My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Ines P. Families with older children Estonia, March 6, 2013
Nice stay, clean and comfy rooms.

Quiet A/C, claen rooms, comfortable bed
7
Qing W. Couples China, February 22, 2013
the bed is very comfortable.

comfortable bed
7.7
When I found out the hotel is not as closed as the agoda's map shows us, we feel very upset. There are two lost horizons in the alone beach!!! Please make sure the one you like which is just in the sea front is not this one!!!! this one will take about 5-7 min to walk to the beach!!! But the bed is very comfortable and it is great value!
Anders S. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Good location
7.3
It was a nice and cozy hotel with a good location close to the beach. Helpful staff and a nice pool. The food, like at all other places we've been to in philippines, was average.
Gemma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
big family room

big family rooms
8.7
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
big family rooms

big family room
8.3
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Xiang Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
a nice one

quiet and effective aircon
8.3
have a little refrigerator in room offer drinks at reasonable price. wifi is a little slow but maybe better than its competitors here. food is average but have nothing to complain . water is a little salty and teeth brushing may become uncomfortable due to this reason .
David O. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Very comfortable

The room, the pool and the food
7.3
David B. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2013
Very nice hotel and spaces rooms

Modern, big rooms
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
David B. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel with very modern rooms !

Pool, close to the beach and very spaces rooms !
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
Roel V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 2, 2013
Very clean & nice hotel, friendly staff.

clean, new, quiet, friendly, cheap
10
Best price-quality you can get in Panglao. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01