Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Garden Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Entrance Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Restaurant
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Bathroom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room Amenities
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (91)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Report this review
Chew W. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8.3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Report this review
Joerolyn F. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
Comfy bed, Nice location but water flow is low

bed, room & location
9
Our stay was pleasant. Bed is really comfortable and room was nice, big and clean. The location is quite ok, however, the shower is not working fine due to low water pressure. Overall, it was a great value for our money.
Report this review
Biljana V. Groups Sweden, December 25, 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8.3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)
Report this review
Marie M. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
Ordinary

The best thing about the hotel was the the price
6.7
We stayed for 3days at the hotel.. The staff was not that friendly if ur juz an ordinary guest! The food was expensive and I taste so bad.. The only thing that I like about the hotel was the price..
Report this review
Shaofeng Z. Groups China, June 25, 2014
Not bad. Only Wifi is weak

Clean and there are 2 king size beds and one single bed in the room. Good for 4-6
9
the wifi is disaster. Others are ok. 5minutes to beach by walk. It.s valuable
Report this review
Bing Y. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Floors not that clean, great service nonetheless

Location, Wifi, Spacious
6.7
The floors felt grimy and the wifi wasn't working initially. However, upon feedback the wifi was back up. The hotel is near the beach and the restaurants along the beach. Jetty transfer wasn't very cheap. Cheaper options can be obtained from some tour agencies.
Report this review
Katherine V. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7.7
Report this review
Ma. H. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9.3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Report this review
Mylene V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao IslandLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - GardenLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - EntranceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ExteriorLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Swimming PoolLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - FamilyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - StandardLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard BathroomLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Family Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Room AmenitiesLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Standard Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06