Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Pauline Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Near MRT and eateries. If you don't have big luggage, can just walk to the bus terminal for airport bus
Reviewed July 27, 2016

CHAEWON L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
very good!!!!!!
I went here with my friend, this hotel was very nice to us. We can walk to ximen station and main station just on foot. The room was very clean.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

hyeon-jeong K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Yin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good locatiin
Good lication
Reviewed July 04, 2016

CHERRY L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
near to mrt,
breakfast is not very good and staff are not very helful
Reviewed June 21, 2016

JONGHA Y. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great
good location.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Weichun L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Large room & great location.
The room I stayed is clean, big. Shower water pressure is fine. Location is convenient (about 600m from Taipei Station, 1.2km to XiMenDing). Staff is helpful.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

CHAU K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good service
Reviewed June 10, 2016

YING L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
close to President office
chose for the location, walking distance to Presidnet Office building, little bit far to XiMen Ding. room is big and neat, but didn't appriciate the multiple purpose sampoo, no hair conditioner.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Chularatsami P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
New with good decoration!
This is my favorite hotel in Taiwan actually. Price is reasonable. Rooms are new and clean. Can walk to Ximending night market and close to mainstation. If I have a chance to come to Taipei again, I will stay in this hotel for sure.
Reviewed June 08, 2016