Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Paradise Resort

262, Jalan, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Lost Paradise Reception Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity Pool Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity Pool Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity Pool Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deck Chairs Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese Deco Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Wedding at the Resort Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dining and Reception area Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Surroundings Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Lost Paradise Entrance
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Fell like home

We love it!!! This is my 2nd time here... Never regret...!!
9
I felt..want stay here forever...!!
Report this review
Sook K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Dirty Room

location
4.3
Bad.. water heater not function, room is dirty a lot of ant, inform staff on duty, the answer is ant not dangerous😡
Report this review
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2015
Very small pool

Helpful staff
6.7
Taking the rapid bus from airport to Batu Feringhi we badly missed the hotel and had to take taxi back. Our room was spacious -- was told we were upgraded. But the problem was that it was a noisy spot to be next to the pool filled with people. Also the following night we can hear a couple arguing on the next room so there's not much insulation from noise.
Report this review
Shibin J. Families with young children India, July 27, 2015
Pleasant stay

The atmosphere, the beauty and the spacious. It's very good place to stay. I will definitely recommend others to choose it.
9.7
It was very good, comfortable stay. Nice, beautiful; especially the lightning at night make it superb.
Report this review
Edwin G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Pleasant Stay with a cause for charity

The food was simple, but good. The place is by the sea - can enjoy sunrise in the morning. Clean place, wide rooms.
8
Best part is you get to assist in a noble cause- helping children with special needs. The Owner set up this resort to fund for his school of children with special needs. In fact, the school is part of the facility, located just opposite the resort reception. I felt content to be able to help out a noble cause even while I'm on a holiday. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
friendly staff, no beach, limited choice breakfast

beautiful concept room and decoration, friendly staff, quiet hideaway
6.7
good
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
GREAT STAY

Friendly staf
10
Report this review
Cassidy S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Penang Getaway

Location is great, the view is beautiful & parking is convenient.
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Nice view

Nice sea view, balinese concept and pet friendly
6
Overall satisfy with the room rate and service.
Report this review
Pu A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
The pool is too small, need to be more clean

The room size, the room privacy
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Paradise Resort PenangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Lost Paradise ReceptionLost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity PoolLost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity PoolLost Paradise Resort Penang - Infinity PoolLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deck ChairsLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese DecoLost Paradise Resort Penang - Wedding at the ResortLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dining and Reception areaLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - SurroundingsLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Family Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Lost Paradise Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06