or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Paradise Resort

261, Jalan Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/Terrace Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Open Air Bathtub Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to Suite
Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Interior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese Infinity Pool Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Beach
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
There's no dressing table in the superior room.

Clean
5
A bit disappointed. Before I booked this hotel I read the hotel facilities but when I go there is no private beach and I need to walk 8 minutes to the nearest Shamrock beach
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Great family resort

Staff. Pool. Quiet
7.7
Fantastic time. The staff were brilliant. We were upgraded in our room. Breakfast good. You really need transport if you stay here but they arranged transport for us on a reasonable hourly rate. Couldn't get a taxi to the night market so driven by the staff for free. Will definitely come back. Still building but not noisy. Balinese style
Theo V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 26, 2014
Excellent place

Friendly, pool, food
9
Excellent place with very friendly people, good breakfast and close to Batu Ferringhi and Georgetown. Swimming pool is fantastic. Ensure you get a room with sea view
Mark A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Little Gem

Open air rooms Breakfast Staff
9
Philip A. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Very nice hotel - receptive staff

Staff and quality of rroon
9.3
The hotel was excellent and I thoroughly recommend it. They upgraded the room - added breakfast and all was very good. But be aware that it is away from restaurants and you will need to take transport. I was referred to a "known" taxi driver - we agreed on a rate - and then half-way, he changed teh price and demanded more. This seems to be the norm in Penang. Hire a car and avoid the taxis - they will ruin your trip. Also watch the rental car companies - they are just as bad - and check everything twice - including your change. Sadly I will not be returning to Penang - until the blatant over-charging is cleaned up.
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
lost lost lost and lost

bali deco
5
Nice staff.. resort like homestay..rm400 actually u can get more better hotel
Kok P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
hotel

low density, next to sea, exclusivity
7.3
excellent, but hotel still under construction, a bit messy, nice design, good view. swimming a bit small
Ben W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Great staff

The staff at the hotel were excellent, always willing to help out.
7
Padmanabhan R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
was a good stay

good view of the ocean
7.7
Wendy S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Excellent hotel ! Unbelievably Amazing

The rooms, the environment, the staff
9.7
It was our first getaway in within our own state. Thought I'd celebrate my birthday here with my family and booked through Agoda. ( however , price is the same as walking into the hotel, thought I had struck a great deal at Agoda). We took lots of photos and had a great time swimming in the pool. My son refused to get out of the waters ! We had a delightful surprise coming across a family of otters ( with two youngs ) swimming towards the shore. The following day ( Sunday 29th June ) it rained. nevertheless we had an enjoyable time. Only sad to see an Indian family with maid and young kids going on a plucking spree, plucking those beautifully planted flowers and orchids and stuffing it into black plastic bags. I managed to stop the maid from further pluckings.So sad that even the older indian lady was doing it, plucking fruits from the planted pots . Whatever they are doing, I hope they understand the importance of preserving nature and respecting peoples property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Paradise Resort PenangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Open Air BathtubLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - InteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese Infinity PoolLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - BeachLost Paradise Resort Penang - Kids room (royal Suite)Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Bathtub (open concept)Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - InteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Master BedroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Master bedroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04