My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Marites M. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
a very memorable tour

nice room, affordable, big space
8.3
very nice except that during our 2nd day till we check out, cable was disconnected due to moderate rainfall.
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good value budget hotel

clean, have a swimming pool, good location , only 5 minutes to the beach
8.3
Good, enjoy the swimming pool that time with my child.
Yuzhou W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Lei R. Families with young children China, December 29, 2013
Small but comfortable hotel, value for money

Comfortable king size bed, have everything like hairdyer kettle at room, valuable price
8.7
A little bit far from beach, 5mins walk, road is not good
Patricia P. Families with young children Ireland, December 22, 2013
Good location, clean rooms

Location, swimming pool, balcony
8
We enjoyed out stay at Lost horizon it is only a five minutes away from the beach They do have a sister hotel that is on the beach but it is a bit older and more expensive. My daughter loved the swimming pool the restaurant had a good selection of food and a happy hour. The cleaning staff did an excellent job cleaning our room. However the hotel has a strange policy that if you book a fan room you can't get TV even though there is a big flat screen TV in your room. The reason they give for this is the circuit breaker for the TV and AC are attached so to access the TV you have to pay the AC price. In the end we got the TV for half the AC price but it was a bit of a hassle.
Reifmon M. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good Value

Large family room at very good price
7
Not beach front but also not too far from Alona beach, about 5-10mins walk. The room was spacious but the food is terribly overpriced! Not just in this hotel but in the area generally.
Witness T. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

Large family room. Large beds. With balcony.
7
Very good value for money. It's 3-5 minutes walk to Alona Beach. But note that the nearest route goes through the deserted back road. Alona Beach however, is a disappointment. It's no longer a beach but a pier with many boats and junk along the beach.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Very good hotel and worth it

Location, huge room and very friendly staff
7.7
So nice we enjoyed it alot. The room is huge. Its a family resort.
Borislav I. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2013
Very good experience.

Very nice place, clean and really friendly staff.
8.3
Danilo S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Comfortable, budget-friendly stay.

Large clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool.
8
The hotel in itself was good and just right. I was with my family and some cousins, and I think everyone of us enjoyed our stay. The only catch was the trek to the beach. It was near enough - taking less than 5 minutes - but you'd have to walk through a narrow, secluded rocky path that wouldn't seem too inviting especially at night. The pathway is well-lit, but during our stay there was a construction going on nearby and it wasn't the most comfortable walk when you're in your swimwear. Other than that the place is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C06