My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel

1803 Evangelista Street, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Entrance Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family Room Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family Room Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family Room Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Executive Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Executive Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
David P. Couples France, February 18, 2014
good room in Makati, but nothing around

clean, quite cheap, noiceless aircon
5.7
it was fine, the only problem is in the area, there is only car part shops. only convenient stores. but you can order food and have it delivered there. the good thing is, if you're looking for a correct hotel in Makati for not too much, it's a great place.
Salem Z. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2014
good stay

nice, clean friendly staff
6
the hotel was nice the rooms is so clean and nice design but the one bad in the room is have no fridge. the location was good accessible to all the mall aria and away from the trafic of manila. I like the stay there so much. my next booking will be there.
Shelly Y. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Clean comfortable

Clean, comfortable and close to airport
7.7
Clean, comfortable and close to airport Clean, comfortable and close to airport
Zhan X. Couples China, September 25, 2013
Bad location

Service
6.3
Shirley C. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Not bad and cosy

Not far from airport, shopping center.located in city center and quite new hotel
5.7
It was recommended for 1 or 2 nites stay, the room is quite clean and is near the city.
Cherie T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staffs

Room size was good, hotel staffs with very good service and close to the airport.
8.7
We had an early flight the next day so it is very convenient for us - only approximately 11 minutes to the airport (T4). The hotel does not have a restaurant but they offer services like food delivery whereby you can order based on the take-out menu of different fast food restaurants and they will buy them for you. They offer breakfast in the morning though and even offered to pack some food for us since we are leaving early to the airport. It is not within walking distance to the shopping malls etc but it's easy to jump into a cab and go to malls in 10 minutes. For travelers with huge and heavy luggage, you might want to reconsider as there is no lift in the hotel.
Dung V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
satisfied

clean room, wifi and excellent staff
7.7
We stayed in Lorenzzo for 1 night before flying to Boracay hence didnt want to do much but the staff are so helpful and attentive that we decided to explore Manila. The 'fried chicken' next door is so so good that my son had fried chicken for both lunch and dinner. The hotel is just a short ride from the airport and to the Mall of Asia apparently the biggest shopping mall in Asia
Catherine V. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice to stay and very comfortable

spaceous room, nice ambience and very nice interior.
6
had a good night sleep because it was quiet but the breakfast were not recommendable.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Budget hotel and fairly located

Breakfast served on time to room, clean and confortable
8
The hotel stay were good, breakfast served to your room daily on time but only thing not good is the breakfast have only 2 choice, interntional or local which all the days we stay in the hotel, the breakfast was the same. The location may be quite central and the surrounding is not so good for a night walk but you will be feel safe in the hotel
Elai G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Well taken care of by the amazing staff service!

The friendly staff, a very comfortable bed and nice hotel room design.
9.7
The reception staff was very welcoming and hospitable. I informed them that I will not be able to claim the free breakfast that comes with the booking, because I needed to catch an early flight back to Singapore, they gave me a free upgrade to their penthouse room. It was very thoughtful of them and really caught me off guard. Props to the very good service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - EntranceLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family RoomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family RoomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Family RoomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Superior FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExecutiveLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExecutiveLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A07