My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
big family rooms

big family room
8.3
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Xiang Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
a nice one

quiet and effective aircon
8.3
have a little refrigerator in room offer drinks at reasonable price. wifi is a little slow but maybe better than its competitors here. food is average but have nothing to complain . water is a little salty and teeth brushing may become uncomfortable due to this reason .
David O. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Very comfortable

The room, the pool and the food
7.3
David B. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2013
Very nice hotel and spaces rooms

Modern, big rooms
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
David B. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel with very modern rooms !

Pool, close to the beach and very spaces rooms !
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
Roel V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 2, 2013
Very clean & nice hotel, friendly staff.

clean, new, quiet, friendly, cheap
10
Best price-quality you can get in Panglao. I would stay there again.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2013
Great value for the money

nice room, helpful staff
8.3
we only stayed for 2 nights but we were pleasantly surprised. A really nice and quiet place. Resto was a nice surprise, the sizzling plates was really great. Staff was very friendly. just about 100 meters easy walk to the white sand beach. Room was great with a big fridge/minibar.. we will go back here next time we go to Bohol.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great hotel

Staff is nice and very helpfull
9.7
this is a very good hotel. i have stayed here twice already and both times was a great. its cheap and the internet was good. has a very comfortable bed and it very clean. i will stay here again.
Yiru F. Families with older children China, January 21, 2013
quiet and clean room

fast wifi, colse to the beach,
6.3
the service is so so,a lots of bad local guide walking around,These people are liar,the Tourists need to be very careful about those local people.
Rosemaria C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Nice resort hotel, good price

Not so near to busy beach..with own swimming pool
8.3
We liked the room being just beside the pool. Across is the hotel restaurant where one can order breakfast lunch or dinner. The prices are just moderate. If you walk a little bit to the road then you can find many restaurants. But if you are lazy then just eat at the hotel's moderately priced meals. The beach is around 7 minutes away - the annex is at the back and more beside a main road. But that is good because you have quiet. Although one night there were some hotel guests who were very loud and noisy even after 10pm. They were swimming at the pool and having after dinner drinks.
Restaurant Tip: Swiss restaurant nearby serves delicious meals!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03