Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel

1803 Evangelista Street, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Hallways Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family
Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2015
disabled customer

accessibility to offices and shops. affordable. accommodating staff
8.7
Not disable friendly as there is no elevator but staff are helpful to carry your luggage upstairs to the room.
Roland S. Families with older children Austria, September 27, 2014
wonderful hotel with wonderful rooms

Big nice rooms, wonderful bathroom, very friendly staff
9.7
We stayed there before flying from Terminal 3. The flight was on a Saturday, and due to the working processes in front of the terminals, the ride took about 30min. We were welcomed very friendly, and the staff helped us carrying our luggages up to the 3rd floor. The only thing which I miss there is an elevator/lift. If you see the rooms and bathrooms you know that you will get such soft beds very seldom in the Philippines, specially at that price! Of course there were no insects in the room! And the internet works very quickly. Directly in front of the hotel there are only 2 parking places, so fortunately we took a taxi to there. I will be very happy to return there again very soon!
Allen T. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

Quiet and clean rooms. Very helpful staff.
8.7
We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived. Very open and comfortable. Staff carried our bags to the room. We were in a streetside suite and never were disturbed by noises. The neighborhood has a lot of automotive repair shops and a 7-11 about 3 blocks away. Mall of Asia is about 15 minutes by cab. All in all, a pretty nice place to stay.
Narissa C. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Clean place and accommodating staff

clean place, accommodating staff, value for money
8.3
It was good for a short stay. Clean room and friendly staff. I was surprised to have an upgrade to deluxe family room . The only down side is that we can hear people talking at the hallway while we are inside the room.l love their comfy pillows and a/c was good and not noisy. I suggest for them to add comforters.
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 16, 2014
Bad locationp

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel
4
too noises impossible to sleep and too dangerous to go around
David P. Couples France, February 18, 2014
good room in Makati, but nothing around

clean, quite cheap, noiceless aircon
5.7
it was fine, the only problem is in the area, there is only car part shops. only convenient stores. but you can order food and have it delivered there. the good thing is, if you're looking for a correct hotel in Makati for not too much, it's a great place.
Salem Z. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2014
good stay

nice, clean friendly staff
6
the hotel was nice the rooms is so clean and nice design but the one bad in the room is have no fridge. the location was good accessible to all the mall aria and away from the trafic of manila. I like the stay there so much. my next booking will be there.
Shelly Y. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Clean comfortable

Clean, comfortable and close to airport
7.7
Clean, comfortable and close to airport Clean, comfortable and close to airport
Zhan X. Couples China, September 25, 2013
Bad location

Service
6.3
Shirley C. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Not bad and cosy

Not far from airport, shopping center.located in city center and quite new hotel
5.7
It was recommended for 1 or 2 nites stay, the room is quite clean and is near the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel ManilaLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - HallwaysLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08