or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Look Hotel

8, Xiangyang Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Interior Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Look Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Look Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Michael G. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean and modern rooms
9
Was pleasant and nice
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Good for couples

Big bathroom, big enough room and good location.
8
No door for bathroom, might be embarrassing for non-couple groups. Bathroom are too big compared with the ratio of the room.
Yap B. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
location

Very convenient, near train station and lot of food surrounding.
8.3
Friendly staff,good location
Qin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
Awesome!

Cleanliness, good housekeeping and well furnished
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Look Hotel as they placed high importance on the cleanliness of the rooms and amenities were replenished promptly. The furnishing of the rooms provide a cozy and comfortable ambience. I would raise two thumbs up!
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Nice location

Location to museums and shopping, price paid, comfy room
5.3
A good choice fro a lower-cost room near the museums. Comfortable room with friendly staff. Easy access to taxi and public transport.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
so hotel according to rate

room facilities are up to standard
6
Clean and comfort but not included breakfast is a bit disappointed.
Wiroj S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
A hotel nearby attractive places in taipei

Location, helpful staffs
7.3
The hotel is nearly NTU station about 3 min walk. It is not far from Ximen and CKS memorial hall as well. The staffs did not fluent in english but overall it's okay.
Vincent L. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Overrated hotel

Convenient location
5.7
The room has no window, no weight scale at all, ask front desk to contact a taxi driver and they want to charge me TWD$10 per minute talk time despite my stay for a week. All hotels I stayed in China and Taiwan have weight scale in each room, this hotel has none in the entire building including the front desk. The most outrageous thing is the front desk want to charge me phone bill for calling a taxi cab to take me to the airport. Lots of cheap China tour group staying here. I won't use the hotel again.
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
very nice

toilet, front desk, sevice
9
Kashif A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Nice place really 4 star

Excellent room
9.7
High quality rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Look Hotel TaipeiLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - InteriorLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinLook Hotel Taipei - TwinLook Hotel Taipei - Room facilitiesLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - BathroomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLook Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Look Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03