or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Seth W. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Relaxing

Beautiful pool, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9
We loved our stay at the Lost Horizon Resort Annex. It's a beautiful property with a very nice pool and bar/restaurant area. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was very quiet and we were able to fully relax. The beach is a short 3 minute walk away which was no problem. We opted for the fan only room and this was very comfortable for us. We were always greeted with warm smiles from the staff and they were very helpful in answering any question we had.
Byung C. Couples September 8, 2013
great experience

clean room, friendly staff, affordable price
9.7
close to the beach(5 min walk) clean room, attentive staff. value for money
Rosella M. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
Relaxing stay

I loved the big and super affordable room rates and the facilities. Great value for money
7.7
It was a pleasant and hassle free stay. I enjoyed my vacation so much.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
average hotel ,a bit far from the beach

good value
5.7
I was a bit disappointed with the location ,about 300 metre walk along a stony path ,rooms were adequate
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
nice location,very nice hotel

good staff,good location,clean tidy rooms
8
very good would easily stay again....hotel only 2-3mins away from beach food was good prices reasonable,pool area is great...
Juiyu H. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice hotel closed to Alona beach

Location, price and staff
8
no hot shower.. I told their staff this, though after staff checking the shower, not hot shower again~ otherwise this is a pretty good hotel closed to Alona beach(5 minutes walk) and relative quiet.
Royce K. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and afordable

Price, location, comfort
8
A very nice spacious room,large bathroom, easy walking distance to beach, nice pool, plenty of dining options.
Ling C. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
comfortable

with a nice swimming pool, very comfortable bed and clean room
8.3
Vincent B. Couples France, August 2, 2013
Good value for money

Close the beach, Clean room, Comfortable
9
The hotel is very close to the beach, there's a way to go to the beach via the other "last horizon hotel" wich is is right on the beach and has a nice restaurant. The room was clean and spacious enough for that price, AC was working well and the shower as well so i think it's hard to find an hotel at that price for the quality and the confort it gaves. About Alona beach, it's quiet, not a lot of nightlife cause everything close at 11 p.m, it's a white sand beach but there's a lot of boat wich park there so it doesn't feel like a relax beach. One good thing is that u can rent a motorbike and visit Panglao island by yourself or take a day trip for island hopping (1500 pesos per person).
Lieli Z. Couples China, July 30, 2013
nice stay

clean room,convienet transportation,walk distance to beach
8.3
we have a nice stay at Annex,only five minutes walk to the alona beach through the back door of Lost Horizon Resort.they have a small lovely pool,and the room is very clean with two fans and one AC.there are many restaurants around the beach.ALONA HIDDEN DREAM is best one opened 24hours.It is worth a try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04