Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 505 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Kaelen S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8.3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Report this review
Shu Y. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2014
soso

location is good
6.3
So so
Report this review
Jens P. Solo travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
Nice hotel on the beachfront

Location, food, happy hour
9
Great place to stay, room was ok, but best of all is the location center beachfront, and the nice happy hour beach bar. Cheapest beer in town. Highly recommendable!
Report this review
Tiffany T. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9.7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Report this review
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Close to beach and night life

I loved the location, pool, and the staff performance
8.3
I liked my stay at the Lost Horizon hotel, the rooms are comfy and quiet. It is one of the few hotels with a pool, and it is located in the center of action on alona beach. Te food is good, and the bar is good also for music at night.
Report this review
Brendon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location, food
7.7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Report this review
Selim K. Couples South Korea, September 19, 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8.7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8.3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Report this review
Aileen V. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6.3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao IslandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02