Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Balcony Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room Standard Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilities Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant view Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Entrance Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Zhou H. Groups China, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel very close to Alona Beach

Room is fairly big,clean and air-conditioned, with a lovely balcony
7.3
I booked a delux room for 2 nights. The location is great, with a 2 munite walking distance to the beach, so we can enjoy a whole day on the beach until night is down. At night,we can relax in the balcony and listen to the music from the pubs nearby.I extended one night at the hotel finally.
Restaurant Tip: We found a nice restaurant called hidden dream. It's close to the beach, on the opposite of the popular Amendo SPA.
Lei C. Families with young children China, October 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

swimming pool is small
9
great location but small rooms,swimming pool is small,quite near from the beach
Jomelyn J. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Nice Hotel beach view

Rooms was nice , big balcony sea view
6
It was nice, the hotel has beach view, in 30 seconds walking from the hotel you are already in the beach. During our stay it was raining.
Alexis C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2012
nice

very nice people....
9.7
for my 1 night stay in the hotel is lot of fun already. staff are very accomodating.
Alexis C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2012
Nice Resort..

I like everything..
9.3
Staff are very accommodating, The place also along the beach and you can walked at the seashore. During night time you can drink and eat anywhere with in the area of the beach.
Nightlife Tip: lots of people hanging on the seashore..
Mark B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Quiet and near the Beach
8.3
My Girlfriend and I stayed here 5 days and we totally fell in Love with place. It is quiet , close to beach and food was excellent. We actually felt like we were on our Honeymoon. Rooms are clean (except a bit of sand on floor) Showers excellent. We will definitely stay again July 2013 on our real honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many Tours available suggest River Lunch Cruise / Chocolate Hills and for the more adventurous Danao Adventure Park
Ritchie M. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2012
Great Hotel Feature

Room will definitely compensate the value of your money.
9
Pros: Nice hotel almost at beach front. Free access on internet via wifi definitely add on the the value of this hotel. Clean rooms and T&B. If you want to go on bar hopping those establishments are just nearby. Cons: service water from faucet and shower have high salinity. (it is suggested that the hotel invest on cold water treatment facility) The pool is quite small having a water depth of around 7ft which is not friendly to those who dont know how swim. No intercom inside the room thus making it hard time to call for other services.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
nothing special

close to beach
5.7
Just a basic small hotel on the beach. Rooms were small and dated. It was somewhat noisy, the rooms were not very sound proof. We woke up all the time with noise in the hallway area. Pool was small and usually filled with small kids swimming in their underwear. Maybe employees kids because they didn’t look like they belonged to guests. The food was ok at the restaurant but someone needs to teach the wait staff how to smile and be a little more attentive to paying customers. Overall it was ok but I probably wouldn’t stay there again.
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
comfy hotel

great location
6
we stayed for 3days, the service is not so good but we enjoy the hotels location and view is awesome....
Colin M. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
xtra great value

xtra great value and lean
8
xtra great value and clean I will stay here again nice pool and great food as well cashew chicken was good dish here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room StandardLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilitiesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant viewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel EntranceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room overlooking the pool

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08