Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Garden Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Lucian N. Couples Romania, May 21, 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2.7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Rodrigo R. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Erik J. Couples Sweden, May 18, 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Bellaflor C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2.7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Dennis N. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7.3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8.3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GardenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Standard BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Family Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Standard Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03