or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Kara L. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
Awesome Surprise

Near Alone Beach, Wi-fi equipped everywhere in the resort, Hot and Cold Shower, King Size Bed
8.3
We were surprised at how nice and comfy the room was. For the price we paid, we feel that it was worth every peso. We had a king size bed in the room, not a lot of resorts actually have this. Also, I was super happy that the whole resort had wi-fi, the room had a personal safe and for me, super important, hot and cold shower. Though the food is slightly pricey (breakfast at 250php), it is quite filling. But cheaper alternatives are available nearby. The resort is less than a 5minute walk to the main beach, you can even pass through the main lost horizon resort to get to the beach front. I was super happy with this resort.
Moises R. Couples Spain, March 18, 2013
overpriced. 2-3 minutes walk to the beach

room was clean, nice pool area.
5.7
Valerie C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good choice for the price

price, clean, aircon
6.3
The annex was a good choice for the price. Aircon, mini fridge, hot water and clean bed. The walk to the beach is alright...you do you have to walk on uneven road and then go down some stairs to get to the lost horizon though.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Nice staff, close to Alona beach (short walk)

The pool was nice, they provided a clothes line on the roof to dry clothes and it was close to the beach and dive shop.
6.3
I enjoyed the stay. The room was supposed to have hot water showers but it never really worked. You could get a little warm water but not enought to shower with. The beds were not very comfortable, not as bad as some that I had on this trip but not the best either. Overall I had a good stay and enjoyed the Annex. It was quieter than the locations on the beach.
Ines P. Families with older children Estonia, March 6, 2013
Nice stay, clean and comfy rooms.

Quiet A/C, claen rooms, comfortable bed
7
Qing W. Couples China, February 22, 2013
the bed is very comfortable.

comfortable bed
7.7
When I found out the hotel is not as closed as the agoda's map shows us, we feel very upset. There are two lost horizons in the alone beach!!! Please make sure the one you like which is just in the sea front is not this one!!!! this one will take about 5-7 min to walk to the beach!!! But the bed is very comfortable and it is great value!
Anders S. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Good location
7.3
It was a nice and cozy hotel with a good location close to the beach. Helpful staff and a nice pool. The food, like at all other places we've been to in philippines, was average.
Gemma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
big family room

big family rooms
8.7
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
big family rooms

big family room
8.3
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Xiang Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
a nice one

quiet and effective aircon
8.3
have a little refrigerator in room offer drinks at reasonable price. wifi is a little slow but maybe better than its competitors here. food is average but have nothing to complain . water is a little salty and teeth brushing may become uncomfortable due to this reason .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04