My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost Paradise Resort

261, Jalan Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/Terrace Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Open Air Bathtub Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Bathroom Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to Suite Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to Suite
Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Interior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur Sumarlang Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese Infinity Pool Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Exterior Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Beach
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Padmanabhan R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
was a good stay

good view of the ocean
7.7
Wendy S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Excellent hotel ! Unbelievably Amazing

The rooms, the environment, the staff
9.7
It was our first getaway in within our own state. Thought I'd celebrate my birthday here with my family and booked through Agoda. ( however , price is the same as walking into the hotel, thought I had struck a great deal at Agoda). We took lots of photos and had a great time swimming in the pool. My son refused to get out of the waters ! We had a delightful surprise coming across a family of otters ( with two youngs ) swimming towards the shore. The following day ( Sunday 29th June ) it rained. nevertheless we had an enjoyable time. Only sad to see an Indian family with maid and young kids going on a plucking spree, plucking those beautifully planted flowers and orchids and stuffing it into black plastic bags. I managed to stop the maid from further pluckings.So sad that even the older indian lady was doing it, plucking fruits from the planted pots . Whatever they are doing, I hope they understand the importance of preserving nature and respecting peoples property.
Min F. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
clean but old

clean, good breakfast, friendly staff
5.3
clean and big room, but old, nice pool and garden
Chow L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice room design, nine pool sea facing

Nice room design, nine pool sea facing
10
We love this resort, free upgrade to larger & sea view room. Very nice staff.
Muhammad J. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Lokasi, kawasan sekitar dan bilik hotel menarik

Hotel terletak betul2 di tepi laut.. tempat cantik.. suasana mlm best.. staf bagus.. selesa utk bwk family bercuti di sini.. next time boleh pilih utk bercuti di sini lagi..
9.7
Good.. nice.. beautiful place for vacation.. staff also nice.. hope will have a chance to stay here again..
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Pleasant, nice view and great traditional design

Traditional room design, nice pool, face sea
7.7
Great resort, great design, traditional touch, have a nice pool, facing sea. Unfortunately, having small construction at time of stay... Wake up by the noise at 8:30... Else will be 10/10.
Tony S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
amazing, stunning, wow!! paradise

fab pool, stunning large rooms very clean, friendly staff,
10
We loved this resort,we caught a taxi to bars and shops 5 mins away, very cheap For what we payed (very reasonable )we will possibly never stay anywhere as classey as this, the wow factor+ Would 100% stay here again, so worth the money, its a gem, Stunning veiws, rooms staff, pool. Wow!!!! The owner is such a lovely down to earth man!!! And has 2 lovely men who run this resort for him.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
overall is ok

good location, nice enviroment, culture design
6.3
overall is ok, just need to improve the breakfast, not much choice. good for leisure holiday, honeymoon, family trip.
Rus H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
awesome as my family had a great time

cool design,low density n big rooms
8
overall was great except for the road leading in and out of the premises which is need to improve in terms of driving safety.
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Free and easy

cosy ,relax and simple
5.3
the rooms is ok,but house keeping is late,staff is limited,the staff is friendly.a lot of rooms for improvement,too close to road . night is noisy.rooms can be more comfortable,pool is not properly clean.overall enviroment can be more upkeep and organized.breakfast is simple but nice.if you are late ,no more food for you.not enough activites to do.owner please look into this matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost Paradise Resort PenangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite RoomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Open Air BathtubLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite BathroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Entrance to SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - InteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Dapur SumarlangLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balinese Infinity PoolLost Paradise Resort Penang - Superior Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Deluxe Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Grand Suite ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - ExteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - BeachLost Paradise Resort Penang - Kids room (royal Suite)Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Bathtub (open concept)Lost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - Balcony/TerraceLost Paradise Resort Penang - InteriorLost Paradise Resort Penang - Master BedroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal SuiteLost Paradise Resort Penang - Royal Suite Master bedroomLost Paradise Resort Penang - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05