or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lorin Sentul Hotel

Sentul Circuit (exit tol KM.32), Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/Lounge Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Entrance Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Lobby Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/Lounge Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Fitness Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Exterior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior
Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Interior Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Reception Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Garden Lorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room
Area: Sentul Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Hanief I. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
everything is nice..but view outside room is bad

1.food 2.room 3.view
6.3
Room is good..but view outside room is not beauty...i get a bad view.. sometimes the hotel gave me a room which is not nice and it is not strategic..although my room exits views still swappable room not nice
Adiguna M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
You can see the circuit from your room

Circuit
4.7
- a bit unclean. The bed sheet has stain - swimming pool for adult only - food was ok
Ariyo B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Location, Breakfast and Cleanliness
8
It was a pleasant stay, nice bedroom, kids love it. Location near some kid's attraction and sight seeing. Nice way to spend holidays.
Very S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
mr

nothing
4
small room, leak water if rain, hot water not good, noise
Mochammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
good

none
7.3
Deddy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
For some purpose this hotel is very usefull

location, price
7
Nice but at that night so many people cuase of car racing near the hotel
Dinastuti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Good second stay

Sports, wifi, swimming pool
8
Nice and pleasant
Hendra W. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Very small room

Everything is a common and normal , nothing the best
7.3
Sleep well , but the room was very small , and the bathroom was not as expectation as we see in the photo on hotel website, the bathroom accesories looks old for the hotel with only 4 years lifetime. The fitness centre was quite good , swimming pool as well.you can sit and relax in the swimming pool area while enjoying the fresh air ..
Dinastuti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Race in Sentul

Watching car race, swimming pool, mountain view
6.3
Since it's difficult to reach the hotel with public transportation other than taxis, unless you're planning to watch car race at Sentul Circuit, then don't bother to stay here. It's also best for staying away from crowded cities, because it's kind of secluded. The mountain view from the pool is kind of amazing in the morning, but the breakfast buffet was disappointment for me.
Thomas T. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice Place. Strategic and comfort

the bed is good. and the food is awesome. the location is good too.
8.7
Very nice. But i just disturbed by the sound of racing car at midnight. And the bathroom isnt smell good. But overall i like this

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lorin Sentul Hotel BogorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/LoungeLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - EntranceLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - LobbyLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Pub/LoungeLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - RestaurantLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Fitness RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - ExteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - RestaurantLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - InteriorLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - ReceptionLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - GardenLorin Sentul Hotel Bogor - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01