arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2451 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Joanne N.
Malaysia
July 19, 2016
My Nice Vacation
Suitable for family trip with small kids, convenience and reasonable price with a friendly staffs

janice S.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
There were bed bud and I were bitten badly...
Really disappointing,not much guest on the day , receptionist told me no room could change on the time and request me to share room with my family.lucky i did rent 2 room ,else im gonna sleep in the car. It is really bad experience to stay in LOST WORLD HOTEL!

Lo G.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Disappointing
There were bed bud and I were bitten badly...!! Really disappointing,not much guest on the day , receptionist told me no room could change on the time and request me to share room with my family.lucky i did rent 2 room ,else im gonna sleep in the car.

Lo G.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Disappointed
There were bed bud and I were bitten badly...!! Really disappointing

Thavamani S.
Malaysia
July 16, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Nice holiday through out day to night.

Poh W.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Lost World Hotel (Jul 2016)
1. The room is rather small and dirty. The stains are seen everywhere on the floor. 2. The bathroom door is poorly maintained, make loud noise when open or close the door.

ABDUL K.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Lost world hotel
Good

yap L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Bad staff service
I've lost my credit card there aft making payment of deposit. So, I return to the counter ask for assist but the staff not even check whether any credit card left at the counter just directly tell me "we do not have it here". NOT HELPFUL at all.

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good for short holiday
You don't need to wait till evening to use the hotspring. It's just next to water themepark and the visitors are just jumping into the hotspring. Room and housekeeping service are pretty slow. Breakfast is so so if you are not picky.

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Near theme park
If you want to taste some ipoh food, you will need to drive to Ipoh town. Not much food choice near lost world.