Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Garden Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Restaurant
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room Amenities
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
770 reviews

324 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Jiang W. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
Good value for money

Nice kiing bed, clean and well equipped
9
nice king bed to sleep,very calm but still close to the beach. the wifi speed is okey.
Report this review
Pinhsuan T. Groups Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Famous but expensive

So so but convenient
6.3
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Groups May 1, 2013
As expected

3 minutes walking distance to beach. Good value.
7
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Groups May 1, 2013
As expected

3 minutes walking distance to beach. Good value.
7
Report this review
Katie B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Did not sleep for 4 nights!!

Cheap/budget hotel
5
We were woken at 1am each morning by chooks/roosters that sat in a tree & clucked/crowed at the back of the hotel until 8am every night! The hotel is actually located up steep rickety steps, through a car park & down a windy road, from the actual Lost Horizon Beach Resort. It is actually located right next door to Harmony Hotel (which had much better facilities). The very small pool only has 3 sun lounges, no shelter from the sun & has the restaurant table & chairs located around it. I know we only paid $39per night & it is a budget hotel, but we stayed at Panglao Regents Park last year (for same price), which we returned to everyday this year & would definitely recommend over Lost Horizon Annex
Report this review
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 25, 2013
i have i nice time in this hotel

good location good room clean
8.3
I have I nice time there close too the beach and the nightlife
Report this review
Craig M. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Great Place, Unbelievable price

clean, new, great value
9
Report this review
Glory R. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and fun!

Clean, friendly staff, and affordable.
7.7
We had a great time there as the rooms are clean, comfortable, and large. Although we have to walk for a few minutes to get to the beach, we didn't mind it at all.
Report this review
Federica G. Couples Italy, April 22, 2013
Nice place and confortable rooms

Rooms free wifi close to the beach
7.3
At the beginning we where disappointed cause they sent us in the new building which is 5 min walking from Alona beach. Our room view was disgusting, rubbish everywhere around the hotel. The room thought was really nice and new. Small nice swimming pool. If choose this hotel make sure your room is in the beachfront structure.
Report this review
Frederic P. Couples France, April 18, 2013
nice hotel at an affordable price

new, clean, comfortable, nice staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 324 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao IslandLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - GardenLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03