or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Balcony
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room Standard Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilities Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant view Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Entrance Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Mariza P. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2012
The location is great but the room is just ok

Close to the beach
6.7
We like the location but we were expecting a better room. We found a centipede crawling on top of our bed comforter. The pillows are a bit hard and thick.
Nicola M. Couples Italy, November 26, 2012
Clean rooms, great service + pool with jacuzzi!

Location, amenities, good wifi
8.3
The resort is located right on Alona beach and a walk away to all the restaurants and bars. It's right on the beach and they have a restaurant and bar which serves reasonably priced food and drinks. Lookout for the happy hour when you get 2 drinks for the price of one, drinks are generous and filled with alcohol unlike in the UK. Staff is always smiling and ready to help for your every need, we spent a few hours in the pool which is not massive but refreshing and clean and they have a smaller pool with Jacuzzi. Rooms are spacious and clean, you do get a few ants roaming around but anywhere in the area is the same. 40 inch flat screen TV and superb wifi made our stay a pleasure.
Nightlife Tip: Alona is pretty quiet in the eve but if you take the shuttle bus to the Aliens club you could be going for a very interesting night out.
Joorong L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2012
Great location and clean room!

Location!!
8.3
Hotel location is in front of the alona beach and also middle of the alona seashore!! very good for moving to other place! easy to get a tricycle or motocycle! and they have a bar, at night, the band is singing song. The atmosphere is good!! Sand condition is not good compared with both ends of seaside and also the night restaurant is also better to go in direction of the amorita resort. Ah!!! The bed thing is in this resort is water is salty but I don’t know other resort is also too.
Restaurant Tip: In the opposite direction of the amorita resort. there is a Thai restaurant . they serve A delicious mango shake!!! I've had enough experience to mango shake, but they are the best.!! You must Try it!!!
Angeli M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
Expensive place to stay but great ambiance

Near the famous Alona beach, With Jacuzzi and wifi
6
The foods in the hotel were too expensive. It was not worth it to spend the money for such kind of foods. The buko shake was expensive and it was not tasty. However, we like the huge bed. It was very comfortable at night to sleep. The bathroom was also big and it was also clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near the Alona beach. At night, you can experience acoustic gigs near the beach.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
nice hotel right on the main beach

loved the easy access compared to many hotels on the Alona Beach area
8.7
The stay was nice and the food at the restaurant is good. But lately they installed a new menu, and the prices have gone way higher...too bad
Hotel Feature Tip: There is one room with a balcony overlooking the beach that has a private jaccuzzi
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
Have nothing good to say about this hotel

There was nothing good about this hotel
2.3
Shower water was salty. Air conditioning was not cold. The service at the hotel front desk and restaurant was horrible. Ask for something and there stare at you like they don't care. I ask for my deposit money which you have to give for extra towels by the way and they didn't want to give it back when she did she threw it on the counter instead of handing it to me. Out of all the places I stayed at this place has the worst service with very unfriendly workers at the front desk. Would not recommend to anyone and I would never stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here! Horrible workers and service!
Joylyn Y. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2012
very nice resort very relaxing

room and soroundings, resort.
10
we did enjoyed our stayed the resort is so very beautiful the food is so great the beach water is so very blue and clean its worth the money we paid..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swimming,relaxing,and leisure..
Ian G. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Great Spot - Great Views

Fantastic spot right on the beach front
8.7
Resort was close to every thing - Bed very firm but so are most beds we found in Asia. Bar staff (3 to 1 guest) not very attentive.. need to get their attention as they dont even look up when you walk to the bar.. and after 5 days thought they would know what we were drinking as we had be there every day. Reception staff lack of English was frustrating at time's. beware of day trips and some come with extra charges one you get there eg: National park (ocean)_ extra charge if going in and extra charge for guild weather you need one or not...get final price before leaving for the day and don't take any extra money...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Christy and Evelyn have a great little massage spot in front of the resort on the beach - p300 for 1 hour fantastic....
William W. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7.3
This was a good hotel for the price. Good size room. Was close to everything. Bathroom was good. Hot water. Good service. Friendly staff
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
A place near the beach
6.7
This hotel is at the beach side and mant restauant nearby and have a diving school opposite to the reception in the ground floor ...the room is simple and clear however the water for shower ia a little bit salty and some time i can see ant in the room....may be this is common in bohol island..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room StandardLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilitiesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant viewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel EntranceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room overlooking the pool

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04