or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel with very modern rooms !

Pool, close to the beach and very spaces rooms !
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
Roel V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 2, 2013
Very clean & nice hotel, friendly staff.

clean, new, quiet, friendly, cheap
10
Best price-quality you can get in Panglao. I would stay there again.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2013
Great value for the money

nice room, helpful staff
8.3
we only stayed for 2 nights but we were pleasantly surprised. A really nice and quiet place. Resto was a nice surprise, the sizzling plates was really great. Staff was very friendly. just about 100 meters easy walk to the white sand beach. Room was great with a big fridge/minibar.. we will go back here next time we go to Bohol.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great hotel

Staff is nice and very helpfull
9.7
this is a very good hotel. i have stayed here twice already and both times was a great. its cheap and the internet was good. has a very comfortable bed and it very clean. i will stay here again.
Yiru F. Families with older children China, January 21, 2013
quiet and clean room

fast wifi, colse to the beach,
6.3
the service is so so,a lots of bad local guide walking around,These people are liar,the Tourists need to be very careful about those local people.
Rosemaria C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Nice resort hotel, good price

Not so near to busy beach..with own swimming pool
8.3
We liked the room being just beside the pool. Across is the hotel restaurant where one can order breakfast lunch or dinner. The prices are just moderate. If you walk a little bit to the road then you can find many restaurants. But if you are lazy then just eat at the hotel's moderately priced meals. The beach is around 7 minutes away - the annex is at the back and more beside a main road. But that is good because you have quiet. Although one night there were some hotel guests who were very loud and noisy even after 10pm. They were swimming at the pool and having after dinner drinks.
Restaurant Tip: Swiss restaurant nearby serves delicious meals!
Mark B. Couples Canada, January 14, 2013
small room but well decorated

fairly new, clean room, hot and cold water
5.3
It was far from the beach. There was little or no connection to the main resort. The rooms were very small even for a couple travelling together. Not good quality for the price. We had comfortable beds.
Paola Z. Couples Afghanistan, January 9, 2013
great rooms...new and well made

close to the beach
9
I liked a lot being there, it was my last day in Bohol so i couldn't expect for a better place. Our room was nice, with everything we needed, and plus we got a really huge bed!
Andy O. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Rooms are great and huge. Beach is 3 min away.

Huge room. with ref, wifi, king size bed, and big tv
9.3
this is definitely a good room. i would stay here when i come back to bohol. the rooms are very spacious. the bed is huge. the air conditioning is great. wifi is free. there is a refrigerator you can use. you have a heater for water/coffee. the beach is a short walk via a small road. about 3-5 minute walk. very good.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good value, nice rooms.

Clean, modern room. Comfortable bed. Efficient service.
8
the room was fairly basic but modern and comfortable. the location was good - a few minutes walk to the beach and just off the main road. the hotel environment (pool area etc) is nothing special but that is reflected in the price. we saw places that looked nicer, but were also more expensive so if you're looking for good value this place is a good bet. staff were helpful and dealt with requests quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07