Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lost World Hotel

No 2 Persiaran Lagun Sunway 1,, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical Twin Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical Twin Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical Twin Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Exotic Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Exotic Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Exotic Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Exotic Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Guest Room Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Jungle Wave Pool Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Swimming Pool Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Saphira’s Lair Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal Spa Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal Spa Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal Spa
Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Foot Spa Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Steam Cave Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Zipline Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Sports and Activities Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Dragon Flights Lost World Hotel Ipoh - Surroundings
Area: Tambun Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1389 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1389)
Sort by:
Beng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good

service, clean n confortable
9.3
Good
Hock Y. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
na

Nothing is the best
3.3
Unhappy with the staffs performance and cannot understand what customers needs.
Lina R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
wonderful stay

lokasi, tempat kereta dan layanan
10
Nice and both my children really enjoy and insists we come back again.
Antonio D. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Fun at Lost World

Close to theme park, big executive rooms.
7
Generally it was good. My only comment is that they do not have cable TV. Only 4 local channels.
Ya Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Really friendly staff & good environment

Friendly staff, good environment & clean room
8
Good.
Bee T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
superb lost world of tambun

breakfast, super helpful staff and superb hotel wifi coverage
10
super amazing breakfast-up to you how many food you can take wowwww.. so super friendly staffs.. wifi coverage all over the hotel building with no password.. hot spring wow wow wow.. complimentary entrance to hot spring and 10%discount entrance to theme park.. the free entrance for hot spring should start in the night of our stay not the next day and the day we check out..huhu.. anyway, wow wow and wow..
Maggie T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Nice Lost World!

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Location, Hot Spring
6.7
Overall is Good, Nice Location, Environment near to natural, Nice Petting zoo, Hotel near to Theme park but bored theme park. Nice Hot Spring.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Stay At LOst World

Hot Springs, Quiet Enviroment for relaxtion, near nature
7.3
Good as all service staff were friendly. But the sad thing is the room all does not come with a bar fridge which is basic requirement for a hotel.... :(
Natasha M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
My holiday

Food,room
8
This is my 4th visit at tambun using lost world hotel My kids luv it
Teh L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great

staff and services
8
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lost World Hotel IpohLost World Hotel Ipoh - ClassicalLost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical TwinLost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical TwinLost World Hotel Ipoh - Classical TwinLost World Hotel Ipoh - ExoticLost World Hotel Ipoh - ExoticLost World Hotel Ipoh - ExoticLost World Hotel Ipoh - ExoticLost World Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomLost World Hotel Ipoh - BathroomLost World Hotel Ipoh - Jungle Wave PoolLost World Hotel Ipoh - Swimming PoolLost World Hotel Ipoh - Saphira’s LairLost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal SpaLost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal SpaLost World Hotel Ipoh - Crystal SpaLost World Hotel Ipoh - Foot SpaLost World Hotel Ipoh - Steam CaveLost World Hotel Ipoh - ZiplineLost World Hotel Ipoh - Sports and ActivitiesLost World Hotel Ipoh - Dragon FlightsLost World Hotel Ipoh - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Lost World Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C08