or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Dianne S. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
amazing at a nice price.

large bed, great area
9.3
Lawrence N. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2013
Large and budget friendly room

Size of the room, comfortability of the bed, customer service
7.7
This is very small hotel and the way going to the beach was 5minute walk on rough road and small pathway going to their main hotel. I should not complain because of the low price that we pay for the room. My companions were very much satisfied with our stay because of the room. It has a safe and the cabinets are clean and new. We are six in the group but the room can still accommodate 2 more. Our overall stay in this hotel was satisfying. Good value for money.
Wilma V. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was a great relaxing stay

Clean, Comfortable and Affordable
8.3
Graeme W. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
All you need for Alona beach

pool, room size, happy hour
5.7
Roosters are out back and started cackling around 2 am and they didn't stop. So we had to get earplugs. Other than that the room was big and clean and they have a nice little pool. Happy hour is all day with 35p San Miguels but you'll be at the beach, mostly. The food is bland but is decent for a snack. You have to walk down a dirt road then through the Lost Horizon beach hotel to get to Alona. It takes 5 minutes. It's also a 4 minute walk to the main street. So the location is decent. Overall, good value with ear plugs.
Reezza J. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
Great Value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
Elvira C. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2013
its normal what i paid

the beds and the bathroom
5.3
Wei D. Groups China, March 24, 2013
stayed for only one night. was OK.

cheap price, room was OK, staffs friendly.
5
Reynold A. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
a quick stay in d hotel made me relax & feel safe

nice & big room with good facilities
6.7
Overall, it was a good stay in the hotel. Nice and big room especially the twin sharing equipped with LCD TV, spilt-type aircon, wall fan, ceiling fan, ref, etc....
Kara L. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
Awesome Surprise

Near Alone Beach, Wi-fi equipped everywhere in the resort, Hot and Cold Shower, King Size Bed
8.3
We were surprised at how nice and comfy the room was. For the price we paid, we feel that it was worth every peso. We had a king size bed in the room, not a lot of resorts actually have this. Also, I was super happy that the whole resort had wi-fi, the room had a personal safe and for me, super important, hot and cold shower. Though the food is slightly pricey (breakfast at 250php), it is quite filling. But cheaper alternatives are available nearby. The resort is less than a 5minute walk to the main beach, you can even pass through the main lost horizon resort to get to the beach front. I was super happy with this resort.
Moises R. Couples Spain, March 18, 2013
overpriced. 2-3 minutes walk to the beach

room was clean, nice pool area.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02