or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
short but had lots of fun due to easy access

location, breakfast, close to dining
7
spent little time at hotel but surrounding area had pretty much everything (dining, entertainment, shopping, sightseeing)
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Value hotel

Centrally located, no frills business hotel and good service
7
My stay at the Look Hotel was pretty comfortable, this was a business hotel with no frills and nothing special. The location was pretty central and the train station was only a 3 min walk away, which made it very convenient. There were 7-11s and family marts nearby as well making it very convenient. If you are looking for anything luxurious or romantic, this is not the place you should be going.
Tzu-Yin L. Couples Taiwan, June 14, 2013
Close to main station and shopping areas

Clean, reasonably priced, excellent location
8.3
It is reasonably priced and the walking distance to the train station is great. The hotel is designated from business travelers on short trips, so there is no fancy decor. However, the room is clean, well partitioned and adequately sized.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
My third stay in this hotel

good location, near public transport, fast internet
7.7
This is my third stay in this hotel actually. In the past 2 times, I travelled with my hubby and found that this hotel quite fit our budget and need. So we sticked to it. This time, I travelled with my family with 2 elderly and thus, location is very important. Near public transport, easy to find good food and can shop at department stores just a minute walk from the hotel.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
My third stay

good location, near public transport, fast internet
7.7
Same trip as my last review. My family member found that the bread sold at the bakery just next to the hotel was so great and yummy.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
My third stay

good location, near public transport, fast internet
7.7
Same trip as my last review. One more attraction next to the hotel - 二二八和平紀念公園. Just found out this park during this trip and it was so nice having a walk in the park under sunshine :)
Candy S. Couples Canada, June 8, 2013
Reasonably priced and centrally located

The bathroom was really big, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room with a bathtub inside, and the king-sized bed was comfortable.
8.3
Ming F. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
nothing to see, now window

clean, close to subway, tidy
7.3
everything looks ok, clean room and tidy, reasonable price
Jennifer L. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2013
Nice

Nice, quick
7.3
Nice stay. Close to MRT (5 min walk). Kind of hard to find the hotel but the chinese name is "le ke" hotel.
Duncan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Very busy and crowed

Central located, good size and clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinLook Hotel Taipei - TwinLook Hotel Taipei - Room facilitiesLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06