or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Couples China, March 24, 2014
Good location and economic stay.

Breakfast included, lovely swimming pool, good price for stay.
8.3
A goods experience for stay.
Odessa E. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Michael C. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Madalena D. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9.3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good value budget hotel

clean, have a swimming pool, good location , only 5 minutes to the beach
8.3
Good, enjoy the swimming pool that time with my child.
Mylene V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.
Margaret R. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Good hotel for a few days

value for money, swimming pool and large comfy bed
6.7
Good, clean hotel but a little walk to Alona Beach Stayed two nights here which is situated just off the main road approximately 100 metres from the Alona beach front. This can be accessed down a somewhat muddy lane and through the rear entrance of Lost Horizon resort or by walking up the roadway. We did both, generally taking the road in the dark so we could see where we were going! The annex works as a free standing hotel and consists of two, 3 storey blocks with a small pool, a lounging area and a small restaurant. The rooms are quite a good size with a huge double bed, bathroom, ceiling fan, wall fan, fridge, kettle and tea and coffee. Bedding and towels were clean and the bed very comfortable – we asked for extra pillows and they arrived promptly. There is wifi in the hotel rooms but they had a problem with it during our stay and it was not working for one of the days we were there. As we needed the internet to check on ferries etc we went over to the Harmony Hotel which is situated just in front of the Annex and had a drink in their bar and used theirs. The deal we took included a very nice breakfast and this was selected from the menu of about 6 typical breakfasts. Staff were always very friendly and helpful! We feel it was good for what we paid (£27) and would recommend it.
Cathy L. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
clean room with comfortable journey

clean, nice service, good location
9.3
room is clean,and the guys are all nice, hospitality.
Hirayama M. Families with older children Japan, January 1, 2014
kindness

the room is clean, good freindly staffs & cheaf price
6.3
the annex place is very far to beach and darkness at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05