Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Garden Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Restaurant
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room Amenities
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 734 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Katherine V. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7.7
Report this review
Victoria C. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8.7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Report this review
Ma. H. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9.3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Report this review
Yang Y. Couples China, March 24, 2014
Good location and economic stay.

Breakfast included, lovely swimming pool, good price for stay.
8.3
A goods experience for stay.
Report this review
Odessa E. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Report this review
Madalena D. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9.3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Report this review
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Report this review
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good value budget hotel

clean, have a swimming pool, good location , only 5 minutes to the beach
8.3
Good, enjoy the swimming pool that time with my child.
Report this review
Mylene V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao IslandLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - GardenLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08