Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali

Jl. Sahadewa no. 19, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
309 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Riyani S. Groups Australia, December 15, 2015
Great affordable hotel

cleanliness staff location
10
Enjoyed our time at this hotel. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and the pools are good. Hotel is located close to restaurants, transport, shops and beach.
Report this review
Cameron H. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2015
Good cheap clean well located hotel

Price, location, transport
8
Perfect cheap getaway in Bali
Report this review
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean and comfortable rooom
6.3
Report this review
Bernard C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2015
good

good
7.7
Good hotel the only critisim is the aircon could have been cooler
Report this review
Margaret V. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2015
Great Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff, price
10
I stay at this hotel regularly and always enjoy it so just keep going back there
Report this review
Rosemarie W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2015
Room service and food choices

Location very good. Will accomodate food choice options for breakfast. Staff very obliging.
7.7
Staff very helpful. We had problems with air conditioning not working. Staff tried to fix it. But were unable to. Therefore moved us to another room. Same problem. Moved to 3rd room and all ok. Vey helpful all round to fix the problem. Will provide other food choices for breakfast if what you want is not in with the regular menu.
Report this review
Margaret V. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2015
Another stay in paradise

Location, friendly staff, price
10
I always stay at this hotel so that tells you how I feel. The only problem this time was that the room stunk of cigarette smoke from previous guests which made my stay a little uncomfortable as all my clothes and belongings did not smell good. I believe that the staff attempted the day before to clean out the air conditioning unit which did not really help. They really need to insist that guests do not smoke in the rooms for the comfort of future guests who request a non smoking room
Report this review
Jennifer H. Groups Australia, October 9, 2015
Stayed now moving on

Location location location
5.7
Very disappointed with the staff. No effort made by any of them. Unfriendly and not obliging at all. Made no attempt to interact with the 5 of us or to make general conversation to inform us of anything around or in the hotel. Will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
Friendly

Location
4.3
Recommend it to friends
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Great location, I was disappointed with the b.

Location, friendly staff, location.
7.7
Okay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali BaliLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Superior RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - SpaLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07