or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali

Jl. Sahadewa no. 19, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
We keep coming back

Location Value Two Pools
5.7
This was our fifth stay in around 18 months. Only down side is the breakfast but it just means that we don't mind if we miss it. We just go down the road and buy what we like for 5 dollars. Staff are always pleasant, rooms are clean and a 24 bar with 20,000rp Bintangs.
Orgi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
strategic location

room
7.3
Great wonderful
Bruce P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
No wifi

Nothing
3
Expect free wifi but it's slow and does not work in the took at all
Jasmin P. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
losari is a great value for money hotel

friendliness, position, value for money
8
comfortable, friendly staff, obliging,great location
Gavin S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, value for money + staff
8
Have been to Bali many times but first time staying at the Losari and enjoyed every minute of it. Rooms are a good size and well appointed for the price. We had a room next to the pool and restaurant which was a little noisy but nothing that wasn't expected!! We loved the location and can't fault anything about this hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
stay at the Losari

room was nice
7.7
the air con broke down 3 times in our room. we had to move rooms. pool didn't have enough chairs around it for the people staying there. the breakfast was exactly the same each day no variety
Sharon B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Losari Hotel

cleanliness location and staff performence
9
Excellent
Nathan T. Groups Australia, November 26, 2014
good except WIFI did not work in rooms

good rooms except no WIFI in rooms
8.7
Good rooms except WIFI did not work in the rooms had to go down to reception every time needed to get WIFI to work and sit there
Kerry S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Very Pleasant

Good Value for money, Clean and Well located. Good for budget minded people
7.7
our stay here was pleasant, close to a lot of lovely restaurants and shopping. East to find with no problems at all. we would stay again but looking at staying in another part of Bali next time. we always stay in Legian.
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Love the hotel have stayed here before , only comp

Location price staff
8
Fabulous except no wifi in rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali BaliLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Superior RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - SpaLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03