or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Dafne L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Our last stop of our travel to Taiwan.

Location, value for money and cleanliness of room.
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The location is excellent, it's near enough to walk to Taipei Train Station and to little eateries around the area. The service staff are not as good as hotels in Alishan and Yilan, perhaps it's city folks. For the price we paid for the 3 rooms, can't complain. Breakfast is so so, nothing to rave about but it's cheap. You can walk out to eateries around the area for a better variety.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
good location & comfortable

location, spacious room, clean
8.3
Highly recommended. Near to NTU metro station. Within walking distance to Taipei Main Station & Ximending. Nice, spacious & clean room. The only probable draw-back is the translucent glass door for the bathroom & toilet, built in an open concept. There is a curtain to cover & the toilet has ventilator though. Open sink may wet the area around it though. But if all these are tolerable, it's value for money.
Kok-Leong H. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2014
right choide for a few days of vacation

Right price, good location, and clean.
9
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel for our 4 days stay in Taipei. Right price for the 4 star quality and cleanliness. Location is convenient as it is about 4 minutes walk from the nearest MRT and 10 minutes walk from Taipei main train station where we can connect to different train and bus lines to different destination making our commute really easy and economic.
Hock C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Accessible to Ximending & Taipei Main Station

Accessible to Ximending & Taipei Main Station, friendly & helpful staff.
7.3
Good.
Annie A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Review

Location, Helpfulness of staff
7
Comfortable
Laris L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Not a place to stay anymore!!

Only the location is good.
6.7
Location is good. But too many mainland Chinese living in the same hotel, they smoke, they speak loud, they block the entrance...etc. And a bakery downstair turn the speaker very loud. It is not a place to stay anymore.
Cheng Y. Couples Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Good price and great location

First of all the price I got was just great. Location will be another plus since it's really close to the MRT station.
8.7
Pui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Good
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Mok R. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2014
value for money

happy throughout the stay will be back again
8.3
I am glad my family enjoyed the comfortable stay. There is a small cafeteria opposite which sells gd n cheap local food.
Nga Y. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
hotel

cheap, clean, nice staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinLook Hotel Taipei - TwinLook Hotel Taipei - Room facilitiesLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03