Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel

1803 Evangelista Street, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Reception Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Hallways Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family
Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Lorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
James L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
2nd stay, 2nd extension

Location, Value and Relaxing
8
This was my second extension of my second stay over Christmas and new year of 2015 and 2016, if you find a good place, no need to change, and was happy with value for money and my location with easy jeep rides to where I want to go. I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Report this review
James L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
2nd stay, first extension

Location, Value, Relaxing
8
This was my first extension of my second stay over christmas and new year of 2015 and 2016. I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Report this review
James L. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
2nd stay, great location

Location, Value, Relaxing
8
This was my second stay at this hotel over Chrismtas and new year of 2015/2016. I returned here after going up country for a couple of days. I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Report this review
James L. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Great location, central, good value for money

Location, Value, relaxing
8
I found this hotel as I was searching the Makati and Pasay areas, wanted to stay near partners apartment. Searched in a lower price range and sorted by all reviews to get best rating. I was very happy with this choice, other reviews had said noise from car repair shops, I never noticed any problems with that, i was there over christmas and new year, with all the big fireworks I was still able to sleep, no problems coming and going from hotel mid night and later, catching jeeps I felt safe. The guards at the hotel were nice, helped me learn how to catch jeeps, reception gave me good directions for getting to and from MOA on jeeps, got to have fun on jeeps, good experiences. Food is easy to get outside of hotel, 7-11 about 3 mins walk, can catch single jeep to end of street for about 25 cents (AUD) or walk in 20 mins, jolly bee, mcdonalds and others there. The rooms were nice size, shower in first room 309 seemed a bit blocked shower head, water temp was okay, air con takes a while to cool down the rooms. Main thing missing is a fridge in the rooms, that is really needed I think. Sure, no elevator, but I had no problems walking up the stairs. I was very happy with the value for money and would stay there again, would like a fridge in the room. I did extend my stay twice, another two extensions so you will see repeats of this review. I stayed in room 301 the next time, shower was good, not blocked shower head, bit of light coming in around the curtains in the morning, but still very happy with the room. Nice and clean and definately stay there again.
Report this review
Hayley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
Amazing staff, nice clean room

Cleanliness of the room, staff excellent, comfort of the beds
8.7
After having a terrible experience with a taxi driver from the airport we arrived at hotel. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. We only stayed one night but could have stayed at that hotel longer. Location close to airport but the street it's on is run down. Overall had a pleasant stay
Report this review
Roland S. Couples Austria, September 6, 2015
wonderful as always

friendly staff - soft beds - very nice bathroom
9.7
Perfect as always! I will come back again and again! Best hotel in that area!
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2015
disabled customer

accessibility to offices and shops. affordable. accommodating staff
8.7
Not disable friendly as there is no elevator but staff are helpful to carry your luggage upstairs to the room.
Report this review
Roland S. Families with older children Austria, September 27, 2014
wonderful hotel with wonderful rooms

Big nice rooms, wonderful bathroom, very friendly staff
9.7
We stayed there before flying from Terminal 3. The flight was on a Saturday, and due to the working processes in front of the terminals, the ride took about 30min. We were welcomed very friendly, and the staff helped us carrying our luggages up to the 3rd floor. The only thing which I miss there is an elevator/lift. If you see the rooms and bathrooms you know that you will get such soft beds very seldom in the Philippines, specially at that price! Of course there were no insects in the room! And the internet works very quickly. Directly in front of the hotel there are only 2 parking places, so fortunately we took a taxi to there. I will be very happy to return there again very soon!
Report this review
Allen T. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

Quiet and clean rooms. Very helpful staff.
8.7
We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived. Very open and comfortable. Staff carried our bags to the room. We were in a streetside suite and never were disturbed by noises. The neighborhood has a lot of automotive repair shops and a 7-11 about 3 blocks away. Mall of Asia is about 15 minutes by cab. All in all, a pretty nice place to stay.
Report this review
Narissa C. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Clean place and accommodating staff

clean place, accommodating staff, value for money
8.3
It was good for a short stay. Clean room and friendly staff. I was surprised to have an upgrade to deluxe family room . The only down side is that we can hear people talking at the hallway while we are inside the room.l love their comfy pillows and a/c was good and not noisy. I suggest for them to add comforters.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lorenzzo Suites Hotel ManilaLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - HallwaysLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorLorenzzo Suites Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01