Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Surroundings Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Balcony Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room Standard Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilities Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard Room Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant view Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Entrance Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
Pretty decent digs - a good value for the money!

Location, breakfast, location
7.7
The stay was fine although I needed to be moved as I ended up with a pretty inferior room but the new room was much better. The breakfast were super, although lunch and dinner was just adequate. The staff was friendly. The gardens were lovely!
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, November 30, 2013
The best place for stay on Alona beach

Location, staff, restaurant
9.3
We had there a great time. We enjoyed stay and meal at the restaurant. Staff was very kind and helpful. We were the second time on Alona Beach. We be sure to choose this hotel again. Fully recomended.
Kyra M. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel with a beachfront view

beachfront location and good food
8
Our stay with Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort was okay. Hotel was a beachfront so I like the view everytime I look out on the windows. However, the beach itself is not that good for swimming because of several boats parked in the alona beach. The staff was also accommodating. They offered to move us to a bigger room which is free of charge when they found out that we were 4 in a group. The food also tastes good though it was quite expensive compared to other restaurants. The water on the other hand is another story. The water in our bathroom tastes like seawater. But maybe this is also the case for other resorts. All in all, I can say that my stay there is already comfortable given the price we paid.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Good beachfront and dive hotel

It's a beachfront hotel and our Modern Standard room has a balcony with a view of the ocean as well as the pool.
7.3
Overall stay was good. I've always loved staying at beachfront hotels. Although, the pool was small maybe because the beach is a couple of steps away but pool could be bigger.
Karmine A. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Old Room

Location, Bar, Price
5.7
If you book online, they might assign you to their old rooms. Better if you call them directly to check if they assigned you to the newer rooms which is only P100 higher than the old rooms. Our room was a bit dark and gloomy, different from the pictures. They have cheap bar drinks.. But the beach near the hotel, Alona Beach, is not so swimmable. There are many boats around. I dropped by Dimaluan Beach Resort which has a better beach almost at the same price.
Eleonor D. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
nice, comfortable accommodation

it is along alona beach in panglao. great place to have a relaxing stay yet enjoy the activities around the beach. the room is clean with a large window. theres a balcony that is overlooking the beach
8.3
John R. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2013
Nice, simple hotel and good location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Stayed with 4 Chinese and German friends (all ladies) and they too had nothing to complain about this hotel. Rooms are smallish but clean and complete. The resort also has a decent restaurant and bar. It's right at the end of where vehicles can travel on the beach, walkable distance from most everything you need on Alona.
Elena L. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
Great location

Beach front
7.3
Overall the place is worth the price as its not that expensive. The rooms are clean, decent. The aircon is very noisy though not sure if its noisy in all rooms but our room is MS-8 it was super noisy to the point that it wakes you up at night if you are a light sleeper. Other than that everything else is pretty good.
Chao H. Groups Taiwan, December 9, 2012
locely hotel and service with smile

best features of the hotel
10
the hotel room its good with baclony, the bathroom its not too small, location its good too,very convenience to do everything.
Restaurant Tip: in alona beach the restrurant clost very early like 11:00-11:30PM, so dont go eat too late
Joylyn Y. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2012
very nice resort very relaxing

room and soroundings, resort.
10
we did enjoyed our stayed the resort is so very beautiful the food is so great the beach water is so very blue and clean its worth the money we paid..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swimming,relaxing,and leisure..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room BalconyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Shower Room StandardLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilitiesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - View from top of Modern Standard RoomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Modern Standard BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant viewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel EntranceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resort PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BathroomLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room overlooking the pool

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05