or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee Shop Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Shops Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest Room Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - View Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Virginia B. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2014
it was very relaxing.

location, staff, ambience
9
It was very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.
Victoria C. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8.7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Hirayama M. Families with older children Japan, January 1, 2014
kindness

the room is clean, good freindly staffs & cheaf price
6.3
the annex place is very far to beach and darkness at night.
Cherry M. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Nice hotel for family or a big group

1) the big family room, 2) affordable, 3) the nice pool
9.3
5 of us, my parents, sister, brother, and I stayed in the big family room. There should have been 6 of us, but my youngest brother couldn't miss work. The room was too big for all of us. We had our own spaces without feeling secluded - perfect for a family getaway. The resort has a very nice pool with underwater lights and nice artificial falls. They also have a veranda where one can buy local drinks. My siblings enjoyed bonding time near the pool while enjoying local beers. The resort is not on the beach front nor do they offer meals with accommodation. The beach, however, is just a few mins walk. The exit to the beach is located near the end of the strip of restaurants. We were lucky to be near the area where fresh seafood (prawns, fishes, crabs) can be handpicked and requested to be cooked the way you like them.
Jong H. Families with older children South Korea, December 18, 2013
Large family room

Room size. Clean. Swimming pool
8
Good value hotel for family with children. Easy access to Alona beach. Clean room. But wifi was out of order. Except wifi I satisfied with room size and condition.
Ruby K. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
I will be back...

comfortable, relaxing and very accomodating
6.7
Hyunjung P. Families with older children South Korea, May 7, 2013
not good to me

just 1 merit .. silent ^^
4.7
Ines P. Families with older children Estonia, March 6, 2013
Nice stay, clean and comfy rooms.

Quiet A/C, claen rooms, comfortable bed
7
Yiru F. Families with older children China, January 21, 2013
quiet and clean room

fast wifi, colse to the beach,
6.3
the service is so so,a lots of bad local guide walking around,These people are liar,the Tourists need to be very careful about those local people.
Celine C. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
big and clean rooms

short walk but on unpaved and rocky road to alona beach
7.7
The room has one king,one queen sized bed and a double deck bed which was more than enough for a family of four. The room is spacious and clean. We were alarmed because of strong burnt smell coming out of the bathroom while my son was taking shower. The maintenance person was quick to come and replaced the burnt electric outlet but the smell lingers the whole day. It was a frightening experience. The hotel must ensure that its electrical connections are safe. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
Travel tip: Nothing to buy in Bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Coffee ShopLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ShopsLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ViewLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Guest RoomLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01