Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali

Jl. Sahadewa no. 19, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Chelsea B. Groups Australia, June 10, 2015
Good location

Location, price and food were all good
8
Good location and clean
Sandi R. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great little place highly recommended

Location, cleanliness & value for money
7.7
Hotel was great, I usually stay at another well known place in Kuta and this place exceeded them at half the price. Breakfast was OK, I stayed 6 nights and the menu was the same, no cereal, only 2 choices for fruit, but for $35 I honestly couldn't complain. If it was more expensive I would say don't do here, but it was great. Only negative was the noisy tourists yelling at the pool area which was a norm. Breakfast finishes at 10amon the dot and no extension of the time which meant we only ate BF 2 of the 7 mornings.
Karl H. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Good hotel, Great Staff

Staff, breakfast, condition of hotel
9.7
Wonderful! The hotel was clean, breakfast was a great start to the day, room was comfy and clean, and the staff was amazing. We got ripped off by a local money exchanger and didn't realize it until late at night. We approached the front desk in the morning to ask about the location of the nearest tourist police. The young woman working asked if everything was ok and we told her what had happened. She immediately said something to the security guards working and asked if we wanted them to go with us to confront the money exchanger and get our money back. We were a little hesitant to do so, but thought it was worth a shot. We hopped on the back of the two security guard's mopeds and pointed out the exchanger. They went in with us and said something to the man who we exchanged money with and he immediately started counting money to give back to us. Thank you Thank you! The staff at Losari turned our visit in Bali around without hesitation and handled the situation personally and professionally. That is what I call looking after your guests! We could not have been happier with the hotel, but again the staff made it extra special. Thank you all!
Kristy B. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Kristy and Nat's Bali Trip

The location is so central. Garlic Lane itself is jam packed and truly has its own atmosphere. The staff always smile at you, and are very accommodating. The rooms are clean and excellent value.
9
Fabulous! I love Legian, especially Garlic Lane, and will stay at the Losari again and again. I don't have children, so it is perfect for me. Central, yet quiet. Staff are great, room clean, and its in my budget - leaving more money for shopping! A little gem, it is!
Tracey G. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Good

Clean, center of town, comfortable
9.3
Keith M. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Family with friends

pool / bar/ food/service
8.7
good stay, staff wonderful "BAGUS!!
Rosemarie W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Our Bali getaway

location, staff, nice rooms
8.3
It was a lovely break, with extremely friendly staff. It was our first time to experience Nyepi Day and we found the staff were very informative about this special day. We had a very interesting and pleasant "silent day" in the hotel.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
We keep coming back

Location Value Two Pools
5.7
This was our fifth stay in around 18 months. Only down side is the breakfast but it just means that we don't mind if we miss it. We just go down the road and buy what we like for 5 dollars. Staff are always pleasant, rooms are clean and a 24 bar with 20,000rp Bintangs.
Orgi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
strategic location

room
7.3
Great wonderful
Bruce P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
No wifi

Nothing
3
Expect free wifi but it's slow and does not work in the took at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Losari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali BaliLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Superior RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - SpaLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - BathroomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantLosari Hotel & Villas Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05