My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Katie B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Did not sleep for 4 nights!!

Cheap/budget hotel
5
We were woken at 1am each morning by chooks/roosters that sat in a tree & clucked/crowed at the back of the hotel until 8am every night! The hotel is actually located up steep rickety steps, through a car park & down a windy road, from the actual Lost Horizon Beach Resort. It is actually located right next door to Harmony Hotel (which had much better facilities). The very small pool only has 3 sun lounges, no shelter from the sun & has the restaurant table & chairs located around it. I know we only paid $39per night & it is a budget hotel, but we stayed at Panglao Regents Park last year (for same price), which we returned to everyday this year & would definitely recommend over Lost Horizon Annex
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 25, 2013
i have i nice time in this hotel

good location good room clean
8.3
I have I nice time there close too the beach and the nightlife
Craig M. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Great Place, Unbelievable price

clean, new, great value
9
Glory R. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and fun!

Clean, friendly staff, and affordable.
7.7
We had a great time there as the rooms are clean, comfortable, and large. Although we have to walk for a few minutes to get to the beach, we didn't mind it at all.
Federica G. Couples Italy, April 22, 2013
Nice place and confortable rooms

Rooms free wifi close to the beach
7.3
At the beginning we where disappointed cause they sent us in the new building which is 5 min walking from Alona beach. Our room view was disgusting, rubbish everywhere around the hotel. The room thought was really nice and new. Small nice swimming pool. If choose this hotel make sure your room is in the beachfront structure.
Frederic P. Couples France, April 18, 2013
nice hotel at an affordable price

new, clean, comfortable, nice staff
8
Lei S. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
good

good service, valuable price, good location
9.7
good service, valuable price, good location (5 min. walking to arona beach), if there were not much noise at the pool side at night, it would be fantastic.
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Great value for a location within 3 mins of beach

Very close location to Alona Beach, numerous restaurants and shops.
7.7
Very pleased to have stayed at the Lost Horizon Resort Annex. Beautiful swimming pool. Away from the noisy waterfront restaurants and resorts. However, the resort was within a 3 minute walk to the beach.
Dianne S. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
amazing at a nice price.

large bed, great area
9.3
Lawrence N. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2013
Large and budget friendly room

Size of the room, comfortability of the bed, customer service
7.7
This is very small hotel and the way going to the beach was 5minute walk on rough road and small pathway going to their main hotel. I should not complain because of the low price that we pay for the room. My companions were very much satisfied with our stay because of the room. It has a safe and the cabinets are clean and new. We are six in the group but the room can still accommodate 2 more. Our overall stay in this hotel was satisfying. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02