Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Balcony Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room Standard Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilities Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant view Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Entrance Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8.3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6.3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 22, 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 19, 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up
Karen G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good

Bed, food, environment
6
Good
Erlin J. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8.7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8.3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room StandardLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilitiesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant viewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel EntranceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room overlooking the pool

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06