or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport

38, Haneul-gil, Gangseo-gu, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea 157-221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Hotel Gimpo
Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Business Center Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lobby Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room
Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Laundry Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Family Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Double
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Good stay

location, comfort, shopping
9
Stayed for one night only to catch and caught a bus to Incheon airport the following day. Hotel bed and room were comfy. Everything nice and clean. Breakfast was normal good.
Teng C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Good location

location
7.3
Stay was comfortable but felt the hotel was overrated.
Minjung L. Families with young children South Korea, January 1, 2015
Comfortable bed and clen room

Comfortable bed and clen room
8.7
I was enjoy for staying this hotel on Dec 31, 2014 to celebrate the new year with my baby. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. But the price is quite expensive.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
Airport hotel

location, malls
8.3
We just stayed here for a night and we arrived 2pm and the check in time was 3pm. We already registered and left our luggages and we were told to go to our room 3pm and we already have the room keys. We decided to walk around the mall first and have lunch before going to the room. It was 3:30pm already when we went back. To our surprise, the room was still not cleaned. It was so gross and disgusting. We were so tired and we just wanted to rest. We were so disappointed. We requested to have our room changed and they were able to find us another room. Apart from that incident, everything was okay.
Ron K. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Excellent

Location, service and decor
9.3
Convenient location for travelers and direct access to adjoining mall for food ans shopping.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Best choice for Gimpo Airport hotel

Right at airport, shopping, breakfast
7.3
Nice. Very convenient to GIMPO airport (can literally walk to terminal (10min).
Chiyo F. Couples Japan, November 22, 2014
Great hotel

staff at the front desk, Rebecca. Great location and comfort room.
9.3
Jess G. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
one-night stay before gimpo domestic flight

location, convenience
9.7
Its conveniently accessible to lotte mart. As it's a one-night stay before our domestic flight from gimpo aiport, this accessiblity allow us to quickly get things that we missed out in packing and a quick nice warm meal at the lotte mall (at korean theme dining). As a first-timer in Korea, this helps us to settle in better and get enough rest after a long international flight and before the domestic flight.
Ying C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 18, 2014
Near Aripot, very convenient

Clean, Calm,and Convenient
9.7
Star C. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
Convenient location

location - conveniiently located opposite Gimpo Airport and subway station
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport SeoulLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Business CenterLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - LobbyLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - LaundryLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Family TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Family TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Family Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A07