea of the staff lying to us!
Stephan R. Couples Germany, October 28, 2013
Great value for money in central location

Central location, good value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Look Hotel is really central: next to 228 Peace Park you are right in the middle of Taipei, close to many sights and the Metro which takes you everywhere for a small ticket price. The room was spacious and clean, yet without any window. Attentive staff was very helpful, storing luggage was no problem. The price for the room was very good, real value for money. You could easily walk to the Taipei Main Station where the airport busses are departing as well.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good hotel but check out at 11 am.

Clean and large rooms. Fast internet. Close to Taipei main station.
8
Clean and large rooms. Large bathroom as well. Close to major transportation hubs like Taipei main station. However, no breakfast is provided and requires to check out at 11 am in the morning. This is the first hotel I ever stayed that requires to check out so early. Causing me to rush into the checking out process.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
an enjoyable and relaxing stay

hot spring, natural surronding environment, nice green mountain view
7
this is a very relaxing stay at this hotel with hot spring around the clock at the room.
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
great!

clean room. friendly staff. spacious room
9.3
Great! I love it. Though the breakfast choices can have more varieties. The cleaner was very friendly, greeted us when she saw us. We had a free upgraded room and we were very satisfied with it. We will definitely come back again.
Kam H. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Nice

Good Location, price and room size
7.7
The counter service was good and could recall my name when I arrive. The room was well designed and quite clean. Spacious as well. The location is convenient.
Suet L. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Just to have a comfortable place to rest and sleep

Easy access to casual eateries, close to MRT, attentive staff
5
There are 3 main issues that made us very uncomfortable: 1. There is no window in the room, you have no idea at all if it rains or shines outside. 2. The bathroom and toilet is of open concept. 3. There is no F&B service at all. We had a bad experience with the water pressure and warm water system of the hotel, it was cut off as there was strong wind and rain. It was absolutely inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinLook Hotel Taipei - TwinLook Hotel Taipei - Room facilitiesLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01