Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Garden Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Qing W. Couples China, February 22, 2013
the bed is very comfortable.

comfortable bed
7.7
When I found out the hotel is not as closed as the agoda's map shows us, we feel very upset. There are two lost horizons in the alone beach!!! Please make sure the one you like which is just in the sea front is not this one!!!! this one will take about 5-7 min to walk to the beach!!! But the bed is very comfortable and it is great value!
Anders S. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Good location
7.3
It was a nice and cozy hotel with a good location close to the beach. Helpful staff and a nice pool. The food, like at all other places we've been to in philippines, was average.
Gemma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
big family room

big family rooms
8.7
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
big family rooms

big family room
8.3
besides the big family room and very friendly staff, i didn't like the hotel, the aircon cannot accommodate the big room and the noisy environment since it was too close from the road. I kept on waking up everytime there was a tricycle or motorcycle passing by. The walk going to the beach is just less than 5 minutes but the road is not recommendable for everybody, not very well lighted at night as well Food was okay with reasonable price as well No airport transfer
Xiang Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
a nice one

quiet and effective aircon
8.3
have a little refrigerator in room offer drinks at reasonable price. wifi is a little slow but maybe better than its competitors here. food is average but have nothing to complain . water is a little salty and teeth brushing may become uncomfortable due to this reason .
David O. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Very comfortable

The room, the pool and the food
7.3
David B. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2013
Very nice hotel and spaces rooms

Modern, big rooms
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
David B. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel with very modern rooms !

Pool, close to the beach and very spaces rooms !
10
I really like my stay at the Horizon. Very nice personal, the pool was cold but very important when it was hot. Te rooms was extremly nice, we had a kingsize bed with fridge in the room and a 10 min walk to the beach and restaurants/activity centers.
Roel V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 2, 2013
Very clean & nice hotel, friendly staff.

clean, new, quiet, friendly, cheap
10
Best price-quality you can get in Panglao. I would stay there again.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2013
Great value for the money

nice room, helpful staff
8.3
we only stayed for 2 nights but we were pleasantly surprised. A really nice and quiet place. Resto was a nice surprise, the sizzling plates was really great. Staff was very friendly. just about 100 meters easy walk to the white sand beach. Room was great with a big fridge/minibar.. we will go back here next time we go to Bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GardenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Standard BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Standard Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04