Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 79 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Roland S. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
wonderful as always
friendly staff - soft beds - very nice bathroom
Perfect as always! I will come back again and again! Best hotel in that area!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Hayley B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing staff, nice clean room
Cleanliness of the room, staff excellent, comfort of the beds
After having a terrible experience with a taxi driver from the airport we arrived at hotel. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. We only stayed one night but could have stayed at that hotel longer. Location close to airport but the street it's on is run down. Overall had a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Maria P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
disabled customer
accessibility to offices and shops. affordable. accommodating staff
Not disable friendly as there is no elevator but staff are helpful to carry your luggage upstairs to the room.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Roland S. from Austria
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
wonderful hotel with wonderful rooms
Big nice rooms, wonderful bathroom, very friendly staff
We stayed there before flying from Terminal 3. The flight was on a Saturday, and due to the working processes in front of the terminals, the ride took about 30min. We were welcomed very friendly, and the staff helped us carrying our luggages up to the 3rd floor. The only thing which I miss there is an elevator/lift. If you see the rooms and bathrooms you know that you will get such soft beds very seldom in the Philippines, specially at that price! Of course there were no insects in the room! And the internet works very quickly. Directly in front of the hotel there are only 2 parking places, so fortunately we took a taxi to there. I will be very happy to return there again very soon!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Allen T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff
Quiet and clean rooms. Very helpful staff.
We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived. Very open and comfortable. Staff carried our bags to the room. We were in a streetside suite and never were disturbed by noises. The neighborhood has a lot of automotive repair shops and a 7-11 about 3 blocks away. Mall of Asia is about 15 minutes by cab. All in all, a pretty nice place to stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Narissa C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean place and accommodating staff
clean place, accommodating staff, value for money
It was good for a short stay. Clean room and friendly staff. I was surprised to have an upgrade to deluxe family room . The only down side is that we can hear people talking at the hallway while we are inside the room.l love their comfy pillows and a/c was good and not noisy. I suggest for them to add comforters.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

silvio S. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bad locationp
Lorenzzo Suites Hotel
too noises impossible to sleep and too dangerous to go around
Reviewed August 17, 2014

david P. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good room in Makati, but nothing around
clean, quite cheap, noiceless aircon
it was fine, the only problem is in the area, there is only car part shops. only convenient stores. but you can order food and have it delivered there. the good thing is, if you're looking for a correct hotel in Makati for not too much, it's a great place.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Salem Z. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good stay
nice, clean friendly staff
the hotel was nice the rooms is so clean and nice design but the one bad in the room is have no fridge. the location was good accessible to all the mall aria and away from the trafic of manila. I like the stay there so much. my next booking will be there.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Shelly Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean comfortable
Clean, comfortable and close to airport
Clean, comfortable and close to airport Clean, comfortable and close to airport
Reviewed October 17, 2013