Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lorin Sentul Hotel

Sentul Circuit (exit tol KM.32), Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/Lounge Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Entrance Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Lobby Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/Lounge Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Fitness Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Exterior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior
Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Reception Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Garden Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room
Area: Sentul Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Ayotollah K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Ok

Ok
2
Ok
Niken J. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
nice place... best price...

clean.. helpfull.. comfort room
10
I have a group activities.. we really enjoyed say at lorin sentul hotel.
Hailong C. Couples China, April 5, 2015
Small and smell room

near to golf, mountain, air is good
4.3
the room is very small and smell, the furnature is good and bad. Will not chose this hotel again.
Novita N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
so far so good

new hotel
6
Vivi I. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Ok

Location, price, hospitallity
6
Ok
Hanief I. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
everything is nice..but view outside room is bad

1.food 2.room 3.view
6.3
Room is good..but view outside room is not beauty...i get a bad view.. sometimes the hotel gave me a room which is not nice and it is not strategic..although my room exits views still swappable room not nice
Adiguna M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
You can see the circuit from your room

Circuit
4.7
- a bit unclean. The bed sheet has stain - swimming pool for adult only - food was ok
Ariyo B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Location, Breakfast and Cleanliness
8
It was a pleasant stay, nice bedroom, kids love it. Location near some kid's attraction and sight seeing. Nice way to spend holidays.
Very S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
mr

nothing
4
small room, leak water if rain, hot water not good, noise
Mochammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
good

none
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lorin Sentul Hotel BogorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/LoungeLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - EntranceLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - LobbyLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/LoungeLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - RestaurantLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Fitness RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - ExteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - RestaurantLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - ReceptionLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - GardenLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room


AM-AGWEB-4D09