or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte City Hotel Mapo

467, Gongduk-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Exterior Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming Pool Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Restaurant Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite Room
Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming Pool Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Bathroom Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming Pool Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double Room Lotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double Room
Area: Mapo Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Foonk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
location is not near to any places of interest.

staff politeness and cleanliness
5.3
price is alright but location is near to office buildings only.
Ying G. Families with young children France, February 24, 2015
family with young children

The hotel is in a good location for transport. In B1 there are some small restaurants, this is very convenient. But the breakfast buffet finishs at 10am, it's quite early.
7.7
My son lost his small pillow in the hotel, which is like his best friend. Anywhere we travel, he has always his small pillow with him. This made our last day quite sad. But hotel promised us to search for it. They called me 2 days later when we are already back to TAIWAN and told me that they found it and will send it back by post. Thank you very much even this was a mistake from the lady who made up our room, but we still appreciated a lot your attitude.
Kelly G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Definately visit this hotel again

The breakfast buffet was amazing, Subway line is 5 minutues away, and staff very helpful
8.7
I thought the hotel was great. It was very clean, the staff was helpful I do not speak Korean and they were able to answer all my questions. There is a subway 5 minutes away. There is a grocery and a few restaurants and shops on the bottom floor which worked out perfectly as I went to visit my granddaughters. They loved the breakfast buffet.
Ping K. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Convenient Location

Food Supermarkets Shopping
5.7
Bed was comfortable but the hotel has practocally no service.
Gary R. Couples Ireland, February 20, 2015
Good deal on a last-minute, one-night stay

Swimming pool, location, clean
9
Breakfast included, small but good gym and swimming pool. Great location - very easy to get to Sangsu/Hapjeong/Hongdae/Yeonnam one direction on metro line 6 and to Noksapyeong/Itaewon in the other direction. Also easy access by metro to both airports. A big supermarket is in the basement for anything you need. The hotel looks clean and smart. It feels more like a 4-star business hotel than a luxury 5-star hotel. However, I wouldn't fault it because I was very satisfied with my stay, particularly for the reduced price deal including breakfast (which was good). A couple of small things; the pillows were very soft and the window soundproofing wasn't great - could hear traffic during the night.
Edward S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great hotel. Perfect location for my trip!

Location, Agoda price, cleanliness
9.7
Very nice and relaxing. Easy check-in and check-out. Staff did a great job of meeting my needs.
Key L. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
WiFi is unstable most of time.

Breakfast Package, Good House Keeping
9
Generally OK.
Yung P. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Pleasant stay

Close proximity to subway, exellent room service and good breakfast with variety of foods.
2.3
Bianca D. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Comfortable bed, English speaking staff, the buffet had variety!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay! It was a convenient place to stay! It is also near hongdae where I go swing dancing!
Wookhyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
Best choice for international travelers

Perfect location, friendly staffs, and cleaness
9.7
It's perfect hotel for international traveler. Great access for airport express subwayline, free parking, and various breakfast dishes-

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte City Hotel Mapo SeoulLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - BathroomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte City Hotel Mapo, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08