or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport

38, Haneul-gil, Gangseo-gu, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea 157-221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Hotel Gimpo
Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Business Center Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lobby Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room
Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Laundry Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Family Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Double Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard Twin Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Double
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Chandur B. Business travelers India, March 31, 2015
convenient location , not value for money

Location , mall , convenientconnections.
6
Stayed only as a Transit point.
Salawati B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Nice, clean hotel

Clean, new, near airport
10
The staff spoke not much English. Unfortunately they don't have room service but nearby are very nice restaurants which open till very late. Free shuttle to Gimpo but very small bus so self-service on managing your luggage....but overall I liked it, would go again.
Salawati B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Clean rooms

Washer, Dryer, Clean rooms
9.7
Salawati B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, love the washer & dryer, near Gimpo airport
9.3
Victor Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
It's okay

Location convenience
7.3
It was ok
Lia A. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Great Hotel near Gimpo Airport

warm hospitality and good location near the airport
8.7
We arrived at the hotel at midnight after taking 25 minutes ride by cab from Incheon airport, as we could not find and catch the last shuttle to the hotel. We are welcomed with warm smile and got our check-in process easily. Our booking was in standard room, as we only need to get proper rest to catch shuttle bus to Alpensia resort on the next day. The room itself was standard in size, but very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there. What our regret was not not having any time to look around the hotel and went to the lotte mall just under the hotel rooms. They offer free shuttle ride to Gimpo Airport every 30 minutes, which can be reached on foot just across the hotel. As we did not have any idea how close it was, and we were afraid to be late to catch the bus, we just wait at the lobby. Time was about to come, and i just did not see any sight of vehicle in pick up point, so I asked the hotel personal in front of the hotel. He spoke English very well, and showed us a car parked under the shuttle sign. It turned to be only us, and they drove us to Gimpo Airport at 9 am sharp. We were satisfied with the hospitality and would like to stay again if we need to reach Gimpo Airport easily.
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room,access
9.3
Excellent
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Wonderful Experience!

Politeness and friendliness of staff. Dining facility. Convenient location.
10
Excellent. Friends who visited me in the hotel were also very impressed.
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Good stay

location, comfort, shopping
9
Stayed for one night only to catch and caught a bus to Incheon airport the following day. Hotel bed and room were comfy. Everything nice and clean. Breakfast was normal good.
Akarawit A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best hotel in Suburb of Seoul

Cleanliness, Staff, Bedding
8.7
Clean & nice spacious room with a mall and subway just under your feet. This is incredible! But, the subway to the center area take 40 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport SeoulLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Business CenterLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - LobbyLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - LaundryLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Executive Family TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Standard TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Family TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Superior Family TwinLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Business CenterLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Coin LaundryLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - LobbyLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - ReceptionLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - InteriorLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte DepartmentLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte MallLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte MallLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte MartLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte MallLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - SurroundingsLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte Mall_KIDSLotte City Hotel Gimpo Airport Seoul - Lotte Mall


AS-AGWEB-3A01